Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(825 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Great service
Very quick service for a minor brake light out. Always polite.

RN
RAED N.
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2021
Excellent service
Very professional team, great service and always reasonable prices and service done in timely manner.

Verified Customer
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Truck f150
Truck is working great!

TR
TOM R.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Good quick service
Office is clean and organized.
Everyone is helpful, even down to changing the tv channel.
It was a pleasure being there

TM
Tim M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Tim said the business was reasonably priced and they also did excellent work.

MH
MARCIA H.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Trustworthy Care for my car
They have taken care of my 2009 Honda Accord for many years and it keeps running! I trust their repair recommendations.

SM
SEUN M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Always accommodating
They are dependable and reliable but expensive. They need to review their charges to enable more patronage.

JS
JOHN S.
Schaumburg, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
First class service
Craig and his staff are friendly, honest and all about customer service. I would highly recommend a friend to their shop!

RB
RON B.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Great service, great price
Scheduled my oil change on line and the experience was seamless. I am always treated as a valued customer ang Craig is always very attentive and understanding when I bring in my vehicles. I wouldn't think of bringing my business anywhere else.

TD
TOM D.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Great service at fair prices
I have been going there for years and always receive great service at a fair price. Most important though is the honesty. You never have to worry about them trying to perform services that are not necessary.

PU
PERRY U.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Keeps promises,
Craig always keeps you informed and is honest about what you need. Often it’s bad news, but often they surprise you with less costly but quality solutions.

Verified Customer
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Humming noise
I came in to get work done for my 05 Lexus ES, and I was just amazed but the quality customer service. Alex was able to accommodate me and my busy schedule and address the repairs at a great price. I would definitely recommend anyone to performance auto center, they are honest people and great to work with.

GM
Gabriela M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Gabriela said that they have great service.

AC
AL C.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Fast and efficient service, AND a fair cost.
I can't say enough about the courteous treatment and fair pricing. The facilities are very clean and comfortable. NO pressure for "add on,s".

Al C.

AS
ANTHONY S.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Above and Beyond
Whether scheduled or in need of immediate attention, your vehicle will be fully scanned and visually inspected for necessary only repairs, completed within the day, parts permitting, and returned as quickly as possible in immaculate appearance.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 825 in total