Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(729 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SM
SEUN M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Always accommodating
They are dependable and reliable but expensive. They need to review their charges to enable more patronage.

JS
JOHN S.
Schaumburg, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
First class service
Craig and his staff are friendly, honest and all about customer service. I would highly recommend a friend to their shop!

RB
RON B.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Great service, great price
Scheduled my oil change on line and the experience was seamless. I am always treated as a valued customer ang Craig is always very attentive and understanding when I bring in my vehicles. I wouldn't think of bringing my business anywhere else.

TD
TOM D.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Great service at fair prices
I have been going there for years and always receive great service at a fair price. Most important though is the honesty. You never have to worry about them trying to perform services that are not necessary.

PU
PERRY U.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Keeps promises,
Craig always keeps you informed and is honest about what you need. Often it’s bad news, but often they surprise you with less costly but quality solutions.

Verified Customer
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Humming noise
I came in to get work done for my 05 Lexus ES, and I was just amazed but the quality customer service. Alex was able to accommodate me and my busy schedule and address the repairs at a great price. I would definitely recommend anyone to performance auto center, they are honest people and great to work with.

GM
Gabriela M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Gabriela said that they have great service.

AC
AL C.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Fast and efficient service, AND a fair cost.
I can't say enough about the courteous treatment and fair pricing. The facilities are very clean and comfortable. NO pressure for "add on,s".

Al C.

AS
ANTHONY S.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Above and Beyond
Whether scheduled or in need of immediate attention, your vehicle will be fully scanned and visually inspected for necessary only repairs, completed within the day, parts permitting, and returned as quickly as possible in immaculate appearance.

NT
NICK T.
Riverdale, IL
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Quick and very clear
Took in my gti to get an oil leak fixed and found out it was more than that thanks to them. unfortunately wasn’t able to fix everything they found but glad I know whats wrong with it and will fix soon. Craig does a great job at taking care of you.

PH
PAUL H.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Good choice
Good work. Good people

TD
TIM D.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Professional
Very accommodating, professional and courteous
Dropped the car off and they called when ready
Pick up when you can
A pleasure to deal with

LS
LORRAINE S.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Very professional and friendly.
They are very efficient and and your car is checked all over before you leave. Never a long wait, they’re very prompt. The shop were cars are worked on and the office are so clean. You always know you’re going to get an honest opinion and a fair estimate. I’ve trusted them with my car for Nine years and my husband took our car to them for many years before.

CD
CAROLE D.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Trustworthy business with nice people
I’ve been taking my cars here for years and am always pleased with the service, the quality of work done, and how nice the staff is! This last visit was just as good as all the previous visits!

MH
Marian H.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Marian said she has dealt with this business for a long time and it's always satisfactory.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 729 in total