Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(333 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


ST
Sam T.
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Amazing service expert technicians
I have used a lot of shops for a lot of projects and I can’t speak more highly
Of these guys. The work they did was perfect and it was done in a timely manner and there was good communication throughout the entire process.

The tech on the phone took time to explain what was happening and what was needed.

When the project did start to go over budget the tech utilized his knowledge of the industry to find creative ways to save me money.

I am very happy with the service provided and would recommend these guys to anyone who needs work on a sports car

KM
Keith M.
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
5 Stars
Ray and company did an excellent job of resolving my issue, they were very patient in explaining to me what was going on and what I could expect. Would defiantly recommend.

KR
Kenya R.
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Excellent service
I was really impressed with the quick diagnosis giving on my 2013 Volkswagen Jetta. I took my car in due to the A/C not being able to function properly. I thought it was going to be a huge problem however, the technician was able to diagnosis the problem quickly and it turned out that it wasn’t as costly as I thought it would be. He gave me very good professional advice and did not try to convince me of a difficult problem to have me spend more because I was a woman. Very courteous and professional experience. Thank you so much again RAI MotorSport 😊

KC
Kevin C.
Temple Hills, MD
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Great Shop
Great Shop the Technicians are very knowledgeable. They steer you in the right direction for your vehicle.The Performance upgrades are great. The car is more efficient and runs better I would recommend this business to a friend.

MP
Mike P.
Dundalk, MD
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
The best
Always going above and beyond..100%recommend

SF
Shelton F.
Maryland
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Shelton said the business really does great work.

MP
Mike P.
Dundalk, MD
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
The best shop around
I wouldn't trust anybody else with my cars

RS
racheal s.
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Highly recommended...
Ray and his guys treat your car as if it was their own (Amazing Work Ethic), they make sure your car is in amazing hands, they give honest, and very open opinion about it, he does not sugar coat anything, well respected company (highly recommend) . If you are like I am and worried about leaving your car with anyone, DON’T WORRY!!!!, It’s well taken care of!! He does not over charge you!!( He gives several options to fit your budget) Gets you the best and safest option! Very Very Very professional and Friendly, Ray makes sure you understand everything that’s going on and will not proceed without your approval!! Thank You RAI Motorsport for keeping Jettii Beautiful

MT
Mario T.
Maryland
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Mario said the staff was wonderful and they did an excellent job. The informed him the best way to get the service that was not as expensive.

Verified Customer
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Great, honest service
I took my car to R A I Motorsport after getting an estimate of $800 for some minor tire/ break work from another place. R A I charged me $150 for the same work. I sincerely appreciate their honesty and I’ll be a customer as long as I live in the DMV!!

DC
Dylan C.
BMW 2 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Great Service, Friendly Staff
took my bmw in to get a bunch of work done. Ray helped me immensely with picking the best parts and which route I should go . will definitely come back

Verified Customer
Volkswagen Golf GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Awesome tuning
Awesome guys and very flexible .. tunes so strong made it 5 miles from the shop and shattered my trans don’t worry I’ll be back for the adjustments to get her dialed in soon

NR
nick r.
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Above and beyond customer service
Provide very good customer service and are very knowledgeable with European vehicles, they come highly recommended by me

JP
James P.
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Precision and fast
very accurate on pricing and attention to details. They have pride in their work.

JS
Justin S.
Maryland
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Justin said the staff are good guys and they know what they are doing.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 333 in total