Patterson's Service Station

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(385 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


NB
Nathaniel B.
Ithaca, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Nathaniel said that they did a great job on the diagnostic for his vehicle. They were honest about their opinions. This business helped him with vehicles he was looking at for later in the future. He added they seemed knowledgeable.

YS
Yao S.
Ithaca, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Yao said the employees were very friendly. They were helpful. They provided good service. They were unable to solve her vehicles issue.

RL
Ryan L.
Ithaca, NY
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said the service was quick and the staff was attentive and informative.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for recommending us to others. We are glad that we could help you out. We look forward to seeing you again.


ML
MARK L.
Trumansburg, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2018
Thorough and efficient.
We needed to have our snow tires put on. They did it in a reasonable amount of time and they found something wrong with our left rear brake. Thank heaven!
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to our shop. We appreciate your business. Thanks too for recommending us to others.


WL
Wallis L.
Ithaca, NY
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Wallis said he would recommend this business's good service.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 10/24/2018

Thanks for recommending us to others. Thanks for such kinds words.


EF
Ethan F.
Ithaca, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Ethan said he just needed a bulb replaced and he was charged $30.00. He thought in was expensive. He thought the location was great as well as the service
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 10/24/2018

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to our shop. We appreciate your business. Thanks too for recommending us to others. 


Verified Customer
Ithaca, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2018
Swapped tires for the impending snow season.
Quick and timely service is a plus!
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you for business. We truly appreciate you.


MK
Michael K.
Ithaca, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Michael said he would recommend the business for service.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for recommending our business to others. We appreciate your business.


SH
Sandy H.
Ithaca, NY
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Sandy said the staff did a good job and they were very nice, but her vehicle wasn't ready when she expected.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 05/15/2018

Thank you for taking time to write a review. We appreciate the fact that you would recommend us to others. Thanks too for coming to our shop.

Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 05/16/2018

From the service desk: Sandy, thank you for coming to Patterson's! Thank you for being so patient with us at the end of a challenging day. We are sorry that we didn't finish up right on schedule. Our goal is to meet our customers expectations and it disappoints us when we fall short. Hope to see you again and have a chance to demonstrate our commitment to excellence.


ML
MARK L.
Trumansburg, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/18/2018
Snow tires removed
We have enjoyed the association with Patterson's Service and continue to be pleased with the friendliness of all the staff.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 05/15/2018

Thank you so much for the continuous relationship with our shop. 


KY
Kevin Y.
Ithaca, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said he's satisfied with the service and didn't have any major problems with the business.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for your review and recommnending us to others.


DM
Dylan M.
Ithaca, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2018 Category: Service
Dylan said Mike had a calm demeanor. He said he would not recommend this business, but chose not to elaborate further.

MH
Megan H.
Ithaca, NY
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2017 Category: Service
Megan said she was frustrated about bringing her vehicle in twice.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 12/11/2017

Megan, thank you for being our customer! We too were disappointed that you had to bring the car in a second time. Unfortunately, cars sometimes have electrical problems that are intermittent. We are glad that the problem was finally occurring when the car was at the shop the for a second visit. Thank you for being patient with us! 


CM
Claire M.
Ithaca, NY
Toyota Echo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2017 Category: Service
Claire said this business provided good service. However, they were pricey.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 11/27/2017

We appreciate your business.


ML
MARK L.
Trumansburg, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2017
snow tires
Very efficient service.
Manager from Patterson's Service Station responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you.