Rancho Grande Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4

272 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4545455/5Overall Rating 4.4545455/5Overall Rating 4.4545455/5Overall Rating 4.4545455/5rating 4.4545455
Original
Overall Rating 2.09091/5Overall Rating 2.09091/5rating 2.09091rating 2.09091rating 2.09091
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago
Richard F. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"RGM has always done a good job for me"
RGM has always done a good job for me
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Xg350
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 06:30 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 02/18/2018

Thank you for the 5-star SureCritic review!

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Lance C. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service was cordial, efficient, and being under warranty, free."
I was a service customer for an under warranty vehicle. Everything went very well.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 10:36 AM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you very much for the 5-star SureCritic review!

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Jesse H. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Very good
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 12:17 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Jesse,

Thank you so much for the great SureCritic review!

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Verified Customer on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful workers"
The workers at Rancho Grande are always helpful.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/11/2018 08:37 AM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 02/11/2018

Thank you so much for the great SureCritic review!

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Ralph S. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rancho Grande Hyundai"
I was very pleased with the service. I feel like something serious like recall should be checked by people that know what they are doing. Everything turned out fine, thank God .
Employees are very nice and helpful. Glad you have the car wash back. Gives a good feeling when you drive away. Everything was explained to me and easy to see results on invoice.
I do recommend your service often . A happy customer
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/02/2018 12:52 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 02/02/2018

Thank you so much for the great review! I will let Peter and the team know they did a great job.

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 02/02/2018

Thank you for the great 5-star review!  I will let Peter and the team know they did a great job!

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Christopher C. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Too busy!"
I wish it was easier to schedule next day appointments or same day.
Maybe more like a retail service like jiffy lube for simple service and system checks and tire rotations?
I think it would help your volume and keep customers from going elsewhere (jiffy lube etc) and increase your sales $$
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/01/2018 07:00 AM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 02/01/2018

Mr. Canelo,

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the SureCritic review! We appreciate your feedback.

Our express department is usually available same or next day for minor services including; Oil changes, tire rotations, engine air filters, cabin air filter, bulb replacements, wiper blades & battery replacements!

Ask for Express!

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Ed A. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service review"
Once again I had a positive experience having my car serviced at Rancho Grande Motors. Prompt and friendly service as always
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/29/2018 12:46 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 01/29/2018

Thank you! We appreciate you Ed!

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Marty F. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Hyundai "
Love my car & Rancho Grande Hyundai
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/25/2018 06:40 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

Thank you so much for the great SureCritic review!  I will let Peter and the team know they did a great job!

Have a great day,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Alicia M. on 01/18/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service review"
Fully explained in review
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 03:51 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the SureCritic review.  I apologize that the check in process did not go smoothly.  We look forward to providing 5-star service next visit! 

Please contact me directly if there is ever anything I can do for you.

Best,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Verified Customer on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Experience"
Because I had to wait, I was pleased that the service was done immediately. Thank You
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 08:37 AM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the SureCritic review.  We look forward to providing you with 5-star service next visit!

Best,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Gerald S. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great product, great service, great people."
Chris Casison was great, fast, cheerful, and accurate.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 03:48 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for the 5-star SureCritic review!  I will let Chris and his team know they did a great job.

Best,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Verified Customer on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"finest around"
Professional, good community transport service while car being fixed, attentive
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/06/2018 04:23 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 01/07/2018

Thank for the positive feedback - I’ll let Steve and his team know you had a 5-star visit!

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Karen M. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely good customer service"
I was very pleased with how Service Manager Tony helped me with this unexpected issue with my Hyundai. He is a great asset to Rancho Grande Motors. I look forward to many years dealing with Rancho Grande Motors because of how well I have always been treated there.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2018 11:38 AM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Thank you!

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Verified Customer on 01/01/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Bland"
Kinda expected the dealership who serviced my car would be able to fix the issues on one visit. Needless to say, will have to go back for a partthey didn’t have. That’s a whole day gone and another waiting for an additional repair. First major wrk on my car and kinda just basic service. Expected better.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 09:53 AM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

We look forward to completing the repair on your vehicle.  I apologize that the part was not in stock.  We spoke earlier today and have the appointment day/time set!

Happy New Year!

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Verified Customer on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
My service experience was excellent: very pleasant, very efficient, very proactive on the part of Rancho Grande.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/28/2017 10:20 AM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you very much for the 5-star review!

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574

Lake B. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service team treat me like a family "
My car accidenly broke down near business hour
Luckily I found dealer number and called looking for help
They help me out where to tow the car and help me a find hotel for a night gave me ride to hotel and pick me up next day etc they treat me like family
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/22/2017 10:22 AM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 12/24/2017

Thanks Lake - Have a great time on your vacation!

Best,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Verified Customer on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely, friendly and work always done properly"
Always friendly and helpful, service items explained thoroughly and everything done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/20/2017 03:49 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 12/20/2017

Thank you so much for the great SureCritic review!  I will let Steve and the team know they did a great job.

Best,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Kevin C. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Forgot my appointment...but still did a great job quickly"
I had made an appointment with them but upon arrival, they said my name was no where to be found. That being said, they were very accommodating and were able to work on the car and do a great job in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/19/2017 01:51 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 12/19/2017

Kevin,

Thanks for taking the time to complete the SureCritic review.  We apologize for the minor hiccup and look forward to providing you with 5-Star service next visit!

Happy Holidays,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Jane B. on 12/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Inaccurate information"
See previous page.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/17/2017 04:08 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

Jane,

Thank you for the feedback. I need to know about these things.  I just left you a voicemail.  Can you all me when you have time?  

Thanks,
Tony Leonardo

Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Richard M. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Peter is the Man"
Peter did an outstanding job as my service advisor and would be one of the main reasons I would return.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/17/2017 03:41 PM
Tony L., Service Manager at Rancho Grande Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

Mr. Martin,

Thank you very much for taking the time to completed the SureCritic review.  I will let Peter know that he and his team did a great job.  We look forward to providing you with 5-star service next visit!

Best,

Tony Leonardo
Service Manager
Rancho Grande Motors
tleonardo@ranchograndemotors.com
805-597-5574
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 272 in total