Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(387 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


DS
David S.
Bolingbrook, IL
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
David said they did really good.

MB
Mark B.
Aurora, IL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the staff members are honest and they call him before they work on his vehicle.

EW
Erika W.
Plainfield, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Erika said the staff checked everything for her.

NR
Nagaraja R.
Bolingbrook, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Nagaraja said he was happy and satisfied with the service.

KF
Kevin F.
Oswego, IL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said everything at the business was great. They do excellent work and it is to his satisfaction. He said the people are friendly along with their good work.

CB
CHERYL/MITCHELL B.
Plainfield, IL
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Excellent work
I've had Performance work on several of my vehicles through the years and have done a good job. Pat has been helpful in any questions or concerns I've had.

SW
Steven W.
Naperville, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Steven said the business got the project done at a price he felt to be reasonable.

MG
MICHAEL AND SUE G.
Naperville, IL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Excellent Service at Fair Prices
I always take my vehicle here. I NEVER feel like they try to take advantage of me. They provide me with excellent service at fair prices and I would be very comfortable recommending them to my friends.

RS
Rosemary S.
Aurora, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Rosemary said that she recommends the place for service.

MW
MARCUS W.
Naperville, IL
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
GREAT STAFF AND I'M SATISFIED WITH MY RESULTS
I'M SATISFIED WITH MY RESULTS GREAT FRIENDLY STAFF I'M PLEASED TO SAY I'VE FOUND MY NEW AUTO MECHANICS I DEFINITELY WILL RETURN FOR FUTURE AUTO REPAIRS AND I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS A+

DD
DAVE and KARLA D.
Bolingbrook, IL
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
They are awesome!
Pat can get your car in for repair very quickly and he's very fair on his prices!

DS
Don S.
Naperville, IL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Don said the staff could not have done any better.

V
Valued Customer
Plainfield, IL
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Always use Pat at Performance Auto
Best company to get your fleet van and trucks worked on right away and cost is very reasonable! They are always accommodating! Thanks Again

LJ
Lucas J.
Romeoville, IL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Lucas said this business has good service and they are convenient.

LJ
Lucas J.
Romeoville, IL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Lucas said this business has good service and they are convenient.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 387 in total