Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89
4.9

( 1047 Reviews )

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GD
GUY D.
Wilmington, DE
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2019
Replace wipers
Fast, professional, courteous, reasonably priced. Great Job!!!!!

JC
JOHN C.
Wilmington, DE
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Rear Suspension, spark plugs and scheduled maintenance
I received very clear communication throughout the process from diagnosis through fixing the issues. The work was done right, at the estimated price and on time. As always, thank you for your professionalism. Wishing the team at Paul Campanella's a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

GS
Greg S.
Hockessin, DE
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Greg said he was happy with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
New Castle, DE
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019
Good experience (again) at Paul Campanellas
This was my second trip to PCs with the same vehicle. The service was performed on time as agreed upon which makes my life easier. The service was thorough and the added recommendations on what to look for regarding future maintenance on this older vehicle is very helpful.

DT
DONNA T.
Philadelphia, PA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2019
Bought new tires
Friendly service, easy use of a loaner for the morning, love the new automated car inspection website.

SW
SANDRA W.
Wilmington, DE
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019
Always excellent service
I take my car to Campanella's for several reasons: I know the work is going to be done right the first time; Campanella's is reputable and HONEST; I do not feel like I am being taken advantage of because I am a woman, AND their prices are reasonable and competitive. Plus, they have a service for which they will take you to and from where you need to be after you drop your car off for service.

LS
LAURA S.
Rockland, DE
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019
Love Campanella's --
Work is done on time, with explanations, and a timely call to explain the work and related charges.

RM
Rosemary M.
Wilmington, DE
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Rosemary said they have always had good service. Paul has even gone out of his way to go to her and get her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FD
Frankie D.
Wilmington, DE
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Frankie said they fixed his vehicle quickly. He was in and out.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RH
RYAN H.
Wilmington, DE
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019
Loved the new tech
I really appreciated receiving the digital inspection report for my car. It made the conversation with Brad even easier than it would usually be because I was able to look at all of the information in front of me as we talked. In addition, using Lyft to pick me up for the shuttle was extremely convenient. These are great additions to already great customer service

TT
TIM T.
Wilmington, DE
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019
Great Service!
As always, Paul and team provided great service. We have 3 cars and wouldn’t go anywhere else!

RH
Randy H.
Wilmington, DE
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Randy said this business does a good job, provides excellent service and their work always makes him feel safe when driving his vehicle. He has known Paul for at least 20 years and he is always there for him. He has been taking his vehicles there since he was head of a transportation facility and they took their vehicles there for work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
DONALD S.
Wilmington, DE
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019
Job Well Done!
I have three vehicles that I take to Pauls for service, and everytime it's a job well done!

FT
FRANCIS T.
Wilmington, DE
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2019
Easy access...great service
Fair pricing...knowledgeable service...

BH
Bob H.
Wilmington, DE
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Diane. She said they have gone there several times over the last 20 years. They have never had a problem and she appreciates the overall way they have treated them .
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BJ
BE J.
Wilmington, DE
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019
thorough
I like going here because they are very thorough checking your car out even if its just for an oil change. They look at 12 or so different things to make sure you are safe and so you can know whats up with your car. I always feel like it takes awhile, but maybe that's because they check the car over. I have gotten used to going when I'm not in a hurry and a read a magazine that I haven't gotten to for months. :-)

DS
DONALD S.
Wilmington, DE
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019
The Best!
I always bring my vehicles to Paul's because he has the best team of mechanics and the best customer service agents!

LY
LYNNE Y.
Wilmington, DE
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019
Wow..what an incredible visit...quick diagnostics, warranty issue so no charge!
When my dashboard lights kept coming on and the car running very rough... I had visions of a high engine repair... turns out it was a bad spark plug that was still under warranty... so no charge and I was on my way... Than you so much for always being there for me and my dogs!

JG
JOHN G.
Wilmington, DE
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019
Great service
I had great service from the owner and staff at Paul Campanella's Auto & Tire Center. You are kept informed of the status of the repair.

MR
Marc R.
Wilmington, DE
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Marc said everything was fine. The staff gave him recommendations on what to fix, but he had a tire with low air pressure and the staff didn't put air in it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.