Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(332 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


TS
TODD S.
Windermere, FL
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017
Gary is always available and gets us back on the road quickly.
Car issues are always an inconvenience and Gary makes the process of fixing the issue a breeze.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you for this review and for trusting us in taking care of your vehicles. We appreciate you very much.


TR
TONY R.
Winter Garden, FL
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2017
Great Service!
Gary repaired and offered tips for how to avoid problems in the future. Thanks Gary!
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/22/2017

We would like to thank you for taking the time to issue us this review and for trusting us in taking care of your vehicle. We appreciate you very much.


WH
WINSTON H.
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2017
Customer oriented
Honesty and professionalism
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/07/2017

We would like to thank you for taking the time to issue us a review and for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We appreciate you.


AW
ANTHONY W.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2017
Very customer oriented. Great prices.
Quality Care Care is definitely highly recommended for all of your car care needs.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for this five star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle and also for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We appreciate you.


OD
OSCAR D.
Apopka, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2017
Sienna oil change
Trustwothy & reliable will recommend to family and friends.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for your kind words and for trusting us with servicing your vehicle. We appreciate you very much.


PS
PENNY S.
Ocoee, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2017
Excellent and Quality Service Every Tme
Quality care team is committed to providing exceptional quality service. Thank you for continuing to service my vehicle and for providing outstanding customer service.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

We would like to Thank You so much for these kind words and for trusting us with your vehicle and also for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We really appreciate you.


EY
ERIC Y.
Clermont, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2017
Great customer service and quality work
Gary and his team are really honest and upfront. They care about their customers and provide great Quality products.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for taking the time to issue us this five star review and for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We really appreciate you.


JS
JACQUELIN S.
Longwood, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2017
Car service
Friendly atmosphere, timely customer service, and clear explanation of services required and rendered.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you so much for this five star review. well appreciated. Also we would like to thank you for giving us the oppertunity to work on your vehicle.


DP
DAVID P.
Windermere, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2017
Great service
They know cars and how to fix them the first time. Honest place that treats you right.
Thank you
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

Thanks for this five star review and for giving us the opportunity to work on your vehicle. We appreciate you very much.


JG
JOHN G.
Winter Garden, FL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2017
Always there to help!
Thanks so much!
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for this 5 star review and for trusting us with your vehicle and also for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We appreciate you very much.


RW
RICHARD W.
Oakland, FL
BMW 740iL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2017
Great Shop
As always Gary came to my rescue with top rated service and good pricing
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for taking the time to issue us this 5 star review and for trusting us with servicing your vehicles. We also would like to thank you for being a loyal and dedicating customer. We really appreciate you very much.


JC
JEFF C.
Windermere, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2017
Thumbs Up!
Good job, thank you!
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 09/18/2017

We would like to thank you for the thumbs up and for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We appreciate this very much.  


JG
JOHN G.
Winter Garden, FL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2017
Alignment Service..
Great job on the alignment!
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for taking the time to issue us this five star review and for giving us the opportunity to work on your vehicle. We appreciate you.


RW
RICHARD W.
Oakland, FL
Oldsmobile Ninety-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017
Richard
Gary and crew are very knowledgeable of their work and honest. I would recommend them any type of vehicle.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for this five star review and for trusting us with your vehicle and also for being a loyal and dedicated customer. We appreciate you.


SB
STACEY B.
Winter Garden, FL
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2017
All I could expect
I had a 9 am appointment for an oil change. It was done by 9:35 for a very reasonable price.
Gary K. from Quality Car Care Inc. responded on 09/12/2017

We would like to thank you for taking the time to issue us this five star review and for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We really appreciate it.