Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(653 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DH
DEB H.
West Hartford, CT
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Expert, prompt & caring service
I have been bringing my car to Franco & his team for over a decade. The service is excellent -- everything from scheduling the appt to the expert care they give my cars. Franco runs an honest, respectful shop with a team of highly skilled mechanics. I can't recommend them highly enough.

DL
Dorothy L.
Hartford, CT
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Dorothy said he does a good job. When he's all done, she picks up and it works. She stated it's good to have someone who does a good job, and it's fine.

JK
Jack K.
West Hartford, CT
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Jack said they have always been very good and he is happy with them.

RC
Rose C.
West Hartford, CT
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Rose said that they did a very good job on her vehicle. She's very pleased.

LS
LUIS S.
Hartford, CT
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Always Reliable
I have been bringing my cars here for years. Franco and his crew have always Done an excellent job at a fair price.

MA
MELINDA A.
Hartford, CT
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Always great service
Great service and always reliable.

JG
JEREMY G.
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Nice folks. Got the job done!
Not everyone likes to work on old fwd VWs. NP for Prospect.

CC
CHARLES C.
West Hartford, CT
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Excellent service
Highly recommended. I had to have a tire replaced and the work was performed quickly and effectively. Was also reasonably priced. Excellent.

MF
MATT F.
West Hartford, CT
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Excellent turnaround time
Eileen and the team were very friendly and prompt and returned our vehicle that needed a moderate repair in under 12 hours

MF
MYRTA F.
Hartford, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Very nice & Courteous people!
This was my first time taking my car for service at this location and I am very satisfied with the service they are very Friendly very clean and very fast service I would recommend to all my friends.

DT
DAVID T.
West Hartford, CT
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2020
Things done and left undone .
The BMW was brought in for its 90,000 mile check up. I trust you changed the oil and checked the car out. The car is still telling me that it is "due for servicing." I guess there is a disconnect between those taking care of the mechanical and those taking care of the electronics. It the olden days it was much simpler.

DDThomas

JL
JOSEPH L.
West Hartford, CT
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Long Term Relationship
We have been loyal customers of Franco for many years. He and his staff provide knowledgeable and fair services for a variety of car problems. Eileen, his receptionist, is a friendly and efficient person. Franco and his mechanics always go the extra mile for their customers.

MB
MICHAEL B.
West Hartford, CT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Great Service as always
Wouldn’t trust anyone else with our cars.

KH
KRISTIN H.
West Hartford, CT
Porsche Panamera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
So accommodating
This place is amazing. Friendly and goes the extra mile literally. I had a nail in my tire. I was serviced so quickly with no appointment and a quick and easy remedy. I saved the 800$ bill the dealership was telling me I would pay including a new tire 🙏🏽

HH
Holbrook H.
West Hartford, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Holbrook said he has been going there for years.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 653 in total