Patterson's Service Station

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(385 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


LC
Lucienne C.
Ithaca, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Lucienne said this business was just awesome.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you so much for your business. Glad that we could be of service to you. 


AS
Aida S.
Ithaca, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Aida said the business had everything done in a timely manner and the staff were nice.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 08/13/2018

Thanks for bring your vehicle to our shop. We appreciate your business. 


PY
Paul y.
Ithaca, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Paul said this business serviced his vehicle quickly. They were nice and very easy to work with.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for recommending our business to others. Glad we were able to get your vechicle done quickly for you.


NB
Nancy B.
Ithaca, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2018 Category: Service
Nancy said the staff was professional, honest, and kind.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for such kind words regarding our shop. We appreciate your business and recommending us to others.


Verified Customer
Ithaca, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2018
Excellent service
Everything was done as promised and in a timely manner. The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 07/07/2018

Thank you so much for bringing your vehicle to our shop. So glad to hear that your experience was excellent. 


LG
Luke G.
New York
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Luke said the business did a good job and had good communication. The service came in under the estimated price.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 07/07/2018

Thanks for recommending us to others. We appreciate your business.


AP
Adam P.
Ithaca, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Adam said they were prompt and polite at this business. The staff got the job done well and inexpensively. They had him in and out. He recommends them, all the time. He has been a customer of theirs for about 35 years.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 07/07/2018

Thank you so much for recommending us all the time. We really do appreciate you being a long time customer. Thank you so much for such kind comments.


KW
Ken W.
Trumansburg, NY
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Ken said they did what he asked them to do they were on schedule. They did it for a reasonable cost.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 07/07/2018

Thanks for bringing your vehicle to our shop. We appreciate your business. 


BW
Bonnie W.
Jacksonville, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Bonnie said that she is happy with the service that she received at the facility.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 07/07/2018

Thanks for recommending us to others. So glad to hear that you are happy with the service you received at our shop.


EG
Emily G.
Ithaca, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Emily said she felt like she was over charged and now she's experiencing a weird noise that wasn't there when she brought the vehicle in.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 07/07/2018

Thank you for recommending us. 


AD
Andy D.
Ithaca, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Andy said that he has been happy with the service he receives at the facility for a long time, they always complete service in a timely manner and are inexpensive.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 07/07/2018

Thank you for being a long time customer. We appreciate your business. Thank you too for recommending us to others.


LR
Lee R.
Spencer, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Lee said they are fast and friendly. She will continue to go there for service as long as she needs them.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 06/18/2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our shop. Thanks for recommending us to others.


AW
Aaron W.
Ithaca, NY
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Emily. She said that the service was fine, but the technicians did not explain the repairs to her before work began and the final bill was very expensive.

HF
Helen F.
Ithaca, NY
Suzuki Esteem
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Helen said she would recommend this business for service.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for recommending us to others. Thank you too for bringing your vehicle to our shop.


MH
Mike H.
Lansing, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Mike said everything went smoothly while getting his vehicle serviced at the business.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 06/18/2018

We are glad to hear that everything went well while your vehicle was at our shop. Thanks for recommending us to others.