Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(320 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


HM
Homer M.
Florida
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2015 Category: Service
Homer said he likes them. They are reasonable.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/27/2015

We would like to say Thank You for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle and also for your five star review. We appreciated your business and look foward in continuing our relationship with you.


RR
Raghunandan R.
Winter Garden, FL
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2015 Category: Service
Raghunandan said they were good.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/27/2015

Thank You for your five star review and for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We apreciate your business and look foward see you again.


ES
Emma S.
Florida
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/03/2015 Category: Service
Emma said the business did not check everything on her vehicle, because now she has a bad tire.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/27/2015

We would like to apologize for this visit with us. We have taking steps to insure that this doesn't happen again and hope you will give us another change. You have been a dedicated customer since 2012 and we look forward to continuing our relationship with you.


DJ
Debbie J.
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2014
Reliable and friendly service
Always affordable quality service
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/27/2015

We would like to Thank You for the five star review and for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business. 


JH
Janice H.
Ocoee, FL
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2014 Category: Service
Janice said her overall experience was nice. The staff did everything right and the service was quick.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/27/2015

Thanks for giving us a five star review and for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We appreciate your business very much.


PR
Phillip R.
Windermere, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2014 Category: Service
Phillip said everything worked out just fine.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/27/2015

Thank you Phillip for the five star review and for being a loyal and dedicated customer.


AH
Annette H.
Winter Garden, FL
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2014 Category: Service
Annette said they did a great job.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/28/2015

Thanks for giving us a four star review and for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We appreciate you business ans look forward to continuing our relationship with you.


LE
LAURIE E.
Ocoee, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2014
prompt attention
very satisfied
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 01/28/2015

Thanks very much for giving us a five star review and for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We truly appreciate your business.


YC
Yolanda C.
Ocoee, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2014 Category: Service
Yolanda said the service was very good and she is satisfied with this business. She has been going there for a long time.

LD
LYNETTE D.
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2014
Great Service
Gary and his team are so helpful. It is a pleasure doing business with them.

SR
STEPHEN R.
Ocoee, FL
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2014
Friendly staff, knowledgeable, helpful & reasonable rates.
My 3rd visit to Quality Care Care and again I am impressed with their service and fair rates. They seem to really care about their customers. Quality Car Care was recommended to me by a close friend, and I am grateful for the recommendation.

"Quality Care Care" seems to live up to its name!

TC
Terry C.
Ocoee, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Megan. She said she was very happy with this business.

JO
Juan O.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2014 Category: Service
Juan said they have quality service.

RR
Raghunandan R.
Winter Garden, FL
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2014 Category: Service
Raghunandan said the service was great.

AW
Ashton W.
Ocoee, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2014 Category: Service
Ashton said he always gets good service at this business.