Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(825 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


MH
MARCIA H.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Low Tire
My daughters car had a nail in her tire and Craig took care of it

JK
JEFF K.
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Professional & Hinest
Is that Craig guy married? He is extremely handsome . Just saying.

RG
RICHARD G.
Streamwood, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Brakes All New
The time had come to get my brakes completely replaced.
Called Craig set appointment. All new brakes parts and completed
in a few hours. Great Service.
Rich G.

DM
DAVE M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Willing to work with customer schedule
Accomadating with pricing and service.

AE
Anthony E.
Forest Park, IL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Anthony said he had a really good experience.

EM
Eric M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Eric said they were great and fast.

GJ
GORAN J.
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Performance Auto centar is the best
Performance Auto Center is the best around northwest suburbs

AS
ANTHONY S.
Schiller Park, IL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Excellent Customer Experience
No more shopping around for a high quality repair shop with unbeatable prices and excellent customer service! I’ve been taking my 2011 Lexus es350 to Performance Auto Center for over two years now, and I am extremely satisfied with the quality of work, and all around excellent customer experience! Here, the customer comes first! No more shopping around for a quality mechanic. This place deserves AAA rating!!! Thanks again Craig!

JP
JOHN P.
Roselle, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
EGR valve electronic warranty
Needed emmission test had a check engine light
Was a repeat problem from 2 years ago
Valve was failing due to manufacturer failure.
No parts charge just labor.

EZ
EDWARD Z.
Streamwood, IL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Professionalism and Craig being so honest and fair with his service to his customers
Awesome place i would recommend Performance Auto Center to everyone !!

JG
JAY G.
Pingree Grove, IL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Thermostat replacement 2016 Jeep Wrangler
As usual the work was done in a timely matter and the price for parts and labor very reasonable. Will always come here for any maintenance or repair issues.

BA
BILL A.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Close to the house Friendly and your good work
Close to the house Friendly and they do good clean work, also check my car for any other possible problems that could arise after I leave, it’s good to know they want my car working great

BR
BRYAN R.
Lombard, IL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Best shop I've ever been to!
Performance Auto Center in Elk Grove Village is a class act all the way. Fantastic customer service and top-notch work every time! Thanks, Craig!

JO
JOHN O.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
My go to auto mechanic
I take 4 different cars here for service. Have been going since day 1 Craig bought shop. Never felt I was trying to be sold something my car didn't need.

TB
TOMMY B.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Great customer service
Very honest people here. I brought in my very old and beaten up truck with many pending issues and I wasn't given the "go around" with trying to sell me needless repairs. They catered to my schedule and repaired the issue in a timely manner. Very helpful customer service. If you want an honest and trustworthy mechanic, this is the place. They will not nickle and dime you.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 825 in total