Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(738 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


TY
TRACY Y.
Saint Charles, IL
INFINITI QX50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Trustworthy Auto Care
Craig is easy to speak with and explains car issues in a way that everyone can understand . Performance auto has always been great about finding appointment times that work with my schedule. We moved 40 miles away but I still bring my car here because I trust performance auto.

ML
MEGAN L.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Great!!
Very glad I found this shop. They’re reasonable, work fast and are very honest.
Thank you for the service! I will definitely be back.

JC
JOY C.
Schaumburg, IL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Towing after office hours
Craig was very helpful and explained their process of diagnosing when I have my car towed after office hours.

Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Great Job
Everyone is super friendly and very good at what they do. I have been a faithful customer for many years.

TA
TOM A.
Bartlett, IL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service as always!!!

JS
JACK S.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Clear diagnosis
Fully explained problem from a knowledgeable technician. I will return for service on both of my vehicles.

BD
BETH D.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Good work. Professional. Clean. Courteous staff.
If you want your car fixed right, repaired in a timely manner, and with the best options this is the place to go. Everyone makes you feel like a valued customer.

RB
ROGER B.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Quality service done in a timely manner
Craig and his team give you an honest evaluation of your vehicles needs. They then follow up by fulfilling their promise with great service at a great price.

MR
Michael R.
Illinois
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Michaelsaid said everything went smoothly , he received a good price , they were timely and everything was great.

DZ
David Z.
Illinois
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
David said service is always quick and making appointments with Craig is very easy.

DR
DEMARCUS R.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Great Service ☺️
Excellent Service Everytime

Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Quality service the problem is always taken care of .
Good service & friendly people who always understand the problem and fix it. Also a pleasant clean environment.

LS
LEN S.
Gilberts, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Fantastic as always
Again, came in late and they accommodate me with a couple minor fix ups. Gem of a garage.. Great staff and cleanest shop you will ever see. Comfortable and safe waiting area as well.

TD
TIM D.
Elk Grove Village, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
My BMW
Performance always comes through for me.
Craig and the team took great care of the car quickly and it runs great
Very happy as usual and will continue to go to Performance for all my needs

AL
ADAM L.
Roselle, IL
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Good, honest folks!
All my friends have been telling me to bring our cars here and I have been for a few things. Honest, better pricing and pretty good at holding the time frame. What more do you want?