Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,527 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (79)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BL
Benjamin L.
West Covina, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Great place
1 concern, I talked to the customer service rep. and told him that when I come to a full stop my Santa Fe is suppose to turn off to save gas, but when I come to a stop the button automatically turns on and the engine does not turn off. When my service was done he said all was taken care of. When I left the same thing was happening.

IV
Irene V.
El Monte, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
The People
Every person at this dealership is fantastic, especially Tino.

SK
Sahar K.
West Covina, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
This was my second time visiting and I had a really good experience as I did the first time. The staff is very friendly and they provide a great customer service. Highly recommended.

JW
James W.
Glendale, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
best services
Javer is always on top of every detail when it comes to my car. he has never let me down. anytime I have any problem he goes out of his way to make sure I'm taken care of.

TS
Timothy S.
Fullerton, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent

RK
Roger K.
Diamond Bar, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
service review
this time I just needed an oil change, but very concerned that airbag warning light on. Had both taken care of. My service write, Javer E., is just great. I make a point of scheduling my services on days that I kn ow he works. Worth his weight in gold (or maybe toilet paper these days!)

Verified Customer
Whittier, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Beat service in town
This is the best service department. Javier always keeps my car running. I have not had any issues with my Sonata and it has over 85,000 miles

MW
Michael W.
West Covina, CA
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Review
Great job

Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Best service!
Jae and the Hyundai crew are the best!

Verified Customer
Hacienda Heights, CA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Very friendly, thoughtful and kind. Also great price and No hassle.

Verified Customer
El Monte, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Car maintenance
Great advice and great job!

Verified Customer
Buena Park, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
customer Service
Fair prices and great service make me always go back.

JR
Jason R.
Los Angeles, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
You guys are AWESOME!
The way you guys treat customer is so professional and Great.

MG
Malida G.
Covina, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
QUICK AND EZ
GREAT SERVICE AND VERY COURTEOUS...

LW
Larry W.
Hacienda Heights, CA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Has a trustworthy, Javer, service writer
Have complete confidence with service writer, Javer