Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(744 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


MM
MITCH M.
Itasca, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Friendly and Fast service.
Very satisfied, excellent service friendly, pricing was ok. We recommend.

MD
MARKO D.
Rolling Meadows, IL
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
As always... great place
Great shop to deal with. Bringing both of my cars here for years now and never had an issue. Staff is always professional and shop is always clean. Highly recommended.

NS
NINO S.
Palatine, IL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Great service!
Craig and the team are so easy to work with, they are up front and communicate very well. This is my 3rd car I have brought to them and I continue to be impressed with the quality of work for the price!

TD
TOM D.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Great Service at a Fair Price
Craig is always go the extra mile to make sure that the services provided are done correctly and on time. He ALWAYS backs up his work.

TC
Tori C.
Bannockburn, IL
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Tori said she liked them, they were super chill.

JT
JOE T.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Personalized serivice
Great quality

AD
AGNES D.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Good service, nice waiting room.
I have often waited for my car to be repaired and the facility is comfortable with a TV, magazines and a coffee pot when there is no vivid around. COVID VIRUS.

DP
DENNIS P.
Itasca, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Quality
The work done there is always quality and done in a timely manner.

MH
MARCIA H.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Low Tire
My daughters car had a nail in her tire and Craig took care of it

JK
JEFF K.
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Professional & Hinest
Is that Craig guy married? He is extremely handsome . Just saying.

RG
RICHARD G.
Streamwood, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Brakes All New
The time had come to get my brakes completely replaced.
Called Craig set appointment. All new brakes parts and completed
in a few hours. Great Service.
Rich G.

DM
DAVE M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Willing to work with customer schedule
Accomadating with pricing and service.

AE
Anthony E.
Forest Park, IL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Anthony said he had a really good experience.

EM
Eric M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Eric said they were great and fast.

GJ
GORAN J.
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Performance Auto centar is the best
Performance Auto Center is the best around northwest suburbs