Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(738 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


KF
Kimberly F.
Chicago, IL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Kimberly said an issue they had worked on ended up coming back. They did not charge her for the part that was related to this prior issue. They have wonderful staff there.

Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
They know what they’re doing
Just had my Cadillac CTS-V services and it needed engine mounts which is a major job and they got it done like it was nothing two day and they did an excellent job and very affordable compared to other shops

RS
RUDY S.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
1st time is a charm
Nothing bad to say at all! Craig was friendly and professional and it looks like they earned my car care needs business

SS
Sanchal S.
Itasca, IL
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Sanchal said they provided good customer service.

LS
LORRAINE S.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Very efficient and friendly.
I’ve been taking my car to Performance for years and never a complaint.

JK
Jeff K.
Gurnee, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
The best
Trust is key for my car needs. Craig and his staff are very thorough and tell you what you need and what you will need in the future. I will continue to service my vehicles there.

DS
DAN S.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
Recent visit for an oil change
They provide good professional service.

Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Fair and Honest
Trustworthy, explain things clearly, don't try to sell you things you don't need

RG
RICHARD G.
Streamwood, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Rough Idle
After start up. Engine shaking at idle. Found spark plug one and Coil Bad. Replaced and running smooth.

JV
JOMI V.
Hoffman Estates, IL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Excellent service and very skilled technicians
I went to Performance Auto to fix my side turn signal after it was replaced by a friend of mine. The technician spent time to understand the issue (blown fuse) and fixed it. This place is great and provides great Service at reasonable labor costs

JS
Jillian S.
Chicago, IL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Jillian said the business did everything she needed them to do and she had no questions.

Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Great Overall Car Care
It’s a great place to make sure your car stays up to date with regular maintenance.

Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2020
Car seevice
Craig is cool and I always get my car back in good condition. They are honest and trustworthy imo. They never force you to make any repairs that are not necessary unless there is a safety issue. My entire family goes there.

QR
Quinta R.
Illinois
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Quinta said the service was good.

FC
FRED C.
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Always honest and fair
These folks are always honest and fair. Courtesy and the waiting area is clean with a nice TV.