Puente Hills Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

2369 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (39)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9230762/5Overall Rating 4.9230762/5Overall Rating 4.9230762/5Overall Rating 4.9230762/5rating 4.9230762
Original
Overall Rating 2.30769/5Overall Rating 2.30769/5rating 2.30769rating 2.30769rating 2.30769
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
Robert M. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular Service Maintneance"
I made an appointment for a scheduled oil change and took my vehicle to Puente Hills Hyundai. While I was at the dealership, the service manager informed me that there was a recall on my vehicle. They handled the recall then and there and washed my car to boot! I recommend Puente Hills Hyundai to anyone looking to service or buy a new or used Hyundai!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/10/2017 06:24 PM
Sherri L. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice Customer Service, and was able to get the service done about an hour!"
The car was checked in as soon as we arrived, however, we have wait a while at the writing area for a assistant to help us. Overall service was GREAT! And the Person who handled our paper was able to add on a recall service before we even received it in the mail. What a excellent service. I would definitely recommend this service to a friend.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/10/2017 04:10 PM
Brian M. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Get it done at Puente Hills "
Great experience. My
Service man was new but extremely helpful!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/09/2017 04:23 PM
Eun P. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/09/2017 10:42 AM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 12/09/2017

Hi Eun,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and shareed at Google.
I appreciate business and happy to hear that you received great service, and the 5 Star score to us and look forward to seeing you again for your next scheduled service visit.
Happy Holidays!

Verified Customer on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Without great customer service, businesses fail.
From what I experienced, your doing a good job picking employees.
Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/09/2017 07:18 AM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 12/09/2017

Hi,
Thank you for 5 star survey with nice comment to our dealership.
Happy Holidays!

Kinwa L. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service and very comfortable waiting room/service."
Again, service agent Ricky Enriquez treated me with excellent service. Not only did he take care of everything I'd asked for, he and the whole service team also delivered the service on time.

Another point I wanted to make is the comfort I've experienced while waiting. The waiting area was clean and coffee was always hot and available. There was a vending machine at the corner which provided convenience for those who wanted to have a little snack while waiting. There were also complimentary pop corns, apples, and hot dogs served at different times. When you add all these little things up, they become very significant and they make Puente Hills Hyundai stands out as an auto service provider. My kudos to your management and the service team.

Keep up the excellent service!!

Kinwa Lo
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 09:32 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 12/09/2017

Hi Kinwa,
Thank you for 5 star survey.
We are happy to hear that our staff provided exellent service with timely manner.
Happy Holidays!

Donald L. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5- stars again and again (smile)!"
Called the Service Manager Mr. Chan Park Tuesday morning. Asked him when I should bring my car, a 2003 Elantra with 209K miles, for my free (smile) oil change. He said Wednesday at 10:30 A.M. When I got there he told me it would be ready in an hour. I checked out the Best Buy next door. Then I went on a short walk. When I got back my Elantra was waiting for me out front. It had also been washed (smile)! I have known Mr. Chan Park since I bought my Elantra new at L.A. Hyundai. Mr. Chan is most friendly and knowledgeable. I trust him to keep my Elantra running and not worry about him overcharging me. What more can I ask for? Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays Mr. Chan Park (smile)! 5-stars again and again (smile)! Thank You very much!
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 08:34 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 12/09/2017

Hi Donald,
I appreciate business,always pleasure working with you.
Thank you for 5 star survey again.
Happy Holidays!

Andy A. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service reps"
Service reps are getting way better than approx a year ago. Friendlier staff that show attention to detail, take the time to address concerns, and look out on customers’ behalf.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 04:43 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Hi Andy,
Thank you for 5 star survey.
We are very happy to hear that you satified with our staff.
Happy Holidays!

Kathleen S. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Providers "
The Service Advisors are courteous and thorough. Sean Kim was great. He listened to my concerns and addressed each one of them. During the servicing of my vehicle he kept me informed. I will always use Puente Hill Hyundai for my service needs.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 08:19 AM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Hi Kathleen,
We are very happy to hear that Sean provided great service to make you satisfied.
Thank you for 5 star survey.
Happy Holidays!

Donna R. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly customer service"
The service was great everyone was polite n very helpful
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 05:08 AM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Hi Donna,
Thank you for 5 star review, and glad to hear that you received friendly service from our staff.
Happy Holidays!

Maria L. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Helpful "
I was welcomed the minute I got there and everything was done quickly which I truly appreciate since I had my babies with me
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 09:16 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Hi Maria,
Thank you for 5 star survey.
We are very happy to hear that we provided quick service to you.
Happy Holidays!

Verified Customer on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Corina was great"
Great customer service from Corina
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 08:44 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Hi,
Thank you for 5 star survey with nice comment about Corina.
I will pass your words to Corina.
Happy Holidays!

Verified Customer on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good waiting area"
Good
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 07:51 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Hi,
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your service department experience.
I really apologize for not being able to earn a five star rating on your last visit.
We strive to provide nothing but 5 star service to our customers.
I will train my staff for better service for next time.
Iam looking forward to seeing you soon.
Happy Hloidays!

Dario M. on 12/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Early morning its always the best."
Add pancakes
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 04:24 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Hi Dario,
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your service department experience.
I really apologize for not being able to earn a five star rating on your last visit.
We strive to provide nothing but 5 star service to our customers.
I will train my staff for better service for next time.
Iam looking forward to seeing you soon.
Happy Hloidays!

Richard J. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice"
Very nice service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 03:45 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Hi Richard,
Thank you for 5 star survey and glad to hear that you received very nice service.
Happy Holidays!

Socorro O. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extra mile service "
Our service adviser took excellent care of us, was extra helpful with us special ordered a replacement brake light harness for us scheduled our appointment to get it replaced 2 days later !
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 08:54 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Hi Socorro,
Thank you for 5 star review and nice words to Javer.
Happy Holiday!

Verified Customer on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
The Service Manager Chan Park provided excellent customer service. Very happy with how I was treated and assisted.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 12:26 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Hi,
Thank you very much for 5 star survey despite issue happened.
I really appreciate it and I will train all employees for avoiding same issue.
Happy Holiday!

Araceli V. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service friendly people "
Good service they are thorough n in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 12:04 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Hi Araceli,
Thank you for 5 star survey, we are very happy to hear that you received good service with timely manner.
Happy Holiday!

Angel O. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service from Raymond"
Thank you for the quick service always helpful when Raymond helps.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 11:00 AM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Hi Angel,
Thank you for 5 star survey.
We are glad to hear that you received exellent service from our staff.
Happy Holiday!

Verified Customer on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great service
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 10:00 AM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Hi,
Thank you for 5 star rewview with nice comment to us.
Happy Holiday!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2369 in total