Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,448 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (72)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


HC
Hayden C.
San Marino, CA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Salesmanship and service !!
Nick is a great salesman and excellent spokesperson for the Hyundai Genesis, esp G90, and also G80.

Austin is excellent in service and follow up.

Your Finance Mgr, sorry I do not recall is name, was excellent when I asked about the Wrap Around Warranty for 10 yrs and 100,000 mi. So I bought the policy with $100 deductible which made lots of sense, since I plan to keep this Genesis for 10 years and 100,000 mi.

JG
James G.
West Covina, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
First service
This was my first visit for service. It was fast friendly and hassle free. Hope it’s always like that!

VK
Victoria K.
La Habra, CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Dealership is close to where I live.
Always have a good experience when dealing with service people. Great team.

HP
Helen P.
La Puente, CA
2001 Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Need to trust
I’ve had my car since 2001. I bought it new an never taken it to anyone but Javier. He knows my car an I trust him. I love my car. Thank you Javier for taking good care of my car. I do not trust anyone else.

JM
Jaime M.
Walnut, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Jae, service writer took his time and explained in detail what service my vehicle needed. Thank you Jae.

AG
Adrian G.
Whittier, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
I was helped as soon as I drove up to the service lane and the whole process was quick and easy

NA
Nicholas A.
Whittier, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Great staff great service
The folks at PHH are great knowledgeable and the price is ok

GD
Guillermo D.
La Puente, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
FRIENDLY PEOPLE
i was completely satisfied with the service specially with joel who was very kind & helpful.

YM
Yuanwei M.
La Puente, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Best and friendly place
My Whole family like this place so far 5 cars from here. And getting service great and taken care

Verified Customer
La Habra, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Quick service
Their turnaround service for an oil change was faster than I expected.

Verified Customer
West Covina, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Close to residence
Lucky at time of service, last part available was installed immediately

JB
Jaymz B.
Hacienda Heights, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Amazing, Fast service!
Better customer service. Coffee for the mornings, hot dogs for the boobs & popcorn at night. You guys always offer it, with the amazing service & car wash! Thanks for doing all you can🤘🏾
(I know it’s a hard area to deal with, thanks for being more than awesome & amazing. I’ve been coming here for YEARS, a customer , or as a kid, just being dragged along by a parent. It’s been fun.) thanks.

JE
Javer E.
Los Angeles, CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
the people are great
great location

Verified Customer
La Puente, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
👍🏽👍🏽

MM
Misaelking M.
La Puente, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Waiting area
Outstanding