Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59
4.6

( 1867 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4814841/5Overall Rating 3.4814841/5Overall Rating 3.4814841/5rating 3.4814841rating 3.4814841
Original
Overall Rating 2.4444474/5Overall Rating 2.4444474/5rating 2.4444474rating 2.4444474rating 2.4444474
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RA
Raoul A.
Colorado Springs, CO
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018
My new car
Very satisfied with the service

DL
Dwayne L.
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2016 Category: Service
Speedy and great service
Marty was great; thanks again for the service

JL
JOSEPH L.
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2016 Category: Service
Quality Customer Service
Brought my 2016 Hyubndai Elantra in for the initial 5,000 service and as always Marty was ready for me & had me out of there in less time than thought.

TD
THEODORE D.
Colorado Springs, CO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2015 Category: Service
convenient and good service
Wait time was longer than expected because they were under-staffed.

Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2015 Category: Service
got in and had appt, they got me out in about 30 minutes.
Very excellent service.

CC
CHERYL C.
Colorado Springs, CO
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2015 Category: Service
Excellent
The service department is what makes this dealership thrive. If only more people took pride in their jobs like they do.

CG
CHANCE G.
Peyton, CO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2015 Category: Service
Awesome as always!
Mikey is very helpful, service was fantastic, waiting room is cool too!

JE
Joy E.
Colorado Springs, CO
2012 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2015 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Marty is an asset not only to your department, but to the dealership.
He gets the work done in a timely manner, explains why and what was done and a pleasure to do business with. Thanks!

DC
DOUGLAS C.
Colorado Springs, CO
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/08/2015 Category: Service
Average Service
I had an appt for an oil change, and it took an hour and twenty minutes to complete. I was given no indication that it might run late and I later found out the mechanic assigned to my vehicle was in with the service manager on another car when he should have been servicing my car. What's the use of making an appointment if you don't stick to the schedule.

TB
THOMAS B.
Colorado Springs, CO
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2015 Category: Service
Maintenance completed on time and to standard
They completed the job sooner than expected and did an excellent job. The cost was fair and the people were very professional. This is the only place I would take my vehicle to be serviced or repaired.

KW
KUM W.
Colorado Springs, CO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2015 Category: Service
Efficient and friendly!
Very efficient and friendly. The estimated wait time for my car to be serviced was accurate.

TD
THEODORE D.
Colorado Springs, CO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2015 Category: Service
Great Service
Mikey set up the appointment for our Fuel-Injection System service quickly and the service was performed in the prescribed time.

LS
LINDA S.
Colorado Springs, CO
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2015 Category: Service
trust flexibility first name I am good!
I am good with you.

RD
ROBERT D.
Colorado Springs, CO
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2015 Category: Service
Service
I was very pleased with the service performed on my 2013 Santa Fe. The work was completed as promised with no issues.

Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2015 Category: Service
The service is quick, done right and the staff is great and very helpful.
Great staff and very friendly. The service was quick and accurate no hidden up charges.

Verified Customer
Woodland Park, CO
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/23/2015 Category: Service
Service Center's customer service
Marty Stinett is my usual service advisor and he has always been helpful and honest which made me feel I could trust his advice and this dealership. Hopefully, it was a one time situation that Marty was not there because when I had my oil change, I walked away with a much different opinion of the care I received. It wasn't bad, but it wasn't good either everything had a cold and unwarming presence from the time I was greeted to the time I departed 1 1/2 hours later for an online scheduled oil change. appointment. If this is a new changeover I'm not impressed and I would not recommend the service to a business or friend.

GM
George M.
Colorado Springs, CO
2012 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2015 Category: Service
Concern for the customer
Always a great place with friendly, knowledgeable, and professional people!

Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/22/2015 Category: Service
general maintenance
Did a good job, however this is the second time I have asked for a service to be performed and when checkout time came, it had been forgotten.I had to remind the that I had asked for something and it was not done. The forgotten item was taken care of at that time, which I appreciated.

GN
GREG N.
Woodland Park, CO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/10/2015 Category: Service
Lack of Phone Service or Courtesy
Service Dept does not return phone calls when you have to leave a message. Trying to get someone on the phone to make an appointment is very difficult.

SS
STEPHEN S.
Colorado Springs, CO
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2015 Category: Service
Friendly, expert service!!!
All the Service advisors and mechanics do an amazing job at Phil Long Hyundai! We trust their advice and they work hard to save us money!