Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,272 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Wilmington, DE
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Responsiveness
Excellent customer service and reliable assessments.

RD
ROB D.
Wilmington, DE
BMW 330i xDrive
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Highly Recommended
Great service. Fair prices. Made everything easy by texting me a link to my inspection report so I could review prior to following up on next steps. Highly recommend.

PD
PHIL D.
Chadds Ford, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Tire repair
Fast and friendly service!

KC
KEITH C.
Wilmington, DE
GMC Savana Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Great service
Very easy to set up job, diagnosed quickly, and got fixed quick and done right. Definitely going back here for any future problems.

Verified Customer
Wilmington, DE
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Great and quick service
This is the 3rd time I come to get my car serviced and it’s always a good experience. So, I will keep coming back. The service is very good and they provide a detailed list of all items checked or that need to be checked.

Verified Customer
Wilmington, DE
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Great experience!
The inspection report was thorough and easy to understand. Technicians were honest and only suggested things to fix that were truly necessary.

SM
SHANNON M.
Wilmington, DE
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Fast, friendly service
The staff made sure I understood and offered to provide comfortable measures while I waited

PC
PAUL C.
Wilmington, DE
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2021
Good service
Service good price higher than anticipated for inserting pneumatic closures in trunk

CA
Christa A.
Wilmington, DE
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Christa said she has been a customer for a long time. They are wonderful. It's a great place and she trusts them. They do a good job.

V
Valued Customer
New Hyde Park, NY
Nissan NV200 Taxi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2021
Great customer service. I would rate the facility at 4.5 stars but it doesn't give you an option for half a star.
Steve is always a pleasure to deal with.

MG
MARISSA G.
Wilmington, DE
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Always THE best service
Ever since we moved here, Campanella's has taken care of us. The service is honestly the best I've ever had to deal with. From the complementary complete inspection reports down to the transparent pricing, they are the best in the business. They are quick to get in, inspected and before you know it they are done with the work. Not to mention how they offer a shuttle service.. This is why we have been returning, time and time again, and WILL continue to return. Can't thank these hard working people enough for everything they do! Especially during a pandemic. I feel safe and secure knowing they care just as much for my vehicle and safety as I do. Thanks again for your amazing work!

SJ
SHARON J.
Wilmington, DE
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Great costumer services
Need my oil changed and got so much more. They inspired my car and told me things that needed fixing. Matthews have the best energy and always a positive attitude..

RS
ROBERT S.
Wilmington, DE
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/07/2021
Great company to work with!
Excellent service along with clear and honest communication.

AD
ANNETTE D.
Wilmington, DE
FIAT 500L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Brakes replacement
Friendly, prompt and comprehensive service

AJ
ANIL J.
Wilmington, DE
Audi S5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Excellent service!
Excellent service!