Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(615 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


JB
Justin B.
Concord, NC
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2015
nice friendly personal service!
love paul and his staff. never have any problems.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/10/2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our services.  Your opinion is very important to us.  We are constantly looking for ways to improve our services, so don’t hesitate to let us know if you ever have any suggestions.   We are so glad that you were pleased with our services.  Thank you, Paul & Pat


LP
Lewis P.
Concord, NC
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2015 Category: Service
Lewis said Paul is a good person and he runs a good business.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/08/2015

thank you Lewis for taking a moment to review our services.  We appreciate the confidence you have shown in us.  Your opinion lets  us know what is important to you so we can continue to offer the best possible services.  Thank you, Paul & Pat


RL
Robert L.
Concord, NC
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2015
my Saturn
I recently rear-ended another car on an extremely wet road. My radiator was damaged and Paul's Automotive fixed the problem in no time. As always, the service was fast, friendly, and not overpriced. I am completely satisfied with Paul's Automotive.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/02/2015

Thank you for once again taking time to review our services.  Loyalty is important to us and we strive to please our customers so they will be loyal.  We realize that loyalty in this day and time is almost a thing of the past.  So many are just looking for the cheapest . Our contention is that in the long run loyalty at some point turns into being the best value--since loyalty is rewarded in many ways. Thank you for your loyalty.  Paul & Pat


AB
Alan B.
Concord, NC
Mitsubishi Montero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2015 Category: Service
Alan said they did a really good job on his vehicle and they had great customer service.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 06/30/2015

Alan thank you for taking the time for reviewing our services.  Your opinions let us know what areas we may need to improve on.  We are glad you were pleased with our services.  Customer satisfaction is mandatory with us.  We appreciate your business.
Thank you, Paul & Pat


JC
Joshua C.
Concord, NC
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2015
Stepped up quick
I coasted in after blowing a water pump with no appointment an hour before closing. Within minutes my SUV was on the rack and I was told what needed to be done. Got it back spic and span the very next day. Thanks.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 06/29/2015

Thank you Josh for taking the time to review our services.  We are so glad we were able to help you out.  We want you to know that the opinions of our customers are important and help us stay on track with making sure that we have satisfied customers.  So nice meeting you and we hope that we can become you go to auto repair shop if you should need us in the future.  Thank you, Paul and Pat


JC
Jay C.
Concord, NC
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2015
great customer service!
I appeared at shop unexpected, and was kind enough to be worked in. excellent customer service.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 06/26/2015

Thank you Jay for taking the time to review our services.  We apreciate your trust in us and are more than glad to make room for our customers if at all possible.  We are glad you are pleased with our services and look forward to serving you in the future.
Thank you, Paul and Pat


GZ
George Z.
Concord, NC
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2015 Category: Service
George said he likes the service from this business.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 06/26/2015

Thank you for taking time to review our services.  We are glad that you were happy with your service.  Your opinion is important to us and we apreciate your business.  Thank you, Paul & Pat


AK
Allan K.
Concord, NC
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2015 Category: Service
Allan said he is very pleased with the service and they have a friendly atmosphere.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 06/26/2015

Thank you for taking to review our services.  The opinions of our customers are very important to us as we continue to look for ways to improve.  Customer satisfaction is our number one goal and we are glad that you were pleased with our services.    If we can be of any assistance in the future please let us know.
Thank you, Paul & Pat


CG
Cindy G.
Concord, NC
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2015
Expert care
I will always take my car to Paul's. He takes special care of your car and cares about you as a customer. Very nice and honest people to deal with.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 06/22/2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our services.  Your opinion is very important to us.  We are constantly looking for ways to improve our services, so don’t hesitate to let us know if you ever have any suggestions.   We are so glad that you were pleased with our services.  Thank you, Paul & Pat


HW
Hunter W.
Kannapolis, NC
Chrysler Cirrus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2015 Category: Service
Hunter said he has used the facility a few times and they have always done a good job.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 06/23/2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our services.  Your opinion is very important to us.  We are constantly looking for ways to improve our services, so don’t hesitate to let us know if you ever have any suggestions.   We are so glad that you were pleased with our services.  Thank you, Paul & Pat


CW
Curtis W.
Kannapolis, NC
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2015 Category: Service
Curtis said he had no problems with the business.

EL
Evi L.
Concord, NC
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2015
Neighborhood Auto Repair
Paul's Auto Repair Service is close to my home and Paul, as well as his wife, treat us like friends or close neighbors. We trust them completely to repair our vehicles and never overcharge us. It is truly great to have someone like this in our neighborhood and we would not go anywhere else ever again; so stay in business, Paul. We need people like you.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 06/15/2015

Wow Evi what a great review.  We do appreciate all of our customers and we try our best to treat each one of them the way they deserve to be treated.  And yes since we live in the community we feel each coustomer is our neighbor/friend.  Thanks for being a great customer.  Paul & Pat


MM
Mike M.
Concord, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2015
Awesome service!!!
Paul and Pat continue to amaze us with their warm welcomes, wonderful customer service and care for our vehicles.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 06/15/2015

Thank you for the kind words.  The opinions of our customers are important because it lets us know what is important to them and keeps us on target in making sure we do give the best customer service possible.
Thank you, Paul & Pat


DG
Debbie G.
Concord, NC
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2015
Great Customer Service
Love how Paul's takes care of us!
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 06/08/2015

thank you Debbie for the comment.  We try our best to take care of our customers and are so glad you are pleased with our services.  Thank you, Paul & Pat


MR
Mark R.
Kannapolis, NC
Honda Passport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2015
Friendly, Knowledgeable People
Never met Paul till I was picking up my vehicle. We conversed over emails and scheduled my appointment. Though my final cost was a little more than I thought it was going to be Paul took care of all we talked about and a couple of items we were not sure of till he got into the job.(that was the slight additional charge) but I was somewhat expected it and the cost was still reasonable for all he did. I will be going back for other things when my vehicles need services.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 06/05/2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our services.  Your opinion is very important to us.  We are constantly looking for ways to improve our services, so don’t hesitate to let us know if you ever have any suggestions.   We are so glad that you were pleased with our services.  Thank you, Paul & Pat