Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

4198 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (65)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8307672/5Overall Rating 4.8307672/5Overall Rating 4.8307672/5Overall Rating 4.8307672/5rating 4.8307672
Original
Overall Rating 2.26154/5Overall Rating 2.26154/5rating 2.26154rating 2.26154rating 2.26154
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


CD
Carrie D.
Hacienda Heights, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Service
I had a wonderful service experience. It did not take to long and the waiting area was clean. There was also coffee and rolls. I was a happy camper.
SEAN K., Service Director from Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 06/01/2019

Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership.

We are so glad your experience here was a positive one.

We also appreciate 5 stars.     

Sean Kim
Service Manager
626-581-5353
seank@phhyundai.com

JL
James L.
Fullerton, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Always do excellent job.
PUENTE HILLS HYUNDAI Service DEPT and Part DEPT are always take care of my family vehicles.
It's can't talk about what I have a enjoyable experience with them.
Just go visit them and get service with them, than you will know.
Thank you all staffs and member of PUENTE HILLS HYUNDAI!!!

MM
Martha M.
Alhambra, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Awesome customer service
Javer, was the best awesome customer service he gave me a free oil change and was very friendly and helpful... thanks again

SH
Sally H.
La Mirada, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Car totaled

IY
Irene Y.
Industry, CA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/26/2019 Category: Service
incorrectly charged
got charged for maintenance when we had the maintenance package. over 2 weeks later and still waiting on refund.
SEAN K., Service Director from Puente Hills Hyundai responded on 05/29/2019

It’s unfortunate the service did not meet your expectations. 

As I explained to you, it was delayed posting in web DCS for us to see that you have pre paid maintenance. I put special note on your VIN so everybody will see that you have HPP. And...since it was not Joel's fault, considering to re score will be greatly appreciated.  Please call us if we can help you in the future.
Thank you for filling out the survey.

Sean Kim
Service Manager
626-581-5353
seank@phhyundai.com

JR
Jonathan R.
West Covina, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/26/2019 Category: Service
Trouble Shooting - Air Bag Light on/Repair under warranty
Close to my residence

Verified Customer
Santa Ana, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Thank you for such a great customer service.

AO
Alfonso O.
Lancaster, CA
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2019 Category: Service
Good
Very good 👍

Verified Customer
Fullerton, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
They take care of you

CL
Carmencita L.
Diamond Bar, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/25/2019 Category: Service
What’s this?
You are doing good!

TL
Tomas L.
Hacienda Heights, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Good.
Overall satisfied with service and staff.

Verified Customer
Covina, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Sonata Owner
Very kind, helpful and courteous service. I live in Glendora where we have a Hyundai dealer but drive out of my way because it's serves is so much more Superior at Puente Hills.

ML
Maisie L.
La Habra, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Good service. Long wait.
Courteous personnel. Lazy sales.

Verified Customer
Diamond Bar, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Overall good service
Very courteous staff, comfortable waiting area, convenient availability, and timely good service

LM
Luis M.
Rosemead, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Service
Friendly service and with exact time that they say

CA
Coral A.
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Customer
All the service people are very friendly, helpful. They gave me a 4 hrs wait on the service preformed. So I was offered a ride to go somewhere, but I just stood in waiting room.

JB
Jung B.
Fullerton, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Fast & kindly
They was very kind to me.
finished work quickly.

WK
Walt K.
West Covina, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Quick service, friendly employees
Every time I’ve come here, I’ve always had really great attitudes from the employees! I was promised two hours, and got my car back in 1:45 in time for another appointment I had to run to. Thank you for your accountability, Tino!

VM
Viz M.
La Palma, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019 Category: Service
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Your service advisor Tino Lozano is very nice. We waited for our car at the Puente Hills Mall and when our car was ready, the driver of your shuttle car was not available and Tino went out of his way to pick us up from the Mall.

I am very happy with your overall service.

CF
Charlene F.
Walnut, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2019 Category: Service
good customer service
Good customer service, short wait period, friendly staff