Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(674 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


KS
KAREN S.
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2020
Knowledgeable and Professional
I had my car towed to the shop not sure of what was wrong with my daughter's car. They wasted no time assessing the issue and contacting us. The repairs were done quickly. Definitely a friendly and professional environment.

JF
JEAN F.
Hartford, CT
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Always responsive to my concerns.
Straightforward and attention to my concerns. Always makes time to help me and my old car out I feel safer knowing they are doing the work.

CR
CHRISTOPHER R.
New Britain, CT
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
I like them way better than H Infinity
They are car mechanic so there are some skepticism there... but They haven’t given me a reason not to trust them yet...

TS
TONY S.
West Hartford, CT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020
Great people to work with, and I am happy with the results
Owner works well with customers, and stands behind his work!

Verified Customer
West Hartford, CT
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Excellent service every time!!
I’m so glad I found Prospect Foreign Car Center! They take care of the situation- recommend when additional services are needed - they are knowledgeable and honest!
They always contact when more work is needed and when the car is ready!

FB
Fred B.
Hartford, CT
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020 Category: Service
Fred said he thinks they do very good work and he's happy with the service. Very good. Overall he thinks they are great.

SG
STAN G.
West Hartford, CT
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Great service
Friendly, fast, easy to work with and prices are fair.

RB
ROBERT B.
West Hartford, CT
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020
Service and staff
Great service and staff. They always accommodate you and fix what you need done. Thank you for your service!

CJ
CHRIS J.
Hartford, CT
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Expertise & customer service
They know what they're doing and are great to do business with. Always courteous.
I've been a Customer for many years, with multiple cars. It's all been good.

Verified Customer
West Hartford, CT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2020
Tony
I am very pleased with the workmanship, just a bit pricey! Friendly atmosphere, and attentive

Verified Customer
West Hartford, CT
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Super Service
Incredible service, great listening to our needs, and such high quality work.

MA
MELINDA A.
Hartford, CT
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Always friendly and excellent service
Prospect Foreign Car Center is reliable and completely trustworthy

DM
DAN M.
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Great Service
Great group to work with for car repairs.

Verified Customer
Bloomfield, CT
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Quick and Effiicient
As always, quick and efficient service!

ES
ERNEST S.
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Great customer service/ great work on hummer
Execellent customer service by Eileen, and great work on the hummer

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 674 in total