Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(700 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PO
PEDRO O.
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
They are honest and punctual!
Thanks you Prospect Foreign for always seeking to solve any issues with my car!

RJ
RICK J.
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
My new auto repair shop
Diagnosed check engine light, called with options, gave me a price before work started, excellent communications. Work was done on time and just right.

JP
JIM P.
West Hartford, CT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021
Honesty and integrity.
We have had our cars serviced here for several years and I have always fling them to be transparent, honest, and straightforward. It may be a little on the expensive side, but you get what you pay for.

CS
CHARLOTTE S.
Hartford, CT
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Good work
Good work and comunication

GD
GARY D.
Hartford, CT
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Good service. Nice people.
Good service. Nice people.

JP
JOSEPH P.
West Hartford, CT
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Dependable
Great work, friendly owner. I’ve been a client for 30 years. Trustworthy.

Verified Customer
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Easy & Courteous
I've been going to Prospect Foreign Car ever since I've owned my Hyundai. They always take good care of it and explain the work they did. Highly recommend!

LG
LUKE G.
West Hartford, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
Trustworthy, punctual
Great place to get good honest repair work for my car. As good as the dealership; just cheaper

CJ
CHRIS J.
Hartford, CT
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Expertise & customer service
Technically sound, honest, good to deal with

MP
MICHAEL P.
West Hartford, CT
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Always Great Service
Super friendly. Competitive prices!

MB
MICHAEL B.
West Hartford, CT
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Always Great Svc
We have been going to prospect foreign motor car for years. The service is outstanding. Franco and his staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We would never go anywhere else.

NR
NINA R.
Hartford, CT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Very professional and helpful. I have gone there for many years.
I am certain that they will take care of my car and keep it in excellent shape for me. I have known them for many years and will continue to go there for the rest of the life of my car! They are all very professional and helpful. I am fortunate to have such an excellent garage near me. I rate Prospect Foreign Car 100%!

Verified Customer
Hartford, CT
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Efficiency, courtesy, ease of drop off and pick up, problem fixed!!
Entirely satisfied by the service, thank you!

CW
Carl W.
Hartford, CT
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Carl said it was fine.

LS
LUIS S.
Hartford, CT
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Front Wheel Bearing
Franco and his crew took care of a sudden problem, and informed me of, and took care of an impending problem. They always take great care of me when I need their services.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 700 in total