Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(842 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


SB
SANDY B.
Schaumburg, IL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Good, trustworthy service
Good, trustworthy service is very important to me. I wasn’t sure what needed to be done, but the car was checked & I was called before he did any work on it. I Thought I might need new brakes, but they just adjusted though front brakes for me. And test drove the car also.

BH
BILL H.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Oil Change
Great service.

DM
DOROTHY M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Great service!
As always I’m very pleased with service at this place.

Verified Customer
Cary, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Thorough and accurate estimate with timely repairs
Honda Pilot - They completed a thorough inspection of my car, identifying the necessary repairs while also outlining items which did not require immediate attention. The repairs were made in a reasonable timeframe, and the charges were in-line with the estimate.

KS
KENNETH S.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Auto Maintenance
Craig is courteous, knowledgeable and does whatever it takes to get the repair done. Also at a reasonable rate.

DZ
DENNIS Z.
Hoffman Estates, IL
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Dependably excellent
No problems or complications. Consistently good service.

JF
JOHN F.
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Quick Service
I had car trouble as I was passing through town. I had my car towed to the Performace shop. Boy, was I glad that I did. Excellent service, very speedy. They did a major repair and worked had to get me back on the road within a few hours. Great job!

DO
DIANNE O.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Excellent service
Very excellent service the staff is very friendly and very professional

SS
SANDY S.
Mount Prospect, IL
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great Service
Great Service and fair prices
Technicians friendly and helpful.

PW
PAT W.
Bloomingdale, IL
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Best Service
Best customer service and excellent work always!

LT
LILIE T.
Chicago, IL
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Friendly, reasonable and efficient
Great job as always

LK
LAURA K.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Craig and his team are excellent at what they do
Always great service....very transparent with what needs to be done in a timely fashion

EM
Eric M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Eric said everything was good, super fast, and super nice.

MA
MOHAMMED A.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Repair
Perfect repair on my car. Expertise advise on future required repair.

RG
RICHARD G.
Streamwood, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
What is that sound
Car making reoccuring sound. It turned out to be a worn tire and alignment. Also had oil change and brake fluid flush.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 842 in total