Puente Hills Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

2227 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9166658/5Overall Rating 4.9166658/5Overall Rating 4.9166658/5Overall Rating 4.9166658/5rating 4.9166658
Original
Overall Rating 2.36111/5Overall Rating 2.36111/5rating 2.36111rating 2.36111rating 2.36111
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 minutes ago
RYAN D. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people!"
For all the employees I have dealt with at this location have been very helpful abd very informative!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/22/2017 09:57 PM
Verified Customer on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Service went above and beyond on fixing the issue with the steering wheel. Issue was resolved in a short amount of time and they also changed oil of the car.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/22/2017 05:34 PM
Verified Customer on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
My husband actually took our car in and was very happy with how quick the car was checked and our problem solved.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/22/2017 03:59 PM
Sylvia H. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Atmosphere "
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/22/2017 10:04 AM
Malynda C. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing, quick, friendly, efficient "
Javier was friendly and super helpful. Life long customer because of him.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/22/2017 05:13 AM
James V. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Raymond in Customer Service is Awesome!"
Love this dealership!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 07:59 PM
Alyssa P. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AMAZING customer service!"
This place has amazing customer service!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 07:50 PM
David T. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional Service"
I made the appointment the night before. I was greeted by a representative promptly and directed to my service representative, Javer. Javer checked my service record and told me I needed an oil change this visit. The service was preformed and vehicle washed. As always, I was treated very well by your dealership.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 02:22 PM
DUTCH R. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine maintenance "
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 11:14 AM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/21/2017

Hi Dutch,
Thank you for 5 star survey.
We are happy to hear that you received exellent service from Javer,looking forward to seeing you again.

Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service"
Employees were attentive to my specific needs...
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 01:04 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Hi,
Thank you for 5 star survey.
We are happy to hear that you received good service form us.
We are looking forward to seeong you again.

Silviano O. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" This service is great everyone is very friendly and efficient "
Excellent work and management is always ready to listen if you have any problems and all the work is done to our satisfaction
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 11:06 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Hi Silviano,
Thank you for 5 star survey with nice complement about oir service, looking forward to seeing you again.

Nader Y. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Costumer service"
Very professional, on time and with pleasant smiling face
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 08:26 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Hi Nader,
Thank you for the 5-star review.
We are so happy to hear that Ricky and our service department provided excellent customer service.

Lan C. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good services as I expected."
I enjoy the visit.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 07:07 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Hi Lan,
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your service department experience.
I really apologize for not being able to earn a five star rating on your last visit.
We strive to provide nothing but 5 star service to our customers.
I will train my staff for better service next time.
Iam looking forward to seeing you soon.

Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do great work, and are very kind and considerate"
I think they are a great Hyundai shop
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 05:26 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Hi,
Thank you for perfect survey with kind words for our shop.
We are looking forward to seeing you.

Steven M. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Genesis"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 04:49 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Hi Steven,
Thank you for 5 star survey and hear from you received exellent service form our service department.
we are looking forward seeing you again.

Fernando S. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"There's a Best Buy next door 👍"
Great service all around and the car wash was perfect!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 08:55 AM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Hi Fernando,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and posted at Yelp.
I appreciate business and happy to hear that you received comfortible service, and the 5 Star score to us and look forward to seeing you again for your next scheduled service visit.

Gary S. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service "
great service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 06:55 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Hi Gary,
Thank you for 5 star survey.
We will continue to provide great service, looking forward to seeing you again.

Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely Service"
Dropped off the car on Saturday morning. Oil change and car wash completed on time so we could run errands in the morning. Great Service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 04:34 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Hi,
We are glad to hear that we received great service on busy Saturday.
Thank you for 5 star survey.

Grace H. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you Rick"
I want to acknowledge Rick for his outstanding service. He was courteous and kept me informed about the status of my repairs. Appreciate his efforts. Thank you
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 04:12 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Hi Grace,
Thank you for 5 star perfect survey.
I will pass your nice comment to Rick.
We are looking forward to seeing again.

Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Prompt and great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 03:04 PM
CHAN P. at Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Hi,
Thank you for 5 star survey.
We are happy to hear that we provided prompt and great service to you,looking forward to seeing you again.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2227 in total