Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(757 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JM
John M.
Columbia, MO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with John's wife. She said the service was great.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 03/04/2019

Thank You! We apreciate your business!


CB
Cara B.
Missouri
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Cara said the business completed everything as expected, the service felt thorough, and the staff member that helped her was very clear in their notes.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 02/18/2019

Thank You Cara! We strive to be up front and informative with what we find. 


SE
Sharon E.
Missouri
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Sharon said the business is the best. They are smart, patient and tolerant and she appreciates them.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 02/18/2019

Thank You Sharon! Thank You for your business!


MS
Mikel S.
Missouri
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Mikel said he's always received good service.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 02/18/2019

Thank You Mikel! We apreciate your business!


AP
Alex P.
Rocheport, MO
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Alex said every he goes they are nice and professional.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 01/21/2019

Thank You Alex! We apreciate your business!


DS
Deonna S.
Columbia, MO
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Deonna said the service was very fast and honest.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 01/21/2019

Thank You Deonna! We strive to get your vehicle back to you as quickly as posible. 


CW
Carl W.
Columbia, MO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Carl said that it was a series of unfortunate circumstances and Doug tried his best to solve them but ultimately his problem was not solved on his service visit. He stated that it came down to a manufacturers defect and that it was not the fault of the business.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 01/21/2019

Carl
That situation is very unfortunate. I am sorry you are having those problems!


SF
SUSAN F.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2019
Great, fast service
Always amazed when they get it done Sam-day!
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 01/07/2019

Thank You Susan! We strive to get your vehicle done as quickly as posible!


TB
Terry B.
Columbia, MO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Terry said that the place always does a good job.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 01/07/2019

Thanks Terry! We apreciate the compliment!


RR
Randall R.
Missouri
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Randall said that everything went fine at the place.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 12/26/2018

Thanks Randall! We are glad everything turned out well!


EE
Ed E.
Missouri
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Ed said the employees are dependable and they treat him right.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 12/26/2018

Thank You Ed! We apreciate your trust!


KK
KATHY K.
Columbia, MO
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018
Reliable
I feel like I can always count on Privitt to give me the best service. In the past I used accurate and when that gentleman retired he recommended Privitt’s
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 12/17/2018

Thank You Kathy! We appreciate your confidence in us!


SM
SAM M.
Columbia, MO
Lexus RX 300 Luxury SUV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018
Easy to do business with
Feel that service is personable and honest, does quality work.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 12/10/2018

Thank You Sam! I am glad you feel comfortable doing business with us!


JH
Jon H.
Columbia, MO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Charles. He said Doug is really honest with what he does. If he says he's going to get something done, he usually does. The staff do a very good job.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 12/10/2018

Thank You Charles! We apreciate the compliment!


IB
Iyesatu b.
Columbia, MO
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Iyesatu said they did exactly what she wanted and nothing extra.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 12/03/2018

Thank You Iyesatu! We strive to only look at what you wanted us to look at. 


Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 759 in total