Priority Hyundai Greenbrier


Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5Overall Rating 4.29/5rating 4.29

2491 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (79)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9620263/5Overall Rating 3.9620263/5Overall Rating 3.9620263/5rating 3.9620263rating 3.9620263
Original
Overall Rating 2.4557/5Overall Rating 2.4557/5rating 2.4557rating 2.4557rating 2.4557
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
Joseph P. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintainence on Tucson"
Very helpful with questions and advise. Prompt service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 03:15 AM
Verified Customer on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great deals"
Good service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 11:54 PM
Verified Customer on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai service"
Great service. Helpful and friendly staff
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 03:33 PM
Verified Customer on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Communication"
For some reason the employees can't seem to get my phone number correct. I make sure they know the number, then they call me on another number. This makes it difficult to for me to get any messages in a timely manner. I feel like every time I go for service that I am just a number. I will continue to bring my car in for service, but it is a chore to do so. I know the work will be done correctly or I wouldn't continue to do so.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 03:23 PM
Sherri D. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Greenbrier Hyundai"
Treated well, service as expected, just hate paying so much for tires.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 11:16 AM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for the review and feedback, Some tires that are designed for the weight and type of vehicle will be the best tires to match to the vehicle, some times there are other options based on size and warranties. We appreciate your business and loyalty

Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and state inspection"
Staff is always courteous and the work is always done well.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 11:09 AM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for the nice comments about the team and your service experiences, We appreciate your business

JOSEPH E. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Priorities for Life"
Oil, filter, state inspection in under an hour.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/19/2017 08:31 PM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for the nicve words about your service visit, We appreciate your business

Marqueta A. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service is great"
Great customer service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 05:11 PM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/19/2017

Thank you for the nice words about your service visit, We appreciate your business

James A. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I love Priority Hyundai! They’re professional, prompt, and proficient.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 09:13 PM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/19/2017

Thank you for the nice comments about your service eperiences, We appreciate your business and loyalty

JANET D. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
I did not hear from the service department regarding when my service was completed. I called at 4:00 to see if the service was completed (after dropping my car off the night before so that it would be ready first thing in the morning) and was told the car was still being worked on. I explained I was going out to dinner and was not sure I would be back before the service department closed. I called back at 4:30 and was told the car was ready.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 07:15 PM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/19/2017

Thank you for the feedback and the review, Im sorry that we did provide better communication to you earlier in the day, We appreciate your business and loyalty

Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Waiting area is cramped and bathroom is tiny but service is always good and employees friendly.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 07:10 PM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/19/2017

Thank you for the feedback and the review in addition the nice comments about the service team, We appreciate your business and loyalty

Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Appts are not kept"
I would never take my car here for anything but an oil change
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 06:22 PM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/19/2017

Thank you for the feedback and the review, We appreciate your business

Doug M. on 11/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Labor charges way out of line."
Already addresse
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 07:23 PM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for the feedback and the review, I did look into ths as we dont take overcharge for services and repairs as we are held to a standard rate and labor charges for repairs. I found that the original quote that you were given was correct matched what we charged you. An error was made in pricing out the sensor and the harness in addition to the transmission fluid that was replaced. The correct parts and fluids were installed but had to be priced out to match the quoted price. The parts amount would have been much higher then the $38 charged. I apoligize for this error in billing. We appreciate your business and would like the opportunity to earn it.

SAMUEL S. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Outstanding !!! Is all I can say. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 03:10 PM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for the nice comments about your service experience, We appreciate your business

JESSICA O. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Go Above and Beyond to Make Amends"
I had scheduled my appointment online to get a specialty part inspected. I selected a day on the weekend, however, upon arrival I was told the mechanic did not work the weekends and I would have to reschedule. Upon hearing this, I was incredibly frustrated, but Marshall Chamberlain, the manager of the services department, was very accommodating. He set me up with a free rental car the day of my rescheduled appointment, and ensured I had his direct line so I would be instantly updated when my vehicle was finished. So far, I have had nothing but good experiences with this service center, and I will be scheduling further visits at this location.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 04:43 AM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you so much for the nice cooments about Marshall and your service experience, Im glad we had the availability to accomodate you with alternate transportation for this repair, We appreciate your business and loyalty

Robert K. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Great job as usual
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 05:41 AM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/15/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE NICE WORDS CONCERNING YOUR SERVICE VISIT, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

Diana E. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
They were absolutely top notch. From getting my car in at the last minute to having the parts in stock to having it finished in a couple hours. Could not have asked for better service
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 02:46 AM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/15/2017

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE NICE COMMENTS ABOUT YOUR SERVICE EXPERIENCE, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

Jacqueline W. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Effecient, friendly and quick"
Highly recommend Prioity
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 01:21 PM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for the nice words concerning your service experience, We appreciate your business

Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
needs improvement where noted in the survey
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 01:01 PM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for the feedback and the review, We are looking for a possible facelift in the near future, We appreciate your business and loyalty

Lisa G. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First class service"
Received first class service from the call to
Make the appt to the actual service appt
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 12:54 PM
Fred K. at Priority Hyundai Greenbrier responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for the nice comment about your service experiences, We appreciate your business

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2491 in total