Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(738 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


SG
STEVE G.
Schaumburg, IL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Craig the owner
They do a great

SM
SEUN M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
The best around here
To be honestly , they are the best I can recommend around here.

MC
MARK C.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Excellent service
Back again for a different problem. Phone and desk staff were awesome again and it's seems like the issues with my check engine light are resolved! Quick same day friendly service.

DP
DIPEN P.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Excellent service and friendly advise
Great location. Friendly advise and great service.

FC
FRED C.
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Friendly and fair. Craig know what he doing and is very reasonable.
Craig is honest. I thought something needed to be done for about $200, but he said no, your fine after checking it out. Thanks

Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
key fob battery
Needed a key fob battery. Walked in and out in 5 minutes. Great service.

JR
Jack R.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Wonderful service
I wrote a review about Preformance Automotive that was incorrect, that review was supposed to go to the part manufacturer. Some how it was misdirected. Performance Automotive did nothing wrong and l highly recommend them! Sorry for the misdirected review.

JR
Jack R.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Wonderful service
I wrote a review about Preformance Automotive that was incorrect, that review was supposed to go to the part manufacturer. Some how it was misdirected. Performance Automotive did nothing wrong and l highly recommend them! Sorry for the misdirected review.

JR
Jack R.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Wonderful service
I wrote a review about Preformance Automotive that was incorrect, that review was supposed to go to the part manufacturer. Some how it was misdirected. Performance Automotive did nothing wrong and l highly recommend them! Sorry for the misdirected review.

JR
Jack R.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
All employees friendly and courteous. Honest repairs.
Being very mechanicly minded, l know their recommend repairs are honest. Keeping my beautiful 2006 Lincoln Town Car with almost 300,000 miles running like new. Don't sell your car too soon, repair it and they can help you.

JR
JACK R.
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2020
Delivered on time. Works great on my 2006 Linoon Town Car
Chip installed, works great. Engine light stays on , disconnect it light stays off, connect again light stays on. ??? I asked for help you never answered me.

BC
Barry C.
Itasca, IL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Barry been going there for years always had good service on time come and complimentary pick up drop off service.

MM
Mia M.
Illinois
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Mia said that everything went well. The business's employees are very informative, polite and kept her informed the entire time.

RN
RAED N.
Lexus HS 250h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Great service and professional management
Once again I had great experience servicing my car here. The team was very professional and told me exactly what needed to be done and the price was very reasonable.
I service both my cars here and I highly recommend it.

Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Nice service
Great service for fair prices.