Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(825 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


AT
Amy T.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Amy said they were wonderful. She had an appointment at 10am and it took a lot longer to get her vehicle in and get it done, she was there for over an hour. They were very friendly and took the time to do the job right.

JR
JACK R.
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2020
Delivered on time. Works great on my 2006 Linoon Town Car
Chip installed, works great. Engine light stays on , disconnect it light stays off, connect again light stays on. ??? I asked for help you never answered me.

Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2020
Car seevice
Craig is cool and I always get my car back in good condition. They are honest and trustworthy imo. They never force you to make any repairs that are not necessary unless there is a safety issue. My entire family goes there.

AR
ARETHA R.
Schaumburg, IL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2020
Service
Clean, friendly, prompt service, offered a coupon and completed care car.

DM
DAVE M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2020
Nice people.
Not too high priced. Work is good.

GC
GEORGE C.
Itasca, IL
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/04/2020
Happy with service but....
I am very happy with service however my car had dirt and grease stains. I would like if they covered floor and seats when repairs are done. I have cream color carpeting, cream leather and light colored floor mats.

Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2020
Competitive prices
Friendly staff and fast service

Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2020
Kind and professional
All I can say is that they were very kind and very professional. They are a good family owned business.

Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/03/2020
Great honest service
Honest and affordable service. Great customer service. Car drives like its brand new.

AO
ANTHONY O.
Bensenville, IL
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2020
Probably the best and fast auto center i been too
Went for a oil change and was in and out in 20 min. Only problem is they somehow disconnected my speakers from my 2018 Kentwood radio.

GC
Gregory C.
Prospect Heights, IL
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Gregory said this business made him wait a long time for an oil change.

SH
Steven H.
Hoffman Estates, IL
FIAT 500L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Steven said the service was good.

BM
Bridget M.
Illinois
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Bridget said she was hoping the cost of the service would be less expensive. She was traveling and needed brake work. The staff understood the urgency and was able to get her in the next morning.

Verified Customer
Glen Ellyn, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/13/2019
Oil change
Oil change and tire rotation or standard. Just wish I didn't have to wait over an hour for just an oil change and a tire rotation.

BW
Bonnie W.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Bonnie said she had to go back three or four times for a leak that kept coming back. She recommends this business to everyone. The staff make sure they get the job done and are very courteous.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 37 in total