Puente Hills Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

2217 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9166658/5Overall Rating 4.9166658/5Overall Rating 4.9166658/5Overall Rating 4.9166658/5rating 4.9166658
Original
Overall Rating 2.36111/5Overall Rating 2.36111/5rating 2.36111rating 2.36111rating 2.36111
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service"
Employees were attentive to my specific needs...
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 01:04 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Hi,
Thank you for 5 star survey.
We are happy to hear that you received good service form us.
We are looking forward to seeong you again.

Silviano O. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" This service is great everyone is very friendly and efficient "
Excellent work and management is always ready to listen if you have any problems and all the work is done to our satisfaction
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 11:06 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Hi Silviano,
Thank you for 5 star survey with nice complement about oir service, looking forward to seeing you again.

Nader Y. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Costumer service"
Very professional, on time and with pleasant smiling face
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 08:26 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Hi Nader,
Thank you for the 5-star review.
We are so happy to hear that Ricky and our service department provided excellent customer service.

Lan C. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good services as I expected."
I enjoy the visit.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 07:07 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Hi Lan,
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your service department experience.
I really apologize for not being able to earn a five star rating on your last visit.
We strive to provide nothing but 5 star service to our customers.
I will train my staff for better service next time.
Iam looking forward to seeing you soon.

Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do great work, and are very kind and considerate"
I think they are a great Hyundai shop
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 05:26 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Hi,
Thank you for perfect survey with kind words for our shop.
We are looking forward to seeing you.

Steven M. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Genesis"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 04:49 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Hi Steven,
Thank you for 5 star survey and hear from you received exellent service form our service department.
we are looking forward seeing you again.

Fernando S. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"There's a Best Buy next door 👍"
Great service all around and the car wash was perfect!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 08:55 AM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Hi Fernando,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and posted at Yelp.
I appreciate business and happy to hear that you received comfortible service, and the 5 Star score to us and look forward to seeing you again for your next scheduled service visit.

Gary S. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service "
great service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 06:55 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Hi Gary,
Thank you for 5 star survey.
We will continue to provide great service, looking forward to seeing you again.

Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely Service"
Dropped off the car on Saturday morning. Oil change and car wash completed on time so we could run errands in the morning. Great Service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 04:34 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Hi,
We are glad to hear that we received great service on busy Saturday.
Thank you for 5 star survey.

Grace H. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you Rick"
I want to acknowledge Rick for his outstanding service. He was courteous and kept me informed about the status of my repairs. Appreciate his efforts. Thank you
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 04:12 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Hi Grace,
Thank you for 5 star perfect survey.
I will pass your nice comment to Rick.
We are looking forward to seeing again.

Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Prompt and great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 03:04 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Hi,
Thank you for 5 star survey.
We are happy to hear that we provided prompt and great service to you,looking forward to seeing you again.

Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:50 AM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Hi,
We are happy to hear that you received good service from our service department,looking forward to seeing you again.

O. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good "
Good
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:04 AM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Hi Oscar,
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your service department experience.
I really apologize for not being able to earn a five star rating on your last visit.
We strive to provide nothing but 5 star service to our customers.
I will train my staff for better service next time.
Iam looking forward to seeing you soon.

Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"owner"
Great Service, Friendly Representative
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 09:39 AM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Hi,
Thank you for 5 star survey with kinds words for our service advisor.
We are looking forward to sseing you again.

Shenai Y. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ACCOUNTANT"
SERVICE ADVISOR IS REALLY NICE AND HELPFUL. HIGH RECOMMEND SEAN KIM.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:45 AM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Hi Shenai,
Thank you for perfect suvey with kind words about Sean.
I will pass your comment to Sean.
Have a great week!

ENRIQUE D. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Staff is very friendly and greeted me with a warm welcoming"
I took my 2015 Hyundai Sonata in for brake service, the service guy was very nice, and explained to me clearly what services were going to be done to the car. I appreciated him taking the time to explain to me in detail . I also appreciate how they valued my time, and made me feel important.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 09:59 AM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Hi Enrique,
We are glad to received such good comment from customer about our service.
Thank you for 5 star survey and looking forward to seeing you again.

Gustavo L. on 10/14/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Santa Fe service"
oil change
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 02:21 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Hi Gustavo,
Thank you for 5 star survey.
We are happy to hear that your Santa Fe done oil change service completely at Puente Hills Hyundai.
 

Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's the best retailer "
This is a great place to get service from and they have good quality.
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 07:39 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

Hi,
Thank you for 5 star survey with kinds wards to our service deaprtment.
Have a good weekends!

Pamela D. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly & professional"
Though arriving during morning rush, the employees were both professional and friendly!! And thanks to management for such a great waiting area. It almost makes one wish the process would be longer!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 07:27 AM
Theresa B. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always plesant and helpful"
Thank you for your service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 04:52 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2217 in total