Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(817 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


JV
JAN V.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Friendly, honest, dependable and great atmosphere.
I received a flyer and love coupons. Then I learned in Elk Grove, Performance Auto is a business that supports our Veterans. They know your name and are warm and friendly. Their work is excellent and prices are fair. Great place for service.

TD
TOM D.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/26/2021
Good service at fair prices
Work always completed on time and done right the first time

SS
STEVE S.
Bartlett, IL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
They go above and beyond.
We brought our car in because we’re going on a road trip needed oil change found out the brake fluid was contaminated took care of that check the serpentine belt was shot took care of that and the door made a noise when you closed it they fix that and we didn’t even bring it in for that so that’s my above and beyond also very friendly and courteous.

GA
GREG A.
Schaumburg, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Great service
The team at Performance Auto always has great service and does excellent work. They are my go to for any work or maintenance on my car.

CL
CHRIS L.
Schaumburg, IL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Always the best
Always a positive experience with Performance Auto. From start to finish they take care of you the right way. Highly recommended

CG
CHERIE G.
Itasca, IL
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Friendly and efficient
Know there job well-very knowledgeable
Very accommodating
Clean waiting area
Friendly and efficient

JP
JOE P.
Itasca, IL
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Always satisfied
Craig is great. I’ve always had a schedule that made appointments difficult to schedule. Craig has always made sure he was able to accommodate me with my hectic schedule. I would and have recommended him to friends and family.

Verified Customer
Mundelein, IL
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Great work, Friendly service, Trustworthy
Highly Recommend

GM
GEORGE M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Excellent Service
Awesome service, very honest with your car issues. Would definitely recommend.

FS
FRANK S.
Arlington Heights, IL
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Great work today on my Honda 2000
Craig and the guys did a fantastic job on my car this last visit! The brakes they replaced on my Honda 2000 are great. They are very professional and always do an awesome job.

SC
SUE C.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Excellent
Great service friendly helpful staff. Great price for our oil change.

KH
KATHY H.
Villa Park, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Repaired van same day
Had to have Dodge Caravan towed to Performance Auto in am. Craig had vehicle repaired same day by 3 pm. Very grateful for the awesome service.

RT
Rick T.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Rick said that they're very good, professional and cost efficient.

MM
Margaret M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Margaret said everyone was extremely helpful from the first phone call to the towing of the vehicle.

HS
HARRISON S.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
They're the best.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 817 in total