Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(419 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MK
MARYKUTTY K.
Naperville, IL
INFINITI I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Marykutty T. Kuriakose (Owner)
Prompt and professional service!

JK
JEROME K.
Naperville, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Integrity. Honesty. Experience and quality service
Wonderful experience. Great owner. Honest

CP
CALVIN P.
Bolingbrook, IL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Bang up job
Long story short. Pat and Jeremy are some of the most honest people I have met. The techs they have their are also amazing. If you're looking for a place to get your car taken care of. Look no further because these people are the best in the area. I will not take my heavily modded jeep to any other shop at this point.

JB
JUSTIN & AMY B.
Aurora, IL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
The People in My Neighborhood
I’ve been going to this shop for years and I keep going back. Even though ownership change a while back the level of service has not. They are always fair and stand behind their work. I’m the kind of guy that likes to buy his own parts whenever possible and they oblige. I highly recommend Pat and his crew!

KP
KAY P.
Naperville, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Problem solved
I’n a few words I told the problem and a major headache was solved in 2 hours.

Verified Customer
Plainfield, IL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Professional
Always take good care of concerns and never pushy.

RJ
ROY J.
Plainfield, IL
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Excellent service
Courteous and knowledgeable staff, work and fees performed as promised, no hesitation in recommending Performance Auto to others.

VS
Venkat S.
Naperville, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Venkat said he has been going there for years.

JH
JENNY AND SCOTT H.
Oswego, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Please place is clean and everyone there is awesome!
We found them because of a coupon. We have now been there several times for maintenance on both vehicles. They are always courteous professional and very informative about everything that needs to get done. Would highly recommend anybody looking for an honest mechanic.

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Great service
They do great work at a fair price. They are timely and reliable. I highly recommend them!

JB
JAMES & VIRGINIA B.
Naperville, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
routine care
the team completed routine maintenance. a couple of small items were caught that were entirely reasonable and successfully addressed. in and out in 2 hours. road trip ready.

BN
BERTHA N.
Naperville, IL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Good people with great service.
I feel I am getting the best service in town. Honest and trust worthy company.

DD
DAVE & KARLA D.
Bolingbrook, IL
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
The people make the place great!
We had excellent service once again! Thank you!

NM
Nate M.
Aurora, IL
Ram Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Nate said the business actually diagnosed the correct issue. He said the issue was the vehicle had been manufactured in Canada. They submit different Vehicle Identification Numbers than the United States for the same vehicle. Jeremy was having an issue finding parts and finally found out that was the problem. This time it was a transmission issue to be worked on. He was very pleased with Jeremy and his customer service provided. He has referred the facility to a lot of friends.

KC
KRISTINA C.
Bolingbrook, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Always Amazing
My family has been going to Performance Auto and Truck Center for a couple year now. It is always a great experience! Our cars always come back fixed and better than ever!

Displaying 1 Review