Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,659 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (90)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AN
Arlene N.
Baldwin Park, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
My experience
I'm very HAPPY always with my service.... Thank You very much Jay J in the service department for being so efficient and pleasant..
SK
SEAN K., Service Director from Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 06/09/2020

We are so glad your experience here was a positive one.
Thank you for the 5 stars.

Sean Kim
Service Director
626-581-5353
seank@phhyundai.com

GC
Geum C.
La Mirada, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Nice customer service
Had a trunk problem with my Santa Fe 2019 but hyundai warranty covered all my expenses and provided a loaner car also. Jae and Sean kindly kept in touch to inform about my vehicle!
Car is perfect again!
SK
SEAN K., Service Director from Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 06/09/2020

We are happy to hear you had a great experience.
Our #1 priority is to make each and every customer happy.
Please come back soon.

Sean Kim
Service Director
626-581-5353
seank@phhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Rowland Hghts, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Everyone
Keep up the great job

SI
Sheldon I.
La Habra, CA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Jay from service
Jay continues to give us incredible service. He’s consistent and communicates at a superior level. This service man is a must keep for Hyundai. He’s a great asset to your company and should be used as an example on how to treat your customers!
SK
SEAN K., Service Director from Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 06/04/2020

Thank you so much for the great review.
We also appreciate the 5 stars!
Your kind words are much appreciated. It is pleasant and easy to read. We all enjoyed reading your comments.^^
We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Sean Kim
Service Director
626-581-5353
seank@phhyundai.com

ES
Esther S.
Hacienda Heights, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Tino was great! Explained the maintenance due on our car and what was needed at the moment so we would not waste money. Car was ready in the time he said it would be. Great experience from start to finish. =)

CZ
Christina Z.
La Puente, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Tino was very helpful and informative during my visit. The parts department needs some improvement, but overall I was very satisfied with my visit.

HL
Hae L.
Los Angeles, CA
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Very kindly explain
Harry Lee

CG
Candice G.
El Monte, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Awesome!
Javier and the team at PHH are the best, I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else.

CK
Celestina K.
Monterey Park, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Great staff , lounge was clean and comfortable.

SY
Susie Y.
Walnut, CA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Thank you for your prompt service.
Even in these days of unnerving Covid 19 circumstances, at Puente Hills Hyundai, the business was as normal as usual.
Which made me more appreciative for the efforts of hard working people. Good job!!

LS
Lorena S.
Hacienda Heights, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Reliable, honest and great customer service.

YC
Yessenia C.
Whittier, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/31/2020 Category: Service
overpriced!!!
was given an amt of around $200 + just to change headlight bulb...did not service my car here.
SK
SEAN K., Service Director from Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.

Sean Kim
Service Director
626-581-5353
seank@phhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Quality of service
Customer service is excellent, very pleased with the ease of time it took to get my car serviced and the way I was treated. Thank you Jay!

RC
Rodrigo C.
Whittier, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
best experience
Javier is the best service tech

LG
Lakeha G.
Diamond Bar, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Great place been here multiple times. Although I live far they are the only place I come because of their service