Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(615 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


NK
Neil K.
Mount Pleasant, NC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Neil said the staff at this business went above and beyond to get him back on the road. They were friendly and their service was helpful.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/31/2018

Thank you so much for this great review Neil. We are glad that you were pleased with your service. Please dont hesitate to come visit us again!
-Paul & Pat


DP
David P.
Kannapolis, NC
Cadillac Fleetwood
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
David said the staff told him what was wrong with his vehicle. They didn't give him the run around and took care of the issue in a timely manner.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/30/2018

We are an upfront and honest business and thank you, David, for noticing that. We really appreciate you coming in and hope to see you in the future.
Paul & Pat


JY
John Y.
Edgewater, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
John said they were not able to fix his issue but they were very nice and helpful.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/30/2018

Thanks John for your understanding. It really means a lot that you still took the time to give us a positive review. Please dont hesitate to visit us again.
-Paul & Pat


ES
Ed S.
Concord, NC
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Ed said it was good service.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/24/2018

Thank you Ed. Its makes us very happy to hear that you thought our service was good. Please come back and visit us anytime!
-Paul & Pat


JC
Julia C.
Concord, NC
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Julia said she really appreciates Tony always taking care of her problems with her vehicle.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/23/2018

Thank you so much Julia. Our goal is to make sure you leave here happy! Let us know if we can help you in the future.
-Paul & Pat


NR
Norma R.
Concord, NC
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Norma said she would recommend this business for service.

CB
Cara B.
Salisbury, NC
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Cara said she is pleased with the quality and speed of service that the business provides.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/16/2018

Thanks so much for leaving this great review Cara. It makes us so happy that you were pleased. Let us know if we can help you in any other way.
-Paul & Pat


CD
Chazzaria D.
Mount Gilead, NC
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Chazzaria said the service was good.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you for giving us a try! Please let us know if we can help you in any other way.
-Paul & Pat


GC
Gary C.
Mount Pleasant, NC
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2018
Quick repairs
Viusited several times. Repairs were made quickly.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/06/2018

Thanks Gary for the shout out.  Time is a valuable thing and we try to get our customers in and out as quickly as possible.  Thanks, Pat


TB
Tina B.
Concord, NC
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2018
Great Service
Made appt for inspection and they made it happen in less than 15 min. Thanks for the great service!
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/06/2018

Thanks Tina for the shout out.  We try hard to be as efficient as possible.  We understand how important time is to our customers.  Thanks, Pat


KD
Kathy D.
Albemarle, NC
Ford Contour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Kathy said she would recommend the business for service.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 06/27/2018

Thank you Kathy! Feel free to stop by anytime. We look forward to seeing you again.
-Paul & Pat


SD
Sandra D.
Concord, NC
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2018
Fantastic Service, Great owner, wonderful members of his company.
Everytime I call Paul he gets my van in there fast. No matter what is wrong with my van and how I am trying to explain it to him he figures it out and takes care if it. I am disabled so he takes care of my van and always makes sure it does as fast as possible. Pauls is professional and the nicest people I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. I would not take my van anywhere else. I highly recommend them. It is very hard these days to find a company like Pauls that is reasonable, trustworthy and hardworking.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 06/27/2018

Its always a pleasure seeing you Sandra. We are honored that you trust us enough to return for your services and even more honored that you were happy enough to write such a great review. Please feel free to stop by anytime and never hesitate to let us know if you need our help. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
-Paul & Pat


Verified Customer
Concord, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/22/2018
$200 for 4 quarts of ATF.
I got a quote through the site. Called to confirm that new fluid pumped thru the torque converter was part of the price. I was told it was on the phone. In person, the story changed. I ended up paying $200 for $40 worth of trans fluid.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/06/2018

Not really sure I understand.  Here is the email response to your inquiry that was sent to you.  (copied directly from the e-mail)-"Thank you for inquiring.  The cost would be approximately $230 depending on exactly how much fluid it actually holds.
Please give us a call at 7047860904 to schedule an appointment.
Thank you,
Paul"
So your total bill was almost $40 less than you were quoted.  Just not sure what you are talking about. 
Thanks, Pat


LK
Linda K.
Concord, NC
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Linda said this business was really good about giving her an estimate. She stated she felt it was realistic. They kept to their promise on when her vehicle would be ready. They were very helpful and offered to drop her off. Overall, the service was good. Her vehicle is running right. She said she really appreciated not only feeling comfortable going there, but that the young man in front let her know they were dog friendly. She liked that.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 06/27/2018

This review is amazing Linda thank you so much for it! It pleases us to hear that you were happy with the outcome of your visit and we hope that you come visit us again. We look forward to seeing you (and your little fury kids) soon!
-Paul & Pat


MS
Martice S.
Charlotte, NC
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Martice said the repairs were done in a timely manner and the price was fair.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 06/22/2018

Thank you Martice. We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us. Please let us know if you need anything in the future!
-Paul & Pat