Rancho Grande Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5rating 4.41

290 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4545455/5Overall Rating 4.4545455/5Overall Rating 4.4545455/5Overall Rating 4.4545455/5rating 4.4545455
Original
Overall Rating 2.09091/5Overall Rating 2.09091/5rating 2.09091rating 2.09091rating 2.09091
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Shirley F. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Xxx"
The people could not have been nicer nor more professional and that made the difference
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 05:01 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you Shirley!  We look forward to showing you how we operate next visit.

Best,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Jennifer R. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"QUICK SERVICE AND AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE"
KEEP DOING WHAT YOUR DOIN RANCHO!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 11:02 AM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thanks Jennifer!

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Verified Customer on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast reliable service"
They seem to keep up with the steady work flow, they communicate well and make you feel at home.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 10:30 AM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for choosing Rancho Grande Motors for service.  We are so glad you have a great visit!  I will let Raul and his team know they did a 5-star job!

Best,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Lois G. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Mixed Ratings"
My rating of Rancho Grande Hyundai has dropped 2 stars since last time. Service Dept. was unaware that when they completed a recall problem it would interfere with my required smog test. After waiting for over an hour for the service which included both the recall and smog test, I was told that the smog test could not be done as I needed to add on 100-200 miles of city/highway
driving in order to run the smog test again. This is a waste of my time and gas money. There is also a difference from my last service to my most recent service as to the condition of my brakes.
The service personnel are very accommodating. I will remain a loyal customer of Rancho Grande as this is the first time in 10 years I have a complaint.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 10:29 AM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete the SureCritic review.  I would like to personally apologize for the inconvenience.  I left a voicemail earlier today.  Please contact me at your earliest convenience.

Thank you,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Verified Customer on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service!"
Kind workers, fast service, dropped me off while my car was getting fixed! One bummer is had to schedule the appointment a long time out.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/15/2018 04:41 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

So glad you have a 5-star experience with your Elantra GT.  We appreciate your business.  Have a great week!

Best,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Jean L. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personnel in all departments are very friendly and helpful"
Always pleased with service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 08:29 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you for the great SureCritic review!

Best,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Verified Customer on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
Very friendly, helpful, and prompt. We've been back twice.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/07/2018 09:40 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 04/08/2018

Thank you very much for the 5 star SureCritic review!

Best,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Jim M. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Service is good and quick. Employees are friendly and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 02:52 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 04/03/2018

Thank you for the great SureCritic review!

Best,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Mary S. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just nice people and very thorough"
Could use a little bigger waiting area and bottled water would be nice but this has no reflection on my determination of the service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/02/2018 10:21 AM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the SureCritic review!

Best,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Peggy S. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"The staff was ok."
I would appreciate a phone call. Peg Sullivan. 805-441-7712
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/30/2018 05:18 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the SureCritic review. we apologize that the repair on your Santa Fe took so long.  Dang rodents!

Best,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
John F. on 03/25/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"no comment"
no comment
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/25/2018 06:36 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the SureCritic review. 

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574

Larry G. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Very well organized - they know exactly what needs to be done - free ride service - car wash - they tell you what they are doing every step of the way - what's not to like
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/22/2018 12:35 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 03/22/2018

Thank you so much Larry!  

Tony Leonardo

Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Ronald S. on 03/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Punctual, knowledgeable, efficient, and very cordial . Chris is great
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/09/2018 11:14 AM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 03/09/2018

Thank you very much!

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Sandra P. on 03/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I live too far away for regular service"
My recalls were taken care of in an efficient manner.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/08/2018 01:32 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 03/08/2018

Thank you!

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Verified Customer on 03/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service"
Great service and professional, friendly people
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/05/2018 01:29 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 03/05/2018

Thank you very much for the great SureCritic review!

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Jim A. on 03/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service and nice people"
I didn't finish my review.
I said that I wouldn't come back because I live near Lake Arrowhead in Southern California.
We were staying at Avila Beach for the week. We saw that the Hyundai Dealer was close by and since we were due for service, we made an appointment.
Every thing went well. We were particularity impressed by the helpfulness and follow-up we received from Raul Ruiz.
Thank You Rancho Grande Hyundai
Jim Allison
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/05/2018 11:27 AM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 03/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the SureCritic review!

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 03/07/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill our the SureCritic review! I will let Raul and his team know they did a great job.

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Ryan H. on 03/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Peter was the man and thank you for your help "
Peter was awesome, very personable and helpful. Thanks Peter!!!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/01/2018 06:49 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 03/02/2018

Thank you so much for the great SureCritic review - I will let Peter and the team know they did a 5-star job!

Regards,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Ernesto C. on 02/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Prompt and accurate service for my 2005 Hyundai Tiburon.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Tiburon
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/27/2018 07:18 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 02/27/2018

Thank you so much!  I will let Steve and the team know they did a great job.

Best,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Richard F. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"RGM has always done a good job for me"
RGM has always done a good job for me
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Xg350
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 06:30 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 02/18/2018

Thank you for the 5-star SureCritic review!

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Lance C. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service was cordial, efficient, and being under warranty, free."
I was a service customer for an under warranty vehicle. Everything went very well.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 10:36 AM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you very much for the 5-star SureCritic review!

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 290 in total