Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,818 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (142)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KB
Kelly B.
Whittier, CA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
The service people are fantastic! I'm always treated with dignity and kindness.
Overall my experiences at PHH have been good.

CS
Carmen S.
Hacienda Heights, CA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Reliable Service
Customer service at Puente Hills Hyundai was easy and fast. Staff was courteous and listened to customer's needs. Shuttle service provided was great. Vehicle was ready within time frame given by staff and check out procedure was quick and easy. Great experience for all.
SK
SEAN K., Service Director from Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 05/06/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey.  We will try harder next time to get 5 stars from you.

 

Sean Kim
Service Director
626-581-5353
seank@phhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Brea, CA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service from joel
Five stars on my service and my overall experience

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
Service was done fast no complaits
SEAN K., Service Director from Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 05/07/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey.  We will try harder next time to get 5 stars from you.

Sean Kim
Service Director
626-581-5353
seank@phhyundai.com

HA
Helen A.
Hawthorne, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Best customer service
Best customer service. Never have any issues or complaints. Awesome

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Very good service
.

VC
Vickie C.
West Covina, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
PH Hyundai Vehicle Routine Maintenance A+
No one looks forward to having to take time out of one's busy day to bring a vehicle into the dealership for regular maintenance but Service Dept Assist Manager Javer E. is always both professional and friendly and always makes my visits bearable:-) I am able to work while waiting for my vehicle, which makes the time pass by quickly.

AL
Alfred L.
Hacienda Heights, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Very good

FM
Frank M.
Walnut, CA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
It's good that you keep your existing team. Don't go adding new people as you already have an excellent team.
Timing, service, and quick as well as washing my car! Your people give me a time frame and they keep it.

Frank T. Marchello
SK
SEAN K., Service Director from Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 04/27/2021

Thank you for filling out the survey. Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership.
We are so glad to hear that your experience here was a positive one.
We also appreciate 5 stars. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Sean Kim
Service Director
626-581-5353
seank@phhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Hacienda Heights, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Maintenance
Great service

Great staff

Verified Customer
La Puente, CA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Service
Service department was thorough with explaining all procedures. It was completed in a timely manner.

Verified Customer
Rosemead, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021 Category: Service
Good service attitude
Good service attitude

Verified Customer
Hacienda Heights, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Not sure exactly what the employees name was but she was the only female service worker (Jennifer)? but any who she was absolutely excellent and attentive in checking me in and giving me my car fast.

Verified Customer
Covina, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Customer service representatives.
Christina from the service department was a pleasure to deal with. She addressed my concerns and kept me informed the entire process.

CA
Coral A.
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Friendly, courtesy and reliable
I'm a handicap person. Javer has been my service guy cus I chose him. He's very polite, and he goes all out and beyond to make you feel welcome. But so far they are all nice. Very attentive.

TH
Thomas H.
Menifee, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Great Repair and Service
We have never been disappointed at Puente Hills Hyundai. Friendly and efficient service.