Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(825 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/24/2020
Text sent to wrong person
They’re not very aware of their customers. Never heard of this biz

GC
Gregory C.
Prospect Heights, IL
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Gregory said this business made him wait a long time for an oil change.

AL
ANTHONY L.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/09/2019
headlamps replaced
After checking youtube and calling around, I could have had the headlights installed at half the price!
In fact it's so easy,I should have done it myself.

Next time i"m getting a second opinion before I have something done by Performance!

Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Excellent Service
I've been a client of Performance Auto for many years and have been very satisfied with their work, professionalism, knowledge and courtesy. I recently had to have some repairs to my VW and the extended warranty company balked at paying out anything. Performance Auto worked with the company diligently to get a portion of the repair bill covered. I truly appreciate their help and compassion. I would highly recommend them.

RG
ROBERT G.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Tire fix
Service quality work and in a timely manner

KL
KEVIN L.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Volt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Short notice appointment.
Fixed my flat tire in less than 30 minutes.

ES
Ellen S.
Schaumburg, IL
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Ellen said they are wonderful to work with, they fit her in their schedule when they didn't have to, they ended up working with her, they charge good competitive rates, they do fantastic work, and they are really nice people.

JK
JULIE K.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
Excellent Service
Performance Auto is a place you can trust.

Verified Customer
Itasca, IL
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Amazing
Always feel welcome honest repairs that are made quickly. Will continue to go back and refer too friends

Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Car repair
They fixed car within time they said. Great service

PS
PERRY S.
BMW X2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Local Business, fair pricing, quality work.
See above

AT
AL T.
Itasca, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Cleanliness & Professionalism
Craig is exceptional with his customer service &
kind enough to install my parts as well!!

CR
CHRIS R.
Carpentersville, IL
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Great customer service
Good prompt service

RP
RICK P.
Bartlett, IL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Honest, professional, and knowledgeable
I’ve been going to Performance Auto for all my mechanical needs for many years. I find them to be honest and knowledgeable when making only necessary repairs on my cars. They don’t up sell you on repairs. I trust Craig and his crew to give me great service at a fair price.

Verified Customer
Des Plaines, IL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Fast and prompt service.
Very very reputable with any car.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 825 in total