Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(423 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


DD
DAVE & KARLA D.
Bolingbrook, IL
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Luv Performance Auto
We have taken all of cars to Pat and his team for several years. Can’t say enough good things about Performance Auto.

Verified Customer
Plainfield, IL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Very Reasonable Rates
They fixed a minor problem and did a thorough inspection because I was planning a long trip by car. I’m confident that my vehicle will be safe.

CB
CHERYL/MITCHELL B.
Plainfield, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Best Service
Pat and Jeremy have always taken care of us

MB
MARY B.
Naperville, IL
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Very knowledgeable
Pat did a great job providing repairs as well as routine service. Thanks for the timely repairs.

MK
MARYKUTTY K.
Naperville, IL
INFINITI I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Marykutty T. Kuriakose (Owner)
Prompt and professional service!

JK
JEROME K.
Naperville, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Integrity. Honesty. Experience and quality service
Wonderful experience. Great owner. Honest

CP
CALVIN P.
Bolingbrook, IL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Bang up job
Long story short. Pat and Jeremy are some of the most honest people I have met. The techs they have their are also amazing. If you're looking for a place to get your car taken care of. Look no further because these people are the best in the area. I will not take my heavily modded jeep to any other shop at this point.

JB
JUSTIN & AMY B.
Aurora, IL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
The People in My Neighborhood
I’ve been going to this shop for years and I keep going back. Even though ownership change a while back the level of service has not. They are always fair and stand behind their work. I’m the kind of guy that likes to buy his own parts whenever possible and they oblige. I highly recommend Pat and his crew!

KP
KAY P.
Naperville, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Problem solved
I’n a few words I told the problem and a major headache was solved in 2 hours.

Verified Customer
Plainfield, IL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Professional
Always take good care of concerns and never pushy.

RJ
ROY J.
Plainfield, IL
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Excellent service
Courteous and knowledgeable staff, work and fees performed as promised, no hesitation in recommending Performance Auto to others.

VS
Venkat S.
Naperville, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Venkat said he has been going there for years.

JH
JENNY AND SCOTT H.
Oswego, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Please place is clean and everyone there is awesome!
We found them because of a coupon. We have now been there several times for maintenance on both vehicles. They are always courteous professional and very informative about everything that needs to get done. Would highly recommend anybody looking for an honest mechanic.

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Great service
They do great work at a fair price. They are timely and reliable. I highly recommend them!

JB
JAMES & VIRGINIA B.
Naperville, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
routine care
the team completed routine maintenance. a couple of small items were caught that were entirely reasonable and successfully addressed. in and out in 2 hours. road trip ready.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 392 in total