Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(419 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JI
JERRY I.
Naperville, IL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/02/2019
Trailer Brake repair and truck brake controller check not so good.
After being delayed for service on a Friday due to family emergency (understandable), brought truck and camper in as scheduled for Tuesday. Tuesday cold and rainy, got called at noon that had to work on outside and weather did not permit. Later got call that trailer brakes were repaired but truck needed more time. Wednesday afternoon got call would be ready in an hour. When showed up to pick up truck and trailer, both were inside service bay??? Was told all the lights worked and drove off. When hooked up to go on trip and checked lights, turn signal/brake lights did not work on trailer (which had been checked to be fine before bringing in for service). After an hour delay in leaving due to troubleshooting, found fuse for trailer turn signals in wrong location!?!?!

JH
John H.
Naperville, IL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
John said he was upset with his service. His vehicle was still experiencing service issues.

SH
Sergio H.
Aurora, IL
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Sergio said he came in for a service and one of them was to check his tires, but when he left he noticed one the tires was flat.

AG
ALEX G.
Vernon Hills, IL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/27/2018
Friendly, but didn’t fix my problem at all.
Guys. My struts keeps making noise and it’s driving me crazy. You just didn’t want to spend your time to solve this problem. And the most thing makes me sad, that I bought this struts from you and you promised me the warranty on it (labor and parts).

JW
John W.
Naperville, IL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2017 Category: Service
John said the repairs were done in a timely manner. However, he would not recommend them to others because they changed ownership.

MK
MARYKUTTY K.
Naperville, IL
INFINITI I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Marykutty T. Kuriakose (Owner)
Prompt and professional service!

JK
JEROME K.
Naperville, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Integrity. Honesty. Experience and quality service
Wonderful experience. Great owner. Honest

CP
CALVIN P.
Bolingbrook, IL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Bang up job
Long story short. Pat and Jeremy are some of the most honest people I have met. The techs they have their are also amazing. If you're looking for a place to get your car taken care of. Look no further because these people are the best in the area. I will not take my heavily modded jeep to any other shop at this point.

JB
JUSTIN & AMY B.
Aurora, IL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
The People in My Neighborhood
I’ve been going to this shop for years and I keep going back. Even though ownership change a while back the level of service has not. They are always fair and stand behind their work. I’m the kind of guy that likes to buy his own parts whenever possible and they oblige. I highly recommend Pat and his crew!

KP
KAY P.
Naperville, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Problem solved
I’n a few words I told the problem and a major headache was solved in 2 hours.

Verified Customer
Plainfield, IL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Professional
Always take good care of concerns and never pushy.

RJ
ROY J.
Plainfield, IL
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Excellent service
Courteous and knowledgeable staff, work and fees performed as promised, no hesitation in recommending Performance Auto to others.

VS
Venkat S.
Naperville, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Venkat said he has been going there for years.

JH
JENNY AND SCOTT H.
Oswego, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Please place is clean and everyone there is awesome!
We found them because of a coupon. We have now been there several times for maintenance on both vehicles. They are always courteous professional and very informative about everything that needs to get done. Would highly recommend anybody looking for an honest mechanic.

Verified Customer
Naperville, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Great service
They do great work at a fair price. They are timely and reliable. I highly recommend them!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 419 in total