Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(738 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


BS
BRYAN S.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Honest & Excellent Service
Craig is the man you can trust to get the job done.

RC
RAMONA C.
Roselle, IL
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Always the best!
Always willing to help and great service. Trust the team and they do a great job.

SP
Samuel P.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Very pleased
It doesn't matter if I have a small or major car problem, I get 100% honest, knowledgeable, trustworthy advice and service.

KW
KEVIN W.
Medinah, IL
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Performance Auto review
Great guys, reasonable prices, and most important, they stand behind their work.

HC
HELEN C.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Professional Expertise
My car would not start. Called Performance Auto Center and Craig a towing service there within an hour and
by the next day my car was ready for pickup with a replaced starter. These guys know what they are doing.

Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Great place to take your car
The pricing and quick turnaround time is good.

TL
TONY L.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Quick, quality, auto services.
Craig and staff are outstanding! Quality services at reasonable and competitive pricing.

CW
CONNIE &NICK W.
Arlington Heights, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
2014 Jeep
I have been taking cars to Craig for years. My cars, my wife's cars and my kids cars. I have taken so many issues to him, routine maintenance all the way ups to serious issues. Without fail he has always been straight up with me and done whatever it takes to make things right. Oil changes like today or brake jobs, a head gasket even a total engine swap. In a crazy world of shops that may look to rip you off this guy is the real deal. I am finally getting out of Cook county and other than family left behind I can say with all honesty that Performance Auto Center will be one of the only things I regret leaving behind. You can take your car here with trust.

TD
TOM D.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Knowledgeable and honest people to deal with
Great service as always

SW
STEVE W.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Good Value
Owner Craig and his staff offer quality workmanship and fair pricing. He understands how to take care of his customers so they come back again and again.

SM
SEUN M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Reliable
I have confidence my cars are in good condition due to regular maintenance by performance auto. I’m happy and cool with their services

TN
Trey N.
Illinois
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Trey said the staff was friendly and trustworthy. Plus, they offered good service with fair prices.

AO
ANTHONY O.
Bensenville, IL
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
In and out service
crag had me know my issue and fixed on same day. Good place to get car diagnosed. Highly recommended 👌

AR
ARETHA R.
Schaumburg, IL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2020
Service
Clean, friendly, prompt service, offered a coupon and completed care car.

LK
Linn K.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Linn said nice, quick and pleasant service, and he will return to this business for services.