ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
Denise H. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommend"
The service team is friendly, dependable and do good work. They had my car done when they said and it washed, too!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 10:56 AM
F753917ad899fa80f8eb952926e8d7c3?s=28
Marvin P., Service Advisor at Peninsula Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

 Hi Denise, 

 Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey.  

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com
Helen J. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reception"
Mr. Poole was great. Explained everything very well to an old woman! Plus the salesman was terrific to talk to during the long wait. Good dealership...so glad you opened on the Monterey Peninsula.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 10:18 AM
F753917ad899fa80f8eb952926e8d7c3?s=28
Marvin P., Service Advisor at Peninsula Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

 Hi Helen, 

Thank you for the kind words and for the five star review.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com
Barbara B. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Good Service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 10:04 AM
F753917ad899fa80f8eb952926e8d7c3?s=28
Marvin P., Service Advisor at Peninsula Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com
Monica D. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
Great experience from the time I made the service appointment over the phone, parked my car, handed over my keys and signed the invoice. The employees are professional with excellent customer service. I was also very happy with the car wash. Thank you for everything 🙂
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 07:59 PM
Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people "
Happy customer here. Thank you all!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 09:42 AM
F753917ad899fa80f8eb952926e8d7c3?s=28
Marvin P., Service Advisor at Peninsula Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com
Maria M. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Excellent customer service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 10:37 AM
F753917ad899fa80f8eb952926e8d7c3?s=28
Marvin P., Service Advisor at Peninsula Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Hi Maria,

Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We appreciate your
business.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com

Ehren B. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work done well and quickly"
Work was done quickly and well. You can't ask for anything more.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 04:55 PM
F753917ad899fa80f8eb952926e8d7c3?s=28
Marvin P., Service Advisor at Peninsula Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for the five star review. We appreciate your business.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com
Suzanne H. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Dealer"
Had appointment for a recall for Sonata.Service Advisor Marvin treated as a friend and took care of my every needs.The repairs were done very quickly and treat was a complimentary car wash.A A+ dealer and highly recommend!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 09:07 AM
F753917ad899fa80f8eb952926e8d7c3?s=28
Marvin P., Service Advisor at Peninsula Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Hi Suzanne,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com
Joyce S. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Staff, Excellent Service"
This was my first time service, and I'll definitely trust my Sonata to these folks every time. They were all so kind and helpful. All explanations were clear.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/02/2018 07:08 PM
F753917ad899fa80f8eb952926e8d7c3?s=28
Marvin P., Service Advisor at Peninsula Hyundai responded on 02/03/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We appreciate your business.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com
Verified Customer on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Your staff was courteous and efficient. I enjoyed the complimentary car wash.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/31/2018 07:00 PM
F753917ad899fa80f8eb952926e8d7c3?s=28
Marvin P., Service Advisor at Peninsula Hyundai responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com
Frank Z. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got the job done right, this time."
This is my second Santa Fe Sport Turbo. With the first one (brand new), during the life of the lease, I went to the dealer for a total of 8 oil changes. The last 2 times, 'that' service department spilled oil onto the plastic under-pan that dripped out onto the garage floor over night. After leasing the new 2018, at the very first oil change, I have oil on my garage floor the next morning again. So, I decided to try a different dealer (Peninsula) - and like I did with the all the times I have dealer service - I ask the service writer to tell the tech - please do not spill oil when removing the oil filter through the access cover. Marvin Poole communicated my request to the tech and the next morning, I had no oil on the garage floor. This service visit went well, let's see if that will happen again, and again, and again over the course of my three year lease.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/27/2018 03:38 PM
F753917ad899fa80f8eb952926e8d7c3?s=28
Marvin P., Service Advisor at Peninsula Hyundai responded on 01/28/2018

 Hi Frank, 

Thank you for the five star review

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com
Fred H. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Brought car in for factory recall and service personal was extremely friendly.Job was completed in a reasonable time and given a complementary car wash.Very very PLEASED!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/26/2018 01:06 PM
F753917ad899fa80f8eb952926e8d7c3?s=28
Marvin P., Service Advisor at Peninsula Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

Thank you Fred for the great review.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com
Verified Customer on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a good experience"
Car done on time and service was explained fully.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 04:32 PM
F753917ad899fa80f8eb952926e8d7c3?s=28
Marvin P., Service Advisor at Peninsula Hyundai responded on 01/25/2018

Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate your business.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"on time"
nice waiting area
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 07:50 PM
F753917ad899fa80f8eb952926e8d7c3?s=28
Marvin P., Service Advisor at Peninsula Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

 Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. 
 We appreciate your business. 

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com
Christina S. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Marvin and his team were excellent quick and thorough
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 09:49 AM
F753917ad899fa80f8eb952926e8d7c3?s=28
Marvin P., Service Advisor at Peninsula Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

 Hi Christina, 

 Thank you for the five star review. 

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com
Robert P. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Respect"
I drop my car off for scheduled maintenance. Everyone I interact with in the Service Department, the Manager, whoever is at the counter and whoever drives me home and picks me up is friendly and respectful.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 06:38 AM
F753917ad899fa80f8eb952926e8d7c3?s=28
Marvin P., Service Advisor at Peninsula Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018



Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We
appreciate your business.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com
Jessica S. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience "
Nice people who are very competent!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/09/2018 10:35 PM
F753917ad899fa80f8eb952926e8d7c3?s=28
Marvin P., Service Advisor at Peninsula Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Hi Jessica,

Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate your business.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com
Julian D. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Pricey"
Service staff is prompt and professional. Options in this area are limited so the prices is higher than I've paid in the past in other cities.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 05:59 PM
F753917ad899fa80f8eb952926e8d7c3?s=28
Marvin P., Service Advisor at Peninsula Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Hi Julian,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com
Timothy P. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealership!"
Repair was done in a timely fashion. Great service- professional staff!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/04/2018 04:10 PM
F753917ad899fa80f8eb952926e8d7c3?s=28
Marvin P., Service Advisor at Peninsula Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

Hi Mr. Pipes,

Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate your business.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com
Lori P. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oustanding Service"
Every aspect of dealing with the Peninsula Hyundai Dealership has been excellent and businesses of any sort would do well to emulate them. They are courteous and friendly, timely, efficient, thorough, the job well done. They extend every comfort and consideration; it is clear that they appreciate my business, and I appreciate giving it to them.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 10:51 AM
F753917ad899fa80f8eb952926e8d7c3?s=28
Marvin P., Service Advisor at Peninsula Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Hi Lori,

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We
appreciate your business.

Marvin Poole
Service Advisor
831.394.4100
mpoole@peninsulaauto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 250 in total