Orr Hyundai of Russellville


Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5rating 4.44

125 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5rating 3.6rating 3.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago
Jim G. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and helpful."
see above.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 05:51 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you so much for your survey response.  We appreciate the score.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Glenda W. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Auto Service"
hopefully in the future service will not take as long.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 09:25 AM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for your survey response.  I appologize about the length of time it took for service.  We have been short handed in the Lube Oil Filter side of things.  We have just hired an additional person, so I hope that it will make your next visit more pleasant.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
LEONA L. ReScore Review on 10/30/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hopefully, I can Stay in Russellville for Service."
Every business can always improve, same for individuals !!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 09:54 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"only Hyundai dealer close by."
don't care to review.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 09:54 AM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 10/25/2017

I Appologize for your experience at our facility.  I did do some research on your headlight.  All of the bulbs have a one year 12,000 mile warranty.  But headlight bulbs have an exception and warrantied for 3 years and 36,000 miles.  So there will be no charge for your Headlamp Replacement.  We will make sure you recieve a phone call when it arrives.  Thanks for your patronage.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Randi H. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Great service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 02:32 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you so much for your score and survey

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
CHRISTOPHER B. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Routine maintenance "
It would be better if I could get my vehicle in for service in less than one weeks time. Wait times for appointments are to long. Thanks the only thing I can see this dealership needs improvement on.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 11:20 AM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you for returning your survey

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Marie A. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people were polite and timely."
People polite and got the job done quickly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 12:33 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you so much for your survey response

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Verified Customer on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly personel."
Friendly and professional personnel.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 04:54 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for returning your survey

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Rhonda P. ReScore Review on 09/24/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"It just keeps getting worse"
I decided I will get my alignment done elsewhere, I just cannot trust this service dept anymore. Even more so now that I have found that my lug nuts have been falling off since they fixed (but overinflated) my tire. Thank God my tire did not fall off going down the road, especially with any of my three kids inside. This goes beyond bad and crooked service to dangerous!! Never ever again!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 05:24 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Crooked"
Service here has been going downhill, but after my recent visit, it will take a lot to get my business back. Went in for an appointment for oil change, tire rotation, and tire repair. Told them to rotate tires if it was time, otherwise fine. 3 hours later, My tire was fixed, but with 10 psi too much air. I was charged for tire rotation, but it was not performed, and I can only hope that the oil change was actually done, and done right. Also, upon reentering my vehicle my glove box was hanging open, and some of the contents were strewn about.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 05:24 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 09/20/2017

I appologize for your experience.  If the tires were not rotated I would be glad to take care of it for you or credit it towards your alignment.  They do go through the glove box to check your cabin air filter.  I have discussed your concerns both with the Service Advisor and the technician.  I hope that in the future you will find your experience to be much better.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Belinda M. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall Items"
I dropped the keys off on Sunday for a couple of recall items. They actually found 3 recall items, fixed them and I got my car back on Monday!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 07:09 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 09/15/2017

We really do appreciate your survey response.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service and friendly people. I was in and out in less than an hour
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 10:40 AM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 09/13/2017

We really appreciate your survey response.  Great reviews are always appreciated

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"nice people"
nice people, very fast.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 07:08 AM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for responding to the survey.  I hope in the future we will make your experience a 5 out of 5.  Thanks for your patronage

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
James E. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good experience dealing with a vehicle recall."
I appreciated being able to schedule service at a time convenient to me and having my car serviced in just four hours. The employees provided good customer service and listed all of the points of service to my car to address several recall issues.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/09/2017 01:40 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for returning the survey.  I hope in the future that our service will be such that you will be able to rate us a 5.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Carmelo P. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"not 100% satisfied"
not sure
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 10:56 AM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 09/06/2017

I appologize about the inconvenience.  Thank you for allowing us to fix the concern and givivng us a second chance

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Paula P. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Yes I would recommend Orr to someone.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/03/2017 08:39 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 09/04/2017

We are very grateful for your survey response.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Mavis W. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
yes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/02/2017 03:10 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 09/04/2017

Thank you so much for your response to the survey

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Robert B. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundia "
Great fast service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 06:11 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 09/04/2017

We really appreciate your response to the survey

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Verified Customer on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car badly in need of alignment"
Happy with service on car, drives much more smoothly now.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:44 AM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you so much for returning the survey and giving us a great score.  It really means alot

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Marie A. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people were polite and timely."
I appreciated the cable replacement.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 04:01 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you for your review

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
LEONA L. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"only Hyundai dealer close by."
part was replaced as required by Hyundai. Very efficient.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 05:32 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 08/16/2017

Thank You so Much for your survey

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you so much for your survey

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Tracy S. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil charge"
Everyone is always nice and polite.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 03:37 PM
Jamie B., Service Director at Orr Hyundai of Russellville responded on 08/14/2017

Thank You for your feedback.  We appreciate giving us a great score.

Jamie Burke
Service Director
(479) 968-4566
jamieb@orrautomall.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 125 in total