ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


LD
LARRY D.
Andover, KS
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2017
Fantastic service!
Kent and his team were able to correct the issues and the car is running great! We are completely satisfied and will definitely continue with all our vehicle needs.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/28/2017
Very disappointed
We have been using Quality Quick Lube now since 1998 with the original owners. We stayed with Quality Car Care under the new owner as we believed the stellar car care would continue. We have had a few issues upon picking up car after recent repairs lately. Yesterday was the worst yet. While trying to drive the car I noticed the steering wheel would not move, my husband took a look at we discovered the power steering fluid had leaked right out of the car & and a rag had been left in the engine. We do have an older car which needs extra time and attention but I am very disappointed in the service by Quality Car Care at this time. I hope to hear from the owner soon and get this rectified with assurance this will not happen in the future.
Kent C. from Quality Car Care responded on 09/11/2017

The Dooleys came back in and I believe that they are satisfied now! Thank you for the opportunity


BS
Bryan S.
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2017
Wiring Repair was successful!
Several warning lights were on our trusty Van.
Rodents had chewed through the wire harness in several places.
The Quality team fixed all these bad spots and found our only issue was a faulty oxygen sensor.
We had that repaired and all is well for our daughters vehicle!
I consider them a trusted auto repair and service center.
Kent C. from Quality Car Care responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you for your business, Bryan! We appreciate you!


MR
Mary R.
Kansas
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Hayleigh. She said this business is very good and quick in getting the job done the way she wants it done. They are reliable, trustworthy, and they know what they are doing.

SP
Scott P.
Kansas
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2017 Category: Service
Scott said the mechanic is a neighbor. He's a good neighbor, and a good acquaintance. He knows his stuff when it comes to vehicles. He's really honest and he's a great guy.

MF
Melinda F.
Andover, KS
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2017 Category: Service
Melinda said she added on work at the end of the day and they were still able to finish on time. She is thankful for their help and for going beyond her expectations.

RN
Ralinda N.
Wichita, KS
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2017 Category: Service
Ralinda said this business was fast and friendly. They had a clean environment.

AR
Andrew R.
Kansas
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2017 Category: Service
Andrew said this business took good care of him, explained everything well and provided options.

JT
Joel T.
Kansas
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2017 Category: Service
Joel said this business was fast and easy.

MF
MELISSA F.
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2017
Thorough and communicative
I like QCC because they are careful to communicate their recommendations without being pushy, and repairs/service we've had done seems effective.

MA
Megan A.
Kansas
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2017 Category: Service
Megan said this business works with her well and any time something is not right, they give her a call. She also said everything worked out.

DG
Darin G.
Kansas
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2017 Category: Service
Darin said this business got his vehicle in and out quickly.

DS
Dean S.
Kansas
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2017 Category: Service
Dean said he would recommend the business for service.

MH
MATT H.
Andover, KS
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2017
Great Work!
I got my U Joints replaced at Quality. They did an excellent job. Sarah and the guys were great to work with and had my car done in a timely manner. I have always been a fan of this business and will continue to be!

RD
RANDALL D.
Rose Hill, KS
RAM Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2017
Great ownership and staff
Very convenient and trust them servicing our vehicles.

TT
Tom T.
Kansas
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2017 Category: Service
Tom said this business did a good job. He said he is pleased with the service.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 115 in total