Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,701 Reviews)

ReScore Reviewsâ„¢ (105)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Duluth, GA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Easy Breezy!
I bought my Tucson there in 2017 and always return for service, wash/detail. I have absolutely no complaints! Nice waiting lounge too!

LC
Linda C.
Lilburn, GA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Thank you
Thank you always
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 03/04/2021

Thank you so very much for the wonderful review as well as being part of our Rick Case family. We ruly appreciate you and look forward to seeing you next visit.

Best Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com

TB
Tara B.
Lawrenceville, GA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The service department at Rick Case always goes above and beyond to take care of my vehicle and I am so appreciative of the professional, timely and in these times very sanitary manner
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 03/04/2021

Thank you so very much for the wonderful review as well as being part of our Rick Case family. We ruly appreciate you and look forward to seeing you next visit.
Best Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Oakwood, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
From my initial call to the finalization of service, my experience was exceptional!! The service manager as well as my customer service representative was awesome! No complaints!
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 03/01/2021

Thank you for choosing Rick Case Hyundai Service. We truly appreciate your business and the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you next visit.
Best Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Dacula, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 03/01/2021

Thank you for choosing Rick Case Hyundai Service. We truly appreciate your business and the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you next visit.
Best Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com

YW
Yvette W.
Dacula, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Where great people work
I only take my vehicle to Rick Case for service because I know their mechanics are certified and their customer service department employees go above and beyond!
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 02/24/2021

Thank you for choosing Rick Case Hyundai Service. We truly appreciate your business and the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you next visit.
Best Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com

YA
Yelena A.
Rex, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Service was fast and quick
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 02/23/2021

Thank you for choosing Rick Case Hyundai Service. We truly appreciate your business and the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you next visit.
Best Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Loganville, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Staff are friendly and they're making customers feel welcome
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 02/19/2021

Thank you for choosing Rick Case Hyundai Service. We truly appreciate your business and the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you next visit.
Best Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com

SA
Stephen A.
Hiram, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
Awesome friendly staff. Quick and efficient!
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 02/15/2021

Thank you for choosing Rick Case Hyundai Service. We truly appreciate your business and the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you next visit.
Best Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Buford, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Staff nice
Great job to fix the issue
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 02/11/2021

Thank you for choosing Rick Case Hyundai Service. We truly appreciate your business and the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you next visit.
Best Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com

MJ
Marcine J.
Alpharetta, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Great customer service
I have been taking my car here to get my oil changed and anything other small issues that I may have. Every time I take my car here the customer service is is simply great. They ask me what kinds of issues I'm having outside of me getting my oil change. I highly reccommend anyone going here if you want curtious and great customer. I will continue to come because of the excellent service. Also, scheduling a appointment was fast and worked with my schedule which was great. So if you want great service for your car give them a call you won't be dissappointed😊.
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 02/09/2021

Thank you for choosing Rick Case Hyundai Service. We truly appreciate your business and the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you next visit.
Best Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com

AC
Anita C.
Buford, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Friendly staff
They take good care of the people that come in to get there cars worked on.
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 02/08/2021

Thank you for choosing Rick Case Hyundai Service. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you your next visit.
Best Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com

LK
Laura K.
Atlanta, GA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Great dealership
The employees are kind and not pushy, service to vehicle was quick and easy.
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 02/08/2021

Thank you for choosing Rick Case Hyundai Service. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you your next visit.
Best Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com

JW
Jasmine W.
Duluth, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021 Category: Service
Ethan is the best!!
Ethan was very friendly and helpful. It was my first time at this service location and I will definitely go back because of him!!!

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Could be better but employees were nice.
Ethan Green was very helpful and professional!
There was an issue with my car afterwards but that was because of the service team. Overall it was an ok experience.
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 02/04/2021

I regret to hear your experience was less than excellent.  I would love to speak to you to correct the concern as I truly appreciate you being part of our Rick Case family.
Best Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com

TB
Tara B.
Lawrenceville, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
January 23 2021
Ms. Chong is the best customer service representative Ever!
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 01/30/2021

Thank you for choosing Rick Case Hyundai Service. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you your next visit.
Best Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com