Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(757 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


VT
Val T.
Hampstead, NC
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Val said she has been at this business a few times. This business was the nearest to her while traveling. She pulled in to have a light replaced. The service was expedited quickly. She now passes out flyers about this business through the welcome committee.

TC
Tom C.
Wilmington, NC
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Tom said they were able to help him when no one else would.

GM
GEORGE M.
Hampstead, NC
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018
Friendly servie
Could not ask for a better result to my A/C problem. Very professional!

BC
Butch C.
Hampstead, NC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Butch said, this business provides good service.

RL
Richard L.
Wilmington, NC
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Richard said the business's service was fast and done in a timely manner.

RB
Richard B.
Hampstead, NC
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Linda. She said they did a good job.

RS
RICHARD S.
Hampstead, NC
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2018
Trust and honesty
This is the second time we have brought our vehicle to O'leary's Automotive. Both times they were more than helpful. Fair prices, excellent quality of work and timely. Thank you for being there when we need you.

RC
Robert C.
Holly Ridge, NC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the service was really efficient, very polite, clean and friendly. He appreciates the service and is definitely going back again.

JC
Jason C.
Hampstead, NC
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
Jason said they did a great job .

RR
ROBERT R.
Hampstead, NC
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2018
Soooooo glad they found the problem !
I had a long trip to make, and heard a noise in the back of the truck ..... I couldn't figure it out, but they did .... The universal joint was worn & rusty .... Thank God they found it before I hit the open road trailering a boat !!!!!

LR
Laura R.
Hampstead, NC
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2018 Category: Service
Laura said the staff members were really great. They were very informative. They really took her in as a personal friend. They were very good and tried to relieve her of any stress she may have had about her vehicle. They were very nice.

JS
Jack S.
Hampstead, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2018
Great service! Are 100% customer focused!
Yesterday the team at O'Leary's Hamstead interrupted their work to replace a head light on my car so as to keep me legal. I was especially pleased to find out that they had the needed bulb in stock. Jack

PM
Pat M.
Hampstead, NC
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Pat said the business is great. They complete the work quickly on her husband's vehicle.

JS
James S.
Hampstead, NC
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Cathy. She said, James was very happy with the service and the short wait.

CN
Candice N.
North Carolina
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Candice said they did not check one of her requests. The service repairs worked. She was pleased with her service.