Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

597 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.66667/5Overall Rating 2.66667/5rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


PJ
Porcenel J.
Florida
INFINITI I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Porcenel said he never went back and he does not plan on going back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Porcenel said he had multiple things done. His brake pressure ended up being too low and he ended up taking his vehicle to another facility to readjust it. The axles were not done correctly and it wore his tires down in about 2 weeks. Other than that he liked the customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marge & Art J. from Ocoee Tire And Service responded on 09/12/2018

Porcenel brought his vehicle in and asked if we would put his axles in that he purchased elswhere. When we areed to do this we found oput he had not purchased axles but control arms. So he still wanted them replaced. At that point we found that he needed brakes and approved for that to be done. This would not cause the wear on his tires. Our policy is if you have nay issues please come back to make it right. Porcenel never called or came back to let us know he had an issue. We would have been more that happy to make right if it was something we had done.


TB
Tom B.
Ocoee, FL
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/05/2018 Category: Service
Tom said the part the business replaced is not working again. He said he has to return for another replacement.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AT
Ashley T.
Clermont, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/15/2017 Category: Service
Ashley said this business charged her hundreds of dollars for only a new battery and a new alternator. They didn't put the battery in, but Art was so friendly on the phone.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marge & Art J. from Ocoee Tire And Service responded on 11/17/2017

in response to the complaint from Ms. Ahley Tierney about her 2006 Odyessy touring. The vehicle had more than one issue. All electrical components were checked and t was found that the battery had to be replaced , start was performing properly, and the alterator was working properly. What was repaced was the battery, the serpentine belt was repaced and not the alternator. It was indicated we did not put in a new battery but we did and we did not put in a new alternator becuase it was not needed.


NV
Nadia V.
Tijuana, B.C.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/13/2015 Category: Service
Nadia said they didn't put a reminder sticker on her windshield to remind her of the next service and it wasn't good service. A part was ordered and it wasn't available at the time. She was there waiting for her vehicle to get done after they told her it was completed. Instead of 2 hours, it took 3 and a half hours for it to be finished. Due to this experience she would not recommend them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marge & Art J. from Ocoee Tire And Service responded on 02/23/2015

in responcse to complaint. Customer arrived late for appointment and arrived early for pick up for the vehicle. The vehicle had a unusal size of wiperblade. Supplier sent the wrong size becuase of this and had to send out the right size. As for sticker for reminder of next oil change that vehicle has a maintence light that automatically tells you when service is required and that is why it was not placed in the vehicle.


PM
Patrick M.
Ocoee, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/09/2014 Category: Service
Patrick said the brake pedal is still going to the floor. He plans to return to finish solving the brake issue.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marge & Art J. from Ocoee Tire And Service responded on 04/11/2014

if customer still has the issues with his brakes and lets us know we will take care of it. We stand behind our work.


JH
Jerry H.
Florida
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/20/2014 Category: Service
Jerry said they did a good job and there is nothing they could have done better.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/20/2014 Category: Service
Jerry said this business overcharged him. He would not recommend them to others based on this experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marge & Art J. from Ocoee Tire And Service responded on 02/27/2014

Customer brought in his vehicle for Front end Alighnment and at that time our ASE tech found that the vehicle had the wrong Tie Rod end on the vehicle installed by customer or a friend leaving the vehicle in a dangerous condition. We advised the customer that this had to be repaired. Customer was advised not to allow his installer to do any more work on his vehicle because this was a serious error. We then found out where the part came from and returned it and put on the new parts for customer. Because of all the errors this vehicle was 4 hours on the alignment machine alone not including the repair. Customer was not overcharged by any means for all that had to be done to straighten it out. These errors are a result of unknowledgable installers and end up costing the customer and the shop more money and also can cause serious injury to cuatome and other innocent people on the road.


GR
Glenda R.
Ocoee, FL
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/22/2014 Category: Service
Glenda said her overall experience at this business was very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marge & Art J. from Ocoee Tire And Service responded on 01/29/2014

Thank u glenda look forward to seeing u again!


Displaying all 7 Review