Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(265 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


HR
HALINA R.
Mount Prospect, IL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020
Excellent customer service, prompt and friendly.
The place was recommended to me, I am very happy with my car repair. It took more work then estimated, but I was not charged for. The communication with friendly staff was great, I even got loaner car to use. I already recommended this place to other people.Thank You Rada Folks.

AO
ASIA O.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Excellent service
Very professional service, great mechanics. I totally recommend this place

MM
MATT M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Great Repair
The team at RADA is very professional and are timely in their work.
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 07/30/2020

Thank You for taking the time to write us a review Matt. 

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

ML
Marta L.
Park Ridge, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Marta said the staff were nice, fast and they did what needed to be done.
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 07/30/2020

Thank You Marta.

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

MJ
MARCIN J.
Itasca, IL
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Great fast service
Great fast service fixed my car for next day because I used my truck for work.thanks for owner Tomasz Tkaczyk
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 07/30/2020

Thank You Marcin for the opportunity to work on all your vehicles, work and personal. 

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

DM
DIANE M.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Great service, timely and informative.
Customer service is great, Informative, Caring of your vehicle.
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 07/30/2020

Thank You Diane.

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

GP
GENE P.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Great friendly servive
Tom is great to deal with, timely repairs at reasonable prices. Taking all my vehicles there
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 07/09/2020

Thank You for trusting us with all your vehicles Gene.

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

GB
GARY B.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Found the problem
Tom is a great guy and knows his business. He fixed my Flex and corrected problems I thought couldn’t be fixed. I highly recommended Rada for all your car or truck needs.
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 07/09/2020

Thank You Gary. We're glad you chose us for the repairs on your vehicle. 

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

AG
ALYCE G.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Clean courteous staff...knowledgable...fast service
Excellent service... Clean friendly shop... Would recommend to friends
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 07/09/2020

Thank You Alyce for taking the time to leave us your review.

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

JZ
Juan Z.
Elgin, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Juan said the staff did a great job and they are very professional,
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 07/09/2020

Thank You Juan.

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

KP
KATARZYNA P.
Mount Prospect, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Best service, friendly staff..😊
I'm a costumer of Rada Auto for a long time.That's the best shop and the best workers are working there.Owner is such a kind man and always taking the best care of my car.
The best service ever...
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 07/09/2020

Thank You Katarzyna for those kind words. We really appreciate your patronage.

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

Verified Customer
Niles, IL
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Volvo s60
Great customer service friendly efficient,Bery helpfull,highly recommend.
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 07/09/2020

Thank You for the kind review.

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

AK
ANNA K.
Chicago, IL
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Great Service !
Awesome and reliable professionals, quality work. Highly recommend place to get vehicle worked on. Thanks guys!!!
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 06/23/2020

Thank You Anna for taking the time to leave us such a great review. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations. 

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

JT
JULIO T.
Schaumburg, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Car repair
A very calm experience I brought my car in they were very professional very understanding Helped me from a to Z meaning they took care of setting me up with a rental car They were very explicit of explaining me the mechanical issue with my car overall great experienceExtremely friendly
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 06/19/2020

Thank You for taking the time to leave us a review, Julio. I'm glad we were able to help. 

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com

MS
MARIUSZ S.
Mount Prospect, IL
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Excellent
Very professional and great service. I highly recommend this place
TT
Tom T. from Rada Auto responded on 06/13/2020

Thank You Mariusz. We're glad we were able to meet your expectations.

Tom Tkaczyk
Rada Auto Inc.
Automotive Service & Collision Center
224.261.7232 (RADA)
radarepairs.com