Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(615 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


BS
Barbara S.
Concord, NC
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2017
honest, friendly, and it is fixed
honest, friendly, and it is fixed
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/31/2017

And that summarizes our three main goals haha! Glad you were pleased with our service, hope to see you again!
-Paul & Pat


CJ
Celeste J.
Concord, NC
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2017 Category: Service
Celeste said they did what she asked them to do.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 09/14/2017

That is our goal and we are glad we could accommodate you! Thanks for the awesome review. Let us know if you need anything at all.
Thanks, Paul & Pat


BM
Bill M.
Concord, NC
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2017
Get ur done!
Showed up five minutes before my appointment time for the annual NC safety inspection and was on my way home 15 minutes later. Paul and staff were friendly and professional, as always.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/27/2017

We are always glad to service your vehicle Bill. Thanks for your continued business! We hope to see you again in the future!
-Paul & Pat


JR
Jeff R.
Concord, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2017
A/C working great
Thanks to Paul's Automotive our a/c is working again and just in time for our vacation. They worked us in and got it repaired so our family vacation would not be interrupted.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/25/2017

We are so glad that we could help you out and we also hope you had a great vacation! If you need anything else, please let us know. Thanks!
Paul & Pat


MM
Michael M.
North Carolina
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2017 Category: Service
Michael said he was pleased with the service he received from this business. He liked that they always kept him aware of the situation of the vehicle.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/25/2017

Keeping our customers informed is one of our first priorities! We are glad that you had a great experience with our service. If you need anything at all, please let us know.
Thanks, Paul & Pat


BO
Bryan O.
Harrisburg, NC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2017 Category: Service
Bryan said he is very pleased with this business. He said they did a good job repairing his vehicle and they were up front with him. He said if he has any more vehicle problems he will give them a chance to fix it again.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you Bryan! We are so happy to hear that you would return to our shop in the future. We want to be there when you need us! Thanks, Paul & Pat


BW
Betty W.
Concord, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2017
Betty Walker
Drive a 1991 Handicap Van,never have to worry if something needs to be fixed, Paul will take care of problem.The most honest mechanic you will ever meet,and office help is great and has a wonderful wife also.As far as our family there is no other Auto service.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/18/2017

Betty you are such a valued customer at this shop! Hearing the kind words you have to say lets us know that we are doing something right and we hope to continue to help you for as long as we can. Thank you so much
-Paul & Pat


SB
Shirley B.
Concord, NC
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2017
Super Nice and Trusting
I've found my mechanic. My little car sound like a small truck and now. It's a nicer smoother ride. And I got a discount. Thanks to the very pleasant young man that took me home and picked me up when my car was done. Family oriented business.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/18/2017

We appreciate you too Shirley! Your business and kind words mean the world to us and we cant thank you enough. If you need anything at all, let us know!
-Paul & Pat


JR
Jackie R.
Concord, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2017
Pre purchase inspection
I always tell Mrs. Pat we're frequent flyers at Paul's Automotive because they work on all our cars. But we've never had a used car inspected before purchasing until recently. Paul's inspected the SUV we were considering for our son and enabled us to make a more informed buying decision. Again, we were treated like family. We appreciate the whole team at Paul's Automotive!
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/18/2017

Buying a car is such a big decision and we are glad that you allowed us to help you make a tough decision a little easier. Thanks so much for your business and your kind review. So glad to have you apart of the Paul's Automotive family!
-Paul & Pat


JR
Jackie R.
Concord, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2017
Can't thank them enough!
We take all our vehicles to Paul's whenever we need anything. Paul and Pat have gone out of their way to help us determine the most affordable and best repair options for our cars. And I know if Paul tells me something needs to be done he's not just trying to up sale an additional service but instead is looking out for our best interest.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/13/2017

Thank you so much for the very kind review Jackie! We strive to help you make the best decisions when it comes to repairing your vehicle. We want nothing more than you to be safe and happy on the road. Thanks for your continued trust in our services!
-Paul & Pat


CM
Cindy & Tom M.
Concord, NC
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/12/2017
Air conditioner repair
After 3 trips to the shop and approximately $2000.00 our AC still doesn't cool. Not going back there.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/26/2017

We are so very sorry for the inconvience you may have been caused.  A/C systems can sometimes be very fickle.  Thank you so much for coming by the shop and giving us the chance to make you a satistified customer once again.  We do go the extra mile to make sure our customers are satisfied.  Thanks, Paul & Pat


MH
Monti H.
Kannapolis, NC
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2017 Category: Service
Monti said he would recommend this business for service.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/25/2017

Thanks so much Monti! Hope to see you again :)
Paul & Pat


JC
Jason C.
Charlotte, NC
Acura 3.0CL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2017 Category: Service
Jason said everything was good. They were honest.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you Jason! We are glad you enjoy your experience here at our shop! We hope to see you again.Paul & Pat


PL
Peggy L.
Concord, NC
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2017 Category: Service
Peggy said she loves this business and it is a pleasure going there.
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/25/2017

It's always a pleasure to see you Peggy! Thanks for your wonderful review.
-Paul & Pat


DB
Dennis B.
Concord, NC
Nissan 300ZX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2017
Great service friendly people
Reasonable prices
Paul R. from Pauls Automotive Service And Repair responded on 07/07/2017

Thank you for you review.  Customer reviews help us know what our customers expect and keep us focused.  We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to work with you in the future. Thank you, Paul & Pat