Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(728 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RS
ROBERT S.
West Hartford, CT
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Always delivers as promised.
If you're new to the area or just looking for a shop you can trust and count on, this is it. I have brought my vehicles here for years and have never been disappointed. I've had work done over the years that could easily be expanded or overcharged for by a less honest place, these guys are on time and on budget

PO
PEDRO O.
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Amazing service!
Never let me down !!!!

PL
PAMELA L.
West Hartford, CT
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Great service
Had my daughter's vehicle towed to the shop as her muffler was hanging off. Franco was able to get to it right away. They did a great job. We are both very happy!

CH
CHARLES H.
West Hartford, CT
Suzuki XL7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Utmost Professionalism
I’ve Never Had A Bad Experience At That Place Of Business With A Very Professional Staff.

ML
MICHAEL L.
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Mike 2001 Volkswagen
My daughters Volkswagen wasn’t starting intermittently I live 60 miles away and these guys as busy as they were took her car in , trouble shot it , gave me a fair price , and got it back to her the same day . They knew how important it was to me that she had her car and went above and beyond !

MK
Martin K.
West Hartford, CT
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Martin said their service is good and fast.

EL
ERIC L.
Hartford, CT
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Always a great experience.
Fair. Fast. Friendly.

KM
KALYN M.
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2021
Great people!
I’ve been to this spot a few times because unfortunately the person who owned my car previously didn’t take care of it. Unlike most mechanics I’ve been to, I never feel like I’m getting scammed into anything I don’t actually need, and I never feel like I’m being talked down to. Great people and great service.

Verified Customer
West Hartford, CT
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Very professional service very welcoming staff and fast accommodating customer’s for service
Excellent service and professionalism

LF
LINDA F.
West Hartford, CT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
No one surpasses local service! Excellent customer service!
I believe in supporting local businesses. Four years ago I was referred to Prospect Foreign Cars and personally I will go no where else . They are fair , honest and care about their customers. What more could you ask for ! They greet and treat you like family

AS
ANN S.
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
The best
The people are great. Helpful, knowledgeable and everything important for conducting this business. Their knowledge and skill in doing repairs and explaining what needs to be done are all excellent

SZ
SANDY Z.
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Oil change and new brakes
Great service, great price (much less than dealer) and warranty. Will definitely bring my 2015 Volvo XC60 back for future service!

MP
MICHAEL P.
West Hartford, CT
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Getting it done
They just give consistent service and are super easy to deal with.

SW
SANDY W.
Hartford, CT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Reliable service at reasonable prices.
Franco and his team take good care of you.

PT
PAUL T.
West Hartford, CT
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Excellent attention to detail and customer service
Eileen in the office and Franco who owns the shop are extremely friendly and attentive. Franco and his team are through and worked hard to get my car back to working properly in a timely fashion. He took the time to explain what they fixed. I am extremely pleased with the work they have done! I would highly recommend Prospect Auto

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 728 in total