Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(615 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


AP
Amber P.
Concord, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
Five Star's Every Time!
I trust Paul exclusively with my BMW. He has worked on it multiple times and provides accurate, timely repairs the very FIRST TIME! Everybody there is very accomodating and does everything possible to accomodate their customer's needs and show how much they appreciate your business.
You have definitly earned my business, and I won't be going anywhere else!

JM
Jim M.
Sylva, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2019
Thanks for great service
Was in town for Christmas and had a problem with towncar. The day after Christmas they repaired and I was on my way. 2000 miles later still running great. Thanks for looking after us

AR
Aaron R.
North Carolina
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Aaron said the business completed quick work. The customer service was very friendly and honest. He is overall happy. Thanks for a great job.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/27/2018

Thanks so much Aaron! It's our goal to try and get your vehicle out as quick as we can. We are glad you are happy with how things went. Please let us know if we can help you in any other way.
-Paul & Pat


MM
Mike M.
Concord, NC
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2018
Repairs to truck
Very professional and friendly. Explains exactly what problem is and keeps you updated on any other issues or services that you may need.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/21/2018

Thank you so much Mike. It's very important to us that we keep you updated on whats being done to your car and we are happy that you appreciated that. Please let us know if you need anything else.
-Paul & Pat


TO
Tammy O.
Albemarle, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2018
General repair
.....
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/24/2018

Thanks for the five stars Tammy! We really appreciate seeing you, and hope to see you again in the future.
-Paul & Pat


ED
Elijah D.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Elijah said he would recommend this business for service.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/20/2018

Your review is very important to us Elijah. It really helps us improve our services. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. Please don’t hesitate to let us know if you ever have any suggestions. Thank You, Paul & Pat.


DC
Daniene C.
North Carolina
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Daniene said the owner is really good. He explained everything and rechecked everything for her.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/20/2018

We really strive to make our customers our first priority! Thank you for taking the time to review our services. If you have any suggestions on how we can better your experience with us, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We are so glad you were pleased with our services. Thank you, Paul & Pat.


RB
Robyn B.
Concord, NC
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Robyn said she really appreciates the service and her vehicle was done right away.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you Robyn for taking the time to review our services.  Your opinion is very important to us.  We are constantly looking for ways to improve our services, so don’t hesitate to let us know if you ever have any suggestions.   We are so glad that you were pleased with our services.  Thank you, Paul & Pat


SM
Sam M.
North Carolina
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Sam said the mechanic at this facility is the best. The staff is wonderful and the work they do is wonderful.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you so much Sam! Your review is very important to us and it really helps us improve our services. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. Please don’t hesitate to let us know if you ever have any suggestions. Thank You, Paul & Pat.


QM
Quentin M.
Concord, NC
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Quentin said the business provided good service.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you so much! We appreciate your review very much! We hope to see you again in the future.
-Paul & Pat


RG
Roseann G.
Concord, NC
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Roseann said the employees very courteous. They were very professional. They provided accommodating service.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you so much Roseann. We really aim for our customers to leave our shop happy and we are glad that you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if you need anything at all.
-Paul & Pat


SS
Susan S.
Concord, NC
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Susan said the staff was friendly and fast. They did great work. She liked their customer approach, they tried to provide the best options and solutions.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/10/2018

Your kind words mean so much to us Susan. Thank you for taking the time to write them, we really appreciate it.
-Paul & Pat


MA
Micheal A.
Concord, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Micheal said this business provided good service at a reasonable price.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/10/2018

Thanks Michael! It means thew world to us to hear that you were pleased with our service. Please let us know if we can help you in any other way.
-Paul & Pat


JP
Jeanette P.
Concord, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2018
Paul's Automotive Repair is wonderful.
Paul's place is great to get work done. They are friendly, do great work, always helpful, fast and a great place to take your car.

Jeanette
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 08/06/2018

We really appreciate this awesome review Jeanette! It means a lot to us that you would take the time to write this. Please let us know if we can help you in any other way!
-Paul & Pat


DW
Dwight W.
Concord, NC
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Dwight said the staff provided very helpful and timely service.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/31/2018

Thank you Dwight! We try to accommodate you as best as we can and we are pleased to hear that your were happy with your service. Thank you!
-Paul & Pat