Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,775 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (124)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


SH
Suck H.
Cerritos, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021 Category: Service
excellent
excellent

KE
Kevin E.
Hacienda Heights, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Good service work with good staff
I’ve always been quite satisfied with the service at Puente Hills Hyundai. They provide excellent service and generally take care of their customers.

HZ
Henry Z.
Whittier, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Personal and professional experience
The whole experience was exceptional> JJ is an outstanding Service representative!!
SK
SEAN K., Service Director from Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 02/23/2021

Thank you so much for the great review.
We also appreciate the 5 stars!
Your kind words are much appreciated. We all enjoyed reading your comments.^^

Sean Kim
Service Director
626-581-5353
seank@phhyundai.com

ML
Mark L.
Temple City, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Professional and honest people
For a recent factory scheduled maintenance, they recommended an alignment check. At first, I didn’t think it’s needed. But they explained to me professionally. So I ordered the service. It turned out that my car’s alignment was off a lot. And the car drive much smoothly after the service.
SK
SEAN K., Service Director from Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 02/22/2021

Thank you so much for the great review.
We also appreciate the 5 stars!
Your kind words are much appreciated. We all enjoyed reading your comments.^^
We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Sean Kim
Service Director
626-581-5353
seank@phhyundai.com

Verified Customer
La Mirada, CA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Quick and Great Service
I was in and out as soon as the service finished the paperwork.
SEAN K., Service Director from Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 02/22/2021

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy.
Thank you for the 5 stars.

Sean Kim
Service Director
626-581-5353
seank@phhyundai.com

LS
Lorena S.
Hacienda Heights, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Good service, Javer has always greeted with a smile, and ready to help. Thank you.
SK
SEAN K., Service Director from Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 02/19/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars.
Your kind words are much appreciated.
We love positive feedback from our customers.^^

Sean Kim
Service Director
626-581-5353
seank@phhyundai.com

OH
Oaies H.
Upland, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Yasser and Christina were awesome thank you
Christina was awesome
SK
SEAN K., Service Director from Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 02/18/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars.
Your kind words are much appreciated.
We love positive feedback from our customers.^^

Sean Kim
Service Director
626-581-5353
seank@phhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Brea, CA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Fantastic service!!
Puente Hills Hyundai is the best best Hyundai location in southern California because of the friendly and knowledgeable staff!!
SEAN K., Service Director from Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 02/18/2021

Thank you so much for the great review.
We also appreciate the 5 stars!
Your kind words are much appreciated. We all enjoyed reading your comments.^^

Sean Kim
Service Director
626-581-5353
seank@phhyundai.com

VB
Vince B.
West Covina, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Puente Hills Hyundai is Outstanding!
Puente Hills Hyundai is conviently located for me. I have been going to Puente Hills Hyundai for many years and they have never let me down. They tell me what I need to have done to my car, they give me an estimate and there is no pressure on getting service. The service department gives me great advice on how to maintain a well-running vehicle. I have been driving Hyundai brand vehicles over thirty years and I have never had a problem. I bought my most recent vehicle from Puente Hills Hyundai and this has been an all-encompassing experience for me to be able to have my car serviced by the same facility where I bought it. Trustworthy, reliable and friendly. That's what Puente Hills Hyundai has been for me. When you visit the service department, ask for Tino -- he's outstanding!
SK
SEAN K., Service Director from Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 02/18/2021

Thank you for the beautiful wording!
Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership.
We are so glad your experience here was a positive one.

Thank you for the 5 stars, too.^^

Sean Kim
Service Director
626-581-5353
seank@phhyundai.com

JM
Jose M.
Fontana, CA
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
of all the dealers that we were none like you !! we are delighted
without hesitation I highly recommend it they are the best
SK
SEAN K., Service Director from Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 02/18/2021

We are so glad to hear that your experience here was a positive one.
Thank you for taking your time to write this great review and we also appreciate the 5 stars!

Sean Kim
Service Director
626-581-5353
seank@phhyundai.com

WZ
William Z.
Diamond Bar, CA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Phev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Did a fine job
Jae assisted me for my repair and coordinated the efforts of not only the dealer but also the body shop that was involved.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Service repair
Time to be assisted could be improved. Overall time to repair could improved.
SK
SEAN K., Service Director from Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 02/17/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey. We are having difficulty with staffing due to pandemic....Please accept my sincere apology for the inconvenience we caused. We will try harder next time to get 5 stars from you.

Sean Kim
Service Director
626-581-5353
seank@phhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Rowland Heights, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
PH Hyundai
Service crew very nice.
Overall facility was very clean.
SEAN K., Service Director from Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars.
Your kind words are much appreciated.
We love positive feedback from our customers.^^

Sean Kim
Service Director
626-581-5353
seank@phhyundai.com

KY
Kyu Y.
Buena Park, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021 Category: Service
kyu S yoon
만족 합니다

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
kyu yoon
좋읍니다
SK
SEAN K., Service Director from Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey.  We will try harder next time to get 5 stars from you.

 

Sean Kim
Service Director
626-581-5353
seank@phhyundai.com
SK
SEAN K., Service Director from Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 02/12/2021

리뷰 다시 해주셔서 감사합니다. 더욱 친절히 모시겠습니다.^^

Sean Kim
Service Director
626-581-5353
seank@phhyundai.com

JL
Jieming L.
Hacienda Heights, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Service
Service just fine.
SK
SEAN K., Service Director from Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 02/10/2021

We appreciate your input.  Please accept my sincere apology for the inconvenience we caused... Joel will contact you soon.
Thanks again for taking your time and fill out the survey.

Sean Kim
Service Director
626-581-5353
seank@phhyundai.com

KW
Kelley W.
Rowland Heights, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona Ev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Great service team!
I've had my car serviced at PH Hyundai a few times and the service has never been anything less than exceptional. Everyone is professional and, more importantly, they're nice.