We really strive to make our customers our first priority! Thank you for taking the time to review our services. If you have any suggestions on how we can better your experience with us, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We are so glad you were pleased with our services. Thank you, Paul & Pat.
We are sorry that you were not pleased. I realize that you were not happy with the diagnostic charge, but the days of just "looking at" a vehicle (as you indicated in another review) to determine what is wrong with the vehicle are way gone. We spent a considerable amount correctly diagnosing your vehicle. Your price included the diagnostic charge. Diagnostics are the most important part of the repair--Without a correct diagnosis the customer is wasting their time and money. You presented your vehicle with codes you had gotten at another shop, but the codes did not match the issue you were having with the running of your vehicle, so further diagnostics had to be done. You also indicated you were not pleased with the cost of the part. We do not sell parts for the same amount we paid for them because we guarantee the part and labor should a failure happen. This is just standard business practice. Nothing else you buy anywhere (food, clothing, home repairs, etc) is sold for the amount that the business paid for them --auto repair is no different. We have never claimed to be the cheapest. You can always find someone cheaper, but we do claim to be one of the best. Cheap and Best do not go hand in hand. Again we are sorry that you were not pleased and wish you the best in the future. Thanks, Paul & Pat
I am sorry Cindee that you were not happy with our parts pricing. We do use quality parts and the O'Reilly part you mentioned may not be comparing apples to apples. We have no way of knowing. Obviously we do mark up parts based on industry standards which is a proven strategy to keep a shop in the acceptable profit margin. We operate under the belief that price is what you pay and value is what you get. Being the best and the cheapest do not go together. We choose to be the best.
It ws a pleasure meeting you and We hope that we can continue to serve you and provide you with the best service possible in the future. Thank you, Paul & Pat Rodgers
Phyllis I am so sorry to hear you are still having problems. We make every effort possible to make sure your issues are fixed when you leave our shop. We welcome you bringing you vehicle back to our shop and letting us check what is going on. All of our work is guaranteed and we will make it right. Thank you, Paul & Pat Rodgers