Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

365 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
84% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


EG
Emily G.
Ithaca, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Emily said she felt like she was over charged and now she's experiencing a weird noise that wasn't there when she brought the vehicle in.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 07/07/2018

Thank you for recommending us. 


AW
Aaron W.
Ithaca, NY
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Emily. She said that the service was fine, but the technicians did not explain the repairs to her before work began and the final bill was very expensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AA
Aziz A.
Ithaca, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Aziz said he did not have a good experience with the business. He said he went to the business for an inspection and he was told he needed new wiper blades. He said when he got them, they flew off when he was driving. He said he did not go back to the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 05/02/2018

Aziz, we are so sorry that you had this bad experience. When you called us from several hundred miles away from the shop and told us that the wiper had fallen off, we wished that we could make it right immediately. I hope that you will stop in at the shop so we can refund you for the wiper as we discussed that day. Please give us the chance to make this right. Best Regards, Patterson's.


HJ
Hui J.
Ithaca, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Hui said, she had an appointment at 10 am. When she got to the business, they told her she would have to wait a for a few hours, the business was busy so she could not get her vehicle back the same day. Hui added, the man at the front desk was very ice and helpful and the service and price were bit good, she was just disappointed that her appointment could not be kept.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 05/15/2018

Thank you for using our shop.