Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,631 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (87)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 31 minutes ago

Reviews


MG
Malida G.
Covina, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
QUICK AND EZ
quick service and very professional.

SL
Sylvia L.
Fullerton, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Service and great job.
They were so nice to me and I got great advice service

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Nice People with a lot of inventory, Easy transaction
they do have most selection around town and they made me feel comfortable. Total In and out was less than 3 hours for purchasing.

PL
Patricia L.
Chino, CA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Very professional

JV
Jeffrey V.
Chino, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020 Category: Service
Service
Less than an hour to get in and out and great service.

JL
Juan L.
La Puente, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and fast
Always a great time getting my vehicle serviced here. Staff was super friendly and always get updates and recommendations about my vehicles needed maintenance.

CB
Christine B.
Whittier, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
PH is the best!
Javier is the best, he took great care of my car. I had to have the entire front bumper replaced and it looks like brand new now!!!

DS
Daniel S.
La Puente, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Favorite Hyundai Dealer
Returned to have steering column replaced under warranty. Appointment time 9am. Was welcomed by service advisor right away. It was a “big job” according to the SA. Promised at noon and completely done and washed at 11:30. Noise is completely gone. I like that they are always friendly, knowledgeable and value the customers’ time. That is why I keep traveling and returning to Puente Hills Hyundai over another dealer 2 miles from my home or the dealer I actually purchased from.

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service and very professional. I was able to get the SUV that I wanted and the car was delivered to me, Thank you so much!!!
Excellent Service

DK
David K.
Hacienda Heights, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
service people are good but the repair requested was not delivered satisfactorily.
overal service was excellent, but there is a repeated problem with air leaking sound on all windows.

Verified Customer
Placentia, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
They have excellent customer service always!
Will definitely come back again to Puente Hills Hyundai.

DK
David K.
Hacienda Heights, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
service people are good but the repair requested was not delivered satisfactorily.
same as two hours ago.
I am resubmitting the overall rating which is as noted above but the unfixed problem is an issue.

VM
Victor M.
La Puente, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Fast and professional
Thank you Christina you were very nice professional and helpful oh and very Thorough and fast

Thank you for your help

Verified Customer
Hacienda Heights, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
Servicr
Excellent
SEAN K., Service Director from Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership.

Thank you for the 5 stars.^^

Sean Kim
Service Director
626-581-5353
seank@phhyundai.com

RK
Roger K.
Diamond Bar, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
service review
As always, the service is great and my service guy, Javer, is worth 10 stars!
SK
SEAN K., Service Director from Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you so much for the great review.

We also appreciate 5 stars.

Sean Kim
Service Director
626-581-5353
seank@phhyundai.com