Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(738 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/24/2020
Text sent to wrong person
They’re not very aware of their customers. Never heard of this biz

AL
ANTHONY L.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/09/2019
headlamps replaced
After checking youtube and calling around, I could have had the headlights installed at half the price!
In fact it's so easy,I should have done it myself.

Next time i"m getting a second opinion before I have something done by Performance!

TH
Tom H.
Schaumburg, IL
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Tom said he had scheduled an appointment for an oil change and the business had to squeeze him in because somewhere along the way the appointment had not been entered which caused his service to take almost twice as long as he had anticipated.

JF
Jennifer F.
Palatine, IL
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/18/2017 Category: Service
Jennifer said the customer service was good. However, she was not happy with her oil change. They did not fill her tires with air and the caps for her tires are missing.

JR
JACK R.
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2020
Delivered on time. Works great on my 2006 Linoon Town Car
Chip installed, works great. Engine light stays on , disconnect it light stays off, connect again light stays on. ??? I asked for help you never answered me.

Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2020
Car seevice
Craig is cool and I always get my car back in good condition. They are honest and trustworthy imo. They never force you to make any repairs that are not necessary unless there is a safety issue. My entire family goes there.

AR
ARETHA R.
Schaumburg, IL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2020
Service
Clean, friendly, prompt service, offered a coupon and completed care car.

DM
DAVE M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2020
Nice people.
Not too high priced. Work is good.

GC
GEORGE C.
Itasca, IL
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/04/2020
Happy with service but....
I am very happy with service however my car had dirt and grease stains. I would like if they covered floor and seats when repairs are done. I have cream color carpeting, cream leather and light colored floor mats.

Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2020
Competitive prices
Friendly staff and fast service

Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2020
Kind and professional
All I can say is that they were very kind and very professional. They are a good family owned business.

Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/03/2020
Great honest service
Honest and affordable service. Great customer service. Car drives like its brand new.

AO
ANTHONY O.
Bensenville, IL
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2020
Probably the best and fast auto center i been too
Went for a oil change and was in and out in 20 min. Only problem is they somehow disconnected my speakers from my 2018 Kentwood radio.

GC
Gregory C.
Prospect Heights, IL
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Gregory said this business made him wait a long time for an oil change.

SH
Steven H.
Hoffman Estates, IL
FIAT 500L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Steven said the service was good.