Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(391 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


KA
Kathy A.
Bensenville, IL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Kathy said Craig was efficient, appreciative of the business, and able to resolve the price issue.

MD
Mario D.
Elk Grove Village, IL
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Mario said the staff provided a great service.

LG
LUCIANE G.
Des Plaines, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Great services!
As always, very happy with them. The team is very accommodating, friendly and competent. Honest business!

PK
PETER K.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Problem with ABS fixed immediately
A problem with my car surfaced recently with the ABS. Called Performance Auto Center and able to fit me in. Had me bring the car over that day to check it out; determined the problem, provided a repair estimate, and then did the repair. Performance Auto Center is a very professional center providing excellent service. The service technical support is experienced and the center always tries to provide service asap. I highly recommend them as they are the best auto repair center I have ever worked with

RG
RICHARD G.
Streamwood, IL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Oil Change and check over.
Been taking cars there for years. Work always right and on time.

JF
JOHN F.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Always treated with respect.
Repairs were completed on time and within estimate. Pricing was competitive.

TN
Trey N.
Illinois
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Trey said they were friendly , helpful and did everything at a really good price.

KK
KEN K.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Friendly staff. Good work.
Only shop I take my cars too. They fix them right and on time

TP
Tony P.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Tony said this business always treats him well and the employees are great people.

BA
BILL A.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Oil change and conversation what was being done
Oil change and conversation what was being done, Close to home and friendly truthful service that’s why I left Ford service back to your place Bill

WF
WILLIAM F.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Service
They went the extra mile to get my car thru an emission test. And they also took the car and got the car tested to make sure it passed. Never had a auto center that really gives you customer service they do. Recommend and more. Thanks

TS
TOM S.
Schaumburg, IL
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Performance Auto Center -Outstanding Service!
Craig and his team provide outstanding service each visit. They review and tailor repair and service options wherever possible. Service is efficiently, cost-effectively completed and they are a pleasure to work with.

MH
Marian H.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Marian said this business had good quick as can be service and she dealt with pleasant people.

MG
Mr./Ms. G.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Hyundai SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Still the best
I trust this shop with may car more than I would trust a dealer. This last visit I stayed in the waiting area while they worked on the car. They communicated with me throughout the visit with questions about work I wanted and work I didn't want. No pressure either way. And they kept me informed about their progress and estimated time to completion. I wish other stores had Performance Auto's work ethic, expertise and attention to detail.

DS
DAN S.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Prompt attention
Car was recently towed to Performance Auto due to Alternator issue. Received prompt attention and was able to identify and fix problem hassle free.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 391 in total