Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(653 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


RD
Rich D.
Holly Ridge, NC
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017 Category: Service
Rich said this business was nice and quick. She was pleased with their service.

CN
Chip N.
Hampstead, NC
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017 Category: Service
Chip said they were on time and they did everything as promised.

RS
Robert S.
Hampstead, NC
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2017 Category: Service
Robert said everything turned out perfectly at this business.

JB
Jerry B.
Hampstead, NC
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2017 Category: Service
Jerry said the business provided good service and they were also honest.

AB
ANDREW B.
Hampstead, NC
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/08/2017
DISSAPPOINTED
My wife went to Wilmington for Dr's visit a few hours after you fixed two tires. Leaving Dr. to come home the warning light "low pressure" was seen . Halfway home my wife became alarmed that the right tire sounded like it was wobbling. She pulled off the road and called for help. The right tire was totally flat. It was scary for her and I am very shocked and disappointed in your professionalism. Supposing we were on a highway,far from home thinking O'Leary fixed the tire. We hope to hear from you with an explanation.

JK
Jackie K.
Hampstead, NC
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/06/2017 Category: Service
Jackie said she has been visiting this business for some time and they are really good. However, it took a little longer than she had expected for them to diagnose it.

TS
Tara S.
Hampstead, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2017 Category: Service
Tara said she loves her visits and they are always great. They are nice and wonderful. They went above and beyond to complete the work. Everything was good. It's hard for seniors because they are on a fixed income but they were really nice. She goes online and tells all her friends about this facility.

RB
RANDALL B.
Hampstead, NC
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2017
RB's Toyota Service
Pleasant and reliable vehicle care

SG
Scott G.
Hampstead, NC
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2017 Category: Service
Scott said he would recommend the business for service.

PH
PAT H.
Hampstead, NC
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2017
Thanks
Went in for an oil change and mentioned a noise in the front of car when turning. Problem was located and fixed and the fact I needed brakes right then and I would not be able to come back in a few days due to an out of state trip, Rick was able to get the parts and the work was done right then.

CB
CLAYTON B.
Hampstead, NC
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2017
MOTHER-IN-LAW
SERVICE WAS FAST AND AT A GOOD PRICE.

JS
JOAN S.
Hampstead, NC
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2017
Prompt, friendly service
Found the problem with my van, advised us of another problem, fixed them both speedily.

BG
Bob G.
Hampstead, NC
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2017 Category: Service
Bob said the business was honest and he did not have to spend a lot to find out the diagnosis.

RO
Richard O.
Wilmington, NC
Nissan NV200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with William. He said this business personally deals with all of his business vehicles. They are done in a timely fashion and they do a great job. He will continue to use them for service.

TF
TODD F.
Hampstead, NC
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2017
Customer Service is fantastic here!
I've had my vehicles serviced at O'Leary's 3 times now. I just started using them since we are new to the area. I have been very satisfied so far and will continue to come back. Rick is very friendly and is excellent to deal-with. I am impressed with the quality of the work.