Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(738 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


GM
Gabriela M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Gabriela said that they have great service.

AC
AL C.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Fast and efficient service, AND a fair cost.
I can't say enough about the courteous treatment and fair pricing. The facilities are very clean and comfortable. NO pressure for "add on,s".

Al C.

AS
ANTHONY S.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Above and Beyond
Whether scheduled or in need of immediate attention, your vehicle will be fully scanned and visually inspected for necessary only repairs, completed within the day, parts permitting, and returned as quickly as possible in immaculate appearance.

NT
NICK T.
Riverdale, IL
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Quick and very clear
Took in my gti to get an oil leak fixed and found out it was more than that thanks to them. unfortunately wasn’t able to fix everything they found but glad I know whats wrong with it and will fix soon. Craig does a great job at taking care of you.

PH
PAUL H.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Good choice
Good work. Good people

TD
TIM D.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Professional
Very accommodating, professional and courteous
Dropped the car off and they called when ready
Pick up when you can
A pleasure to deal with

LS
LORRAINE S.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Very professional and friendly.
They are very efficient and and your car is checked all over before you leave. Never a long wait, they’re very prompt. The shop were cars are worked on and the office are so clean. You always know you’re going to get an honest opinion and a fair estimate. I’ve trusted them with my car for Nine years and my husband took our car to them for many years before.

CD
CAROLE D.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Trustworthy business with nice people
I’ve been taking my cars here for years and am always pleased with the service, the quality of work done, and how nice the staff is! This last visit was just as good as all the previous visits!

MH
Marian H.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Marian said she has dealt with this business for a long time and it's always satisfactory.

SS
Scott S.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Lilia. She said they are always happy when they leave there.

Verified Customer
Villa Park, IL
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service at a reasonable price

RH
RON H.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Great Repair Center
I have been bringing multiple vehicles to Performance Auto Center and I have always been satisfied with the price and quality of their work. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

AL
ANTHONY L.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
great
Great service

TR
TYLOR R.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Great company!
These professionals are a polite, not pushy, timely, very knowledgeable and fairly priced. Last year I took my car in for something small, they took care of it and I went home. About 10 minutes later I got a follow-up call from the owner that there was oil in the parking lot and he was concerned about it since I had been parked there. By that time it was after hours for them, but I brought my car back in and sure enough, there was another problem. The owner assured me they would take care of it and he drove me home. The next day I got a call that my car was all set and they didn't charge me for the second repair. They work hard to earn your trust and they certainly earned mine.

The owner and his staff genuinely care about their customers. What more could you ask for? I don't take my car or my wife's car anywhere else for repairs.

RG
RICK G.
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Excellent care
Got a great price and even better service on my town and country. Craig and his staff are top notch