Orr Hyundai of Russellville


Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5rating 4.45

147 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5rating 3.6rating 3.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
I had a good experience with Orr Hyundai of Russellville. Everything went smooth and I have not had any problems. The only thing I didn't care for was the wait time (that is every where you go), but they do have a comfortable waiting area that was nice. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 08:12 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you so very much for returning the survey

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Wayne B. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptionally clean waiting room with complimentary coffee or soda."
Desired service was completed in the prescribed timeframe.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 10:12 AM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you so much for your survey response

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Beverly M. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, professional, friendly"
Great service
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 07:47 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for returning your survey and for the 5 stars

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and courteous"
Orr Russellville service is quick and efficient. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 01:20 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for your survey response

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and sales are good ppl"
Service and sales teams are like family
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 03:44 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you very much for your survey

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Christina K. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very satisfied "
Very friendly customer service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 09:43 AM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks for your survey

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Cindy S. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great people"
friendly service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 10:11 AM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 01/15/2018

We wanted to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and give us a 5 star score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Verified Customer on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The staff is very nice."
Two remarks.
1. Even though I was taken on time, the team didn't know I was coming because there is no communication between the online appointment service and the office appointments. Also, I preferred the older version of the online appointments where you could see if people were busy on a calendar.
2. It is becoming increasingly difficult to be loyal to my dealership when I pay almost 50 dollars for an oil change. I used to pay almost 30 dollars at the same place for the same service (they even had a discount for every 3 oil changes, you get one free a couple of years ago) when I know I could get the same oil change for 20 dollars two blocks away from my house and just check in at an auto parts store in case of an issue.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 11:32 AM
Brenda R. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"B Robert"
Fast n great service n. I love my Tucson
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 03:52 AM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 01/08/2018

We really appreciate your survey

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Dora O. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Orr Hyundai"
The only problem I have is that I have complained about my gas gauge not working this past year a few times. They have ignored my problem and one of them said "my truck does that and I wait until I have 1 bar left then I fill it up". That is not a solution....I have run out of gas 3 times! The last time my car showed 58 miles, so I thought I had plenty of time to get to a gas station in time, I stopped at one store to purchase an item then I went to my car and I could not start it because it had no gas! I am tired of messing with this problem. This last visit to Orr I asked if they could fix this problem and if it was under warranty. When I told them my car had over 95,000 miles it was like well we have to look at it and charge me for diagnosing it. I told then never mind because I feel I should not have to pay for this to be fixed.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2018 07:09 AM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for your survey

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Christopher B. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Great service on my Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 02:35 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for your survey.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Verified Customer on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Excellent and quick service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2017 01:49 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 12/29/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey and for the 5 stars. 

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Sammy F. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good service"
Very prompt on the service time and scheduling the recall service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/22/2017 08:35 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 12/26/2017

We really appreciate you taking the time to respond to the survey.  Thanks so much for the 5 stars

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Tommy C. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/21/2017 06:55 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 12/22/2017

We really appreciate you taking the time to respond to the survey, and for the great score.  Hope you have a nice Holiday Season

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Verified Customer on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service was done swiftly and then I was on my way."
I went in to see if my recall problem had been taken care of. They checked and it had not been. I was told if I had about fifteen or twenty minutes it could be fixed right then. I was on my way in twenty minutes. Thank you so much
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/21/2017 01:59 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 12/22/2017

Thank you for returning the survey and for the great score. Have a great Christmas

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Glenda W. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The service provided and the staff were very concerned and informative.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/21/2017 09:41 AM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 12/21/2017

Thank you so much for your 5 star survey. We appreciate your business.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Randi H. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Very satisfied
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/17/2017 04:18 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 12/18/2017

Thank you so much for your survey

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Chesli J. on 11/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Scratched up the car"
After the free wash my car is covered in wash mitt swirls. Only rotated one side of tires with no reason given until I called and asked about it, and had to bring the car back down.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/29/2017 02:47 PM
Milton M. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism "
Great place
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/28/2017 12:55 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 11/29/2017

Thank you so much for the survey

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
JEANNE K. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, comfortable environment while waiting! Personalized service."
EXCELLENT!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/23/2017 07:46 AM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you so much for your survey and the great score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 147 in total