Overview

Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5rating 4.43

229 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8333333/5Overall Rating 3.8333333/5Overall Rating 3.8333333/5rating 3.8333333rating 3.8333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


CH
Caroline H.
Russellville, AR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019 Category: Service
Great employees
The employees. Friendly and helpful

SC
Stacey C.
Russellville, AR
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019 Category: Service
Great service
everyone was very friendly and helpful
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 04/25/2019

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to return the Hyundai.  We really appreciate the score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

DH
Donna H.
Atkins, AR
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Awesome people
I was attended to very quickly and the device didn't take too long and everyone was very friendly

GS
Gene S.
Russellville, AR
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Auto Recall
had no problem getting in with an appointment and service was great
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 04/05/2019

Thank you so much for returning the survey.  We appreciate the great score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

BH
Brittany H.
Ola, AR
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/30/2019 Category: Service
Done
,

LS
Lawrence S.
Morrilton, AR
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019 Category: Service
Quick Service
They get the job done and get you on the way

KM
Ken M.
Russellville, AR
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
excellent service
excellent and quick service, will be back
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 03/25/2019

Thank you for your time in taking the Hyundai survey.  We appreciate the great score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

Verified Customer
Clarksville, AR
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Had a software update done on vehicle
Service was quick and courteous.

RK
Richard K.
Russellville, AR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Every part of car ownership
From looking for a vehicle through purchasing then getting the first service, we felt like we were being treated as "preferred customers".

Verified Customer
London, AR
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Poor service techs
Find a different place.

Verified Customer
Dardanelle, AR
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Pricey
For a hundred dollars an change...I expect better

JK
Jeremy K.
Paris, AR
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and friendly staff. Always a great experience.
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 02/11/2019

Just wanted to say thank you for returning the Hyundai survey, we really appreciate your score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

Verified Customer
Morrilton, AR
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2019 Category: Service
Quick Service
They always get me in and out. Very professional and reasonable on priced as well.
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 01/28/2019

Thank you for taking the time to return the Hyundai survey.  We really appreciate the score.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

CT
Connie T.
Dardanelle, AR
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/24/2019 Category: Service
The folks there are friendly
Nice people and top notch facility. I just a bit put out because of scheduling.

Verified Customer
Russellville, AR
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!!
Excellent service, including finding a new recall and taking care of it while I was there.
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 01/24/2019

Thanks for returning the survey, we appreciate the score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

WN
Wallace N.
Russellville, AR
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Brought vehicle in for Routine service on a Saturday, and had very little wait time.... Great service, low amount of wait time for vehicle, expensive oil change with tax just over 50.00.
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you for returning the Hyundai survey.  We are so thankful for the great score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

AF
Arlon F.
Dover, AR
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Always get good service and advice when I have questions. Service people are always pleasant and nice.

Verified Customer
Danville, AR
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
.
.
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 01/02/2019

Thank you so much for taking your time to respond to the Hyundai Survey and for the great score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

BT
Brittany T.
Earle, AR
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2018 Category: Service
Awesome
Great customer service and the wait time wasn’t long at all!
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 12/31/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the Hyundai survey, Your score really means a lot

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

Verified Customer
Russellville, AR
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2018 Category: Service
For a recall fix
A recall fix and a computer update was done on my car. They had the part needed to fix it and didn't have to order it and have me come back again. Was so glad for that! The fix didn't take as long as I thought it would, and I was happy to see that they had also washed my car before turning the key back over to me. I appreciate them taking the time to run it through their car wash. It hasn't always been done since Orr took over the business, but I'm glad they are now doing it again.
Jamie B., Service Director from Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 12/28/2018

Thank you for taking the time to return the Hyundai survey, we really appreciate your score

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 229 in total