Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(419 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JI
JERRY I.
Naperville, IL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/02/2019
Trailer Brake repair and truck brake controller check not so good.
After being delayed for service on a Friday due to family emergency (understandable), brought truck and camper in as scheduled for Tuesday. Tuesday cold and rainy, got called at noon that had to work on outside and weather did not permit. Later got call that trailer brakes were repaired but truck needed more time. Wednesday afternoon got call would be ready in an hour. When showed up to pick up truck and trailer, both were inside service bay??? Was told all the lights worked and drove off. When hooked up to go on trip and checked lights, turn signal/brake lights did not work on trailer (which had been checked to be fine before bringing in for service). After an hour delay in leaving due to troubleshooting, found fuse for trailer turn signals in wrong location!?!?!

AG
ALEX G.
Vernon Hills, IL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/27/2018
Friendly, but didn’t fix my problem at all.
Guys. My struts keeps making noise and it’s driving me crazy. You just didn’t want to spend your time to solve this problem. And the most thing makes me sad, that I bought this struts from you and you promised me the warranty on it (labor and parts).

JH
John H.
Naperville, IL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
John said he was upset with his service. His vehicle was still experiencing service issues.

SM
Santhosh M.
Naperville, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Santhosh said he would recommend the business for service.

JJ
Jahiyla J.
Naperville, IL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Jahiyla said she had an appointment but still waited almost two hours for her vehicle.

Verified Customer
Aurora, IL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2021
First time customer
Excellent service and people.

TR
TODD & JENNIFER R.
Naperville, IL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2021
Heating contact for Pat
Glenn’s refrigeration.
Heating, A/C and appliance
630-427-9129

Hope he can help you out. Todd
Btw, as always great work on my car!

ML
MICHAEL L.
Aurora, IL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2020
Good repairs, but interior greasy afterwards
This shop performs reasonable priced repairs and decent quality. However, I got my car back with grease on the seats as well as lowrr door interior.

MS
MIKE & KIMBERLY S.
Oswego, IL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2020
The friendly,experienced service!
I'm happy to say I'm pleased with the interest that Pat & Jeremy take in dealing with each customer's situation. They make sure to explain an overall understanding about each customer's vehical and do their best to have you going home being completely satisfied with the performance conducted. Everyone works hard to keep you coming back! That's why it's called Performance Automotive, They "all" PERFORM!!

CP
Chuck P.
Aurora, IL
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Chuck said they've always been nice to him. He would recommend the business.

PW
Patrick W.
Aurora, IL
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said the service was quick, efficient, and the staff honored his coupon pricing even though he was at the wrong locations.

NR
Nagaraja R.
Bolingbrook, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Nagaraja said he was happy and satisfied with the service.

RS
Rosemary S.
Aurora, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Rosemary said that she recommends the place for service.

MK
Michael K.
Oswego, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Michael said he brought a couple of vehicles for service. He stated that the service was good but it took a little longer than expected.

RR
Rebecca R.
Plainfield, IL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Rebecca said she has to go back to the business. She is still having another issue that can happen from time to time. She stated it is a great group of guys.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 419 in total