Overview

Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5rating 4.44

214 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8333333/5Overall Rating 3.8333333/5Overall Rating 3.8333333/5rating 3.8333333rating 3.8333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


WN
Wallace N.
Russellville, AR
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Brought vehicle in for Routine service on a Saturday, and had very little wait time.... Great service, low amount of wait time for vehicle, expensive oil change with tax just over 50.00.
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you for returning the Hyundai survey.  We are so thankful for the great score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

AF
Arlon F.
Dover, AR
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Always get good service and advice when I have questions. Service people are always pleasant and nice.

Verified Customer
Danville, AR
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
.
.
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 01/02/2019

Thank you so much for taking your time to respond to the Hyundai Survey and for the great score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

BT
Brittany T.
Earle, AR
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2018 Category: Service
Awesome
Great customer service and the wait time wasn’t long at all!
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 12/31/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the Hyundai survey, Your score really means a lot

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

Verified Customer
Russellville, AR
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2018 Category: Service
For a recall fix
A recall fix and a computer update was done on my car. They had the part needed to fix it and didn't have to order it and have me come back again. Was so glad for that! The fix didn't take as long as I thought it would, and I was happy to see that they had also washed my car before turning the key back over to me. I appreciate them taking the time to run it through their car wash. It hasn't always been done since Orr took over the business, but I'm glad they are now doing it again.
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 12/28/2018

Thank you for taking the time to return the Hyundai survey, we really appreciate your score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

CC
Christina C.
Russellville, AR
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
Orr Hyundai, Great job!
Very happy with our service! We had kind and great communication and they did a great job putting on new tires. They helped us get the best deal on our tires too! Above and beyond!
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you for returning the Hyundai survey.  We are greatful for the score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

NB
Nancy B.
Russellville, AR
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2018 Category: Service
Service
Everyone friendly
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you so much for returning the survey and the score.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

DH
David H.
Russellville, AR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service was fast and complete
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for returning the survey and we really appreciate the score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

CB
Conner B.
Pasadena, MD
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Good timely work
The employees performed their jobs professionally and in a quick manner.
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey on your Hyundai.  We really are thankful for the score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

Verified Customer
Ola, AR
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/26/2018 Category: Service
Indifferent
Was hoping to have a great experience here, as i know i did not purchase my vehicle from Orr and i do not want to deal with the dealership that i did purchase it from, but felt i would have been treated differently had i purchased there. Im paying for the service so it shouldnt matter where i purchased my new Sante Fe.
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 11/27/2018

I Appologize for your experience.  We try not to differentiate between customers.  A Service Advisor is paid off of commision and that doesn't change if you purchased your vehicle here or not.  It is customary to escort the customer to the cashiers office for payment.  I don't know the circumstances at the time and what that particular Advisor work load was at the moment compared to the others.  In any case I do appologize that the service didn't meet your expectations and hope that in the future your experience will be more to your satisfaction.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

DS
Dena S.
Center Ridge, AR
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
The service team was very helpful, they got the car in checked out and the oil changed quickly, and very nice.
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for returning the survey and for the score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

Verified Customer
Pottsville, AR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai 2017 Elantra
Had car serviced here, great fast service!!
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you for returning the Hyundai Survey.  We really appreciate the great score.  Sure appreciate your business.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

Verified Customer
Russellville, AR
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Super friendly
I stopped by Orr for an oil change. They were all very friendly and I was in and out super fast. We bought the car a year ago and the salesman who sold it to us Matt Sokol stopped by and said hi and asked how everything was going. It was really nice to be remembered from a year earlier. The Orr staff made me feel more like a friend than a customer. Five stars.
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 10/19/2018

We really appreciate your time in taking the survey.  Thanks so much for the great score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

Verified Customer
Russellville, AR
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent and timely service
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to return the survey and we really appreciate the nice score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

SM
Shelia M.
Russellville, AR
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Battery Replacement
They checked for the problem and found it was the battery. They replaced it after asking me not before.
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to return the factory survey and for giving us a great score.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

LS
Lawrence S.
Morrilton, AR
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2018 Category: Service
Convenient
Fast and convenient
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 10/01/2018

Thanks so much for the returned survey and the great score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

CW
Cathy W.
Russellville, AR
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/21/2018 Category: Service
SUCKS
THE PEOPLE WERE GREAT. THEY RELIED ON COMPUTER DIAGONIS TOO MUCH
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 09/21/2018

Dear Cathy Williams I appologize for the concerns you have with your vehicle.  I reviewed the repair you came in for and noticied that the only repair complaint was to complete the secondary hood latch recall.  Recall are very specific in nature and have specific repair procedures.  This recall was to replace the secondary hood latch with a redesigned one due to corrosion.  This cable is not your primary cable. i didn't see any other repairs to your vehicle other than that so wasn't clear what concern you had with that cable two blocks later as in your complaint.  If you have a concern with the cable repair please let us know so we can remedy it. 

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

Verified Customer
Dardanelle, AR
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/14/2018 Category: Service
The car all but sells itself
The people are very plesant

CC
Christina C.
Russellville, AR
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service here!
Fast, friendly service! Provided me a ride to and from my nearby home. Great folks here!
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 09/12/2018

Thanks for returning your survey and the great score. It means so much

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

KG
Kevin G.
Clarksville, AR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Cheapest Prices
We looked for a vehicle from Ft. Smith to Conway. We stopped at Orr in Russellville on the way back from Conway just to look and left with a new Hyundai Tuscon thanks to Matt Sokol. He gave us a deal that was cheaper than anywhere that we had went. And it was only 20 miles from the house. The service department is also very good at what they do. That's why we have it done at Orr. They check everything when changing oil and u get free carwash and vacuum. There is no other place for us to go. Friendly, fast, and free drinks while waiting and tv.
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 09/10/2018

Thanks so much for your survey results.  It really means alot to us.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 214 in total