Rancho Grande Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4

252 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4545455/5Overall Rating 4.4545455/5Overall Rating 4.4545455/5Overall Rating 4.4545455/5rating 4.4545455
Original
Overall Rating 2.09091/5Overall Rating 2.09091/5rating 2.09091rating 2.09091rating 2.09091
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Thomas P. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Definitely recommend!!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 09:52 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 12/16/2017

Thanks you very much for the great SureCritic review!  I will let Chris and his team know they did a 5-star job!!

Happy Holidays,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Nancy M. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and efficient"
very pleased with the auto service, the shuttle service and the personnel.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 09:59 AM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Nancy,

Thank you very much for the great SureCritic review - I will let Steve and the team know they did a 5-star job!

Best,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Verified Customer on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
Great work
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 04:09 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you for the 5-star SureCritic review!  I will let Chris and his team know they did a great job!

Regards,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Verified Customer on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"people"
They are great always helpful Tony is always good to me Got me out in less then an hour Batman is great too
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 04:31 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you Stephanie!  I will let Steve and team know they did a great job!

Best,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Nicholas C. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family Friendly Service"
Easy web access. Very professional service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 06:13 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 12/02/2017

Nicholas,

Thank you for the great 5-star SureCritic review!  I'm glad you're happy with the easy web access.  I'll let your service advisor, Chris Casison, know that he did a great job!

Regards,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
David H. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Title"
Comment
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/30/2017 07:52 AM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 11/30/2017

Mr. Humphreys,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the SureCritic review.  I will have my service coordinator contact you regarding the creak in the tailgate that is still present.  We look forward to repairing the concern and providing 5-star service!

Best,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Denise B. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Starting with the porfessionalism on the phones and they honored a free oil change given by a former employee. That to me says a lot about a company. "
Service was completed in a timely fashion. Staff was professional and explained everything.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 03:05 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete the SureCritic review.  We look forward to providing you with 5-star service next visit!

Best,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Karen M. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Appreciate Saturday appointments"
I was pleased with my Saturday 22,500 mile service, basically an oil change, on my 2016 Sonata Plug-In Hybrid. I would recommend that while the car sits, it be plugged in and charging the hybrid battery.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 10:15 AM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete the SureCritic review!

Best,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Very good service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 10:52 AM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you so much for the 5-star SureCritic review!

Best,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Verified Customer on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful professionals"
Treated me as an important customer and very efficient
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/12/2017 08:33 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you so much for the 5-star SureCritic review!

Best,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
MARTIN T. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The service I received was the best I have had. Professional, helpful, & did an excellent job.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 09:30 AM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 11/12/2017

Martin,

Thank you for the 5-star SureCritic review!  I will let Chris and his team know they did a great job. 

Regards,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Gerald A. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Professional"
Clean and staff courteous.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 02:36 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 11/12/2017

Mr. Alberry,

I heard the CHP had Highway 101 closed!  I apologize and hope you were compensated accordingly. Please never hesitate to contact me. I will let Steve and his team know they did a great job. We look forward to providing you with a 5-star experience next visit - which will hopefully not be as costly. 

Regards,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Laurie V. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you, Rancho Grande Hyundai!"
I’ve had my car serviced at Rancho Grande Hyundai since I got it more than two years ago. I’ve always received excellent service; reasonably priced; everyone is super-nice; the waiting room is comfortable & dog-friendly; and my car is always ready & washed before I finish my reading. Best of all, my Hyundai runs great. I love it!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 06:44 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you very much for the great SureCritic review!  I will let Chris and his team know they did a great job!

Best,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Michelle C. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I always appreciate the time and service!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 06:29 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you Michelle!

Best,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Jessica F. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly .. love the complementary shuttle."
Thank you
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 03:17 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you Jessica!

Best,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
JOANNA N. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very pleasant and timely"
I was impressed
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 11:25 AM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

Joanna,

Thank you so much for the 5-star SureCritic review!

Best,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Donna J. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Donna J"
Thank you for your willingness to work with the Paso Robles Dealet since they screwed up and cancelled my service warranty.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/23/2017 05:01 AM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

We're happy to help - thanks for choosing Rancho Grande Motors!

Regards,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Richard M. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Just passing through and need a oil change. They a great job and a car wash. Thanks
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 09:39 AM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you very much for the great 5-star SureCritic review!

Best,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Poor Communication - Over Priced"
.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 04:16 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete the SureCritic review.  We appreciate your feedback and use it to improve our department.  

According to the survey, the reason for the 3-star rating is due to lack of communication.  I will work directly with your service advisor to improve this aspect of your service experience.

Finally, I was very happy to see the service advisor was able to find emission warranty coverage for your vehicle.  That way we had zero out-of-pocket expense!

Thanks again - We look forward to providing you with 5-star service on your next visit!

Regards,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Thanks
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 09:46 AM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you so much for the great 5-star SureCritic review!

Regards,

Tony Leonardo

Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 252 in total