Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(825 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


RN
RAED N.
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Great experience once again.
Once again very great experience, professional technicians, and very reasonable prices.

TW
THEOPOLIS W.
Roselle, IL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Real pros
Courteous and knowledgeable. They never try to up-sale me on anything I don’t need. The best in the area, for sure.

PM
PATTY M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021
Service
Honest, fast, accurate service. Completely trust them for all my car needs.

Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Excellent timely service
Great neighborhood business. Great communication repairs completed same day.

JK
Jim K.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
A Top Auto Shop
I have found my Auto Repair Business for life.

Honest, competent service, and pleasant to boot.

JS
JOHN S.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
VIP TREATMENT
They always take great care of their customers.

DL
DOUG L.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Great service
Have been coming here since Craig purchased this location. The most important aspect of any auto repair service is trust. I always know Performance will give me an honest repair at a fair price.

JK
JERZY K.
Itasca, IL
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Excellent service
Happy costumer

CM
CRAIG M.
Bartlett, IL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Quick and fair
Brought my vehicle in for blower heater motor. They fixed it same day! Will definitely use then again. Highly recommend them!

LS
LINDSAY S.
Mundelein, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Efficient, friendly, and helpful
Really reasonably priced services and done quickly! Will come back.

RC
RAMONA C.
Roselle, IL
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Dependable
As always.this team is there for me and my son. Last minute calls and easy drop off. Taking care of his vehicle so I don’t have to worry about him.
Thank you Performance Auto Center Team!!

SM
SEUN M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Always On Point
I’m always glad to write up a review on auto performance. Self confidence when I drive my cars. They are reliable and dependable. I strongly recommend

SP
SAMANTHA P.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Very nice staff ,good priced & great work !
Very nice staff ,good priced & great work !

JH
JIM H.
Itasca, IL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Definitely Recommend
Trustworthy, great service at a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend and have referred several friends and coworkers.

CG
CHERIE G.
Itasca, IL
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Personalized service
Very efficiently run business.
Friendly
Clean waiting area

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 825 in total