Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(333 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


UN
Udit N.
Maryland
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Udit said the overall service was excellent and the businesses work is really good.

SL
Shelby L.
Maryland
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Shelby said the service was good but it took an hour longer than she anticipated.

JI
Jim I.
Maryland
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Jim said he had to make a second visit to the business.

TM
Thomas M.
Maryland
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said the employees do pretty good work and they helped in diagnosing the problem with his vehicle.

GH
George H.
Dundalk, MD
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Paul. He said the business was honest.

ES
Emmuanel S.
Middle River, MD
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2017
MERCEDES BENZ ML350
Tech was knowledgeable.

KE
Kirt E.
Baltimore, MD
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/11/2017 Category: Service
Kirt said this business does a good job but the staff wouldn't follow up with him.

RH
Ryan H.
Dundalk, MD
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2017 Category: Service
Ryan said this business is knowledgeable, and they did everything he needed.

CS
Christopher S.
Rosedale, MD
BMW 540i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2017
Honestly worth making the trip.
I live in Bowie MD. I continue to get my repairs done here. I have a 20 year old 540i and they go to the limits to make my repairs affordable and noticeably well done. I would recommend to anyone that if the are fed up with the hassle at the dealer besides the outrageous cost go to RAI. Unless you like the loaner which seems really expensive per repair.
Sincerely,
Chris Smith

LH
Leah H.
Dundalk, MD
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2017
Detail Oriented
Very knowledgeable and honest; provided in-depth analysis of inspection of vehicle but for some reason I am out of windshield wiper fluid...

RJ
Raychel J.
Sparrows Point, MD
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2017 Category: Service
Raychel said they did a great job and it was done on time. They were nice, helpful, and friendly.

RH
Ross H.
Baltimore, MD
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2017 Category: Service
Ross said this business did a good job and the cost was low, but the service took longer than expected.

KL
Kai L.
Parkville, MD
Volkswagen GLI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2017 Category: Service
Kai said the service was pretty good. The service was finished on time.

DH
Donna H.
Dundalk, MD
BMW 335xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2016
I like the place.
Great service but needs to be more accurate regarding when things will be done. Also my BMW is a 328 not a 335!

SR
Seann R.
Nottingham, MD
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2016 Category: Service
Seann said he would recommend this business for service. He is happy with the business.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 27 in total