Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,737 Reviews)

ReScore Reviewsβ„’ (118)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lawrenceville, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Great dealership with nice service
This is a great dealership and their service is top notch. The entire staff was very nice and helpful and care about their customers. I will recommend my friends to complete their service at Rick Case Hyundai.
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 05/13/2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and allowing Rick Case Hyundai to service your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you next visit.
Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com

OT
Olaniyi T.
Lawrenceville, GA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021 Category: Service
Customer centric service
They make it easy to go back there
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 05/11/2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and allowing Rick Case Hyundai to service your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you next visit.
Regards

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com

AR
Alexander R.
Lawrenceville, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Amazing customer service
Went in for an oil change, the employees were courteous and friendly. I never felt pressured or pushed on any of their services and their enthusiasm on making the job happened and making it just right , their job speaks for themselves .it is an amazing place to come too .
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 05/10/2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and allowing Rick Case Hyundai to service your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you next visit.
Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com

YW
Yvette W.
Dacula, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai does it again!
Hyundai is an exceptional place to buy a vehicle and have it serviced. The car itself is an example of great craftsmanship. If you have to have service done be it routine maintenance or anything else you couldn’t find a better service department.
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 05/07/2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and being part of our Rick Case family. We truly appreciate your business and always look forward to seeing you.
Best Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com

GS
Glen S.
Lithonia, GA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Great place
I love this place, Great service and everyone greets you with a smile.
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 05/01/2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and allowing Rick Case Hyundai to service your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you next visit.
Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Lawrenceville, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service, especially morning hours
This I had total satisfaction and really appreciate it.
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 04/27/2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and allowing Rick Case Hyundai to service your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you next visit.
Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com

YE
Yvette E.
Lawrenceville, GA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Respectful waiting clean service was do with in the time I was given.
Respectful waiting area clean. The service was great and within the time I was quoted.
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and allowing Rick Case Hyundai to service your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you next visit.
Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com

MC
Mooncheung C.
Alpharetta, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Rick Case's Service is always the best.
Rick Case's Serivece is always the Best. In particular, Ms. Chung is not only kind, but also informs me in detail for any questions.
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 04/23/2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and allowing Rick Case Hyundai to service your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you next visit.
Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Lawrenceville, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
Rodney was very helpful and so detailed oriented with the process of my vehicle. I appreciate him explaining everything.
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 04/21/2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and allowing Rick Case Hyundai to service your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you next visit.
Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com

JV
Jonathan V.
Suwanee, GA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Quick great service.
Quick great service.
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 04/21/2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and allowing Rick Case Hyundai to service your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you next visit.
Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com

JY
Jalaenika Y.
Lawrenceville, GA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
π‘·π’“π’π’‡π’†π’”π’”π’Šπ’π’π’‚π’ π‘«π’†π’…π’Šπ’„π’‚π’•π’†π’… 𝑹𝒆𝒑𝒔
𝑢𝒏𝒄𝒆 π’‚π’ˆπ’‚π’Šπ’ π‘Ήπ’Šπ’„π’Œ π‘ͺ𝒂𝒔𝒆 𝑡𝒆𝒗𝒆𝒓 π’‡π’‚π’Šπ’π’” π’Žπ’† π’•π’‰π’†π’š 𝒂𝒓𝒆 π’‘π’“π’π’‡π’†π’”π’”π’Šπ’π’π’‚π’ 𝒂𝒏𝒅 π’—π’†π’“π’š 𝒉𝒆𝒍𝒑𝒇𝒖𝒍. 𝑰 𝒕𝒓𝒖𝒔𝒕 π’•π’‰π’†π’Ž π’˜π’Šπ’•π’‰ π’Žπ’š π’ƒπ’–π’”π’Šπ’π’†π’”π’” 𝒂𝒏𝒅 π’Žπ’š 𝒄𝒂𝒓! π‘½π’Šπ’”π’Šπ’• π‘Ήπ’‚π’šπ’Žπ’π’π’… π’Šπ’ 𝒕𝒉𝒆 π’”π’†π’“π’—π’Šπ’„π’† 𝒄𝒆𝒏𝒕𝒆𝒓 𝒇𝒐𝒓 π’“π’†π’‘π’‚π’Šπ’“π’” 𝒕𝒉𝒆𝒓𝒆'𝒔 𝒏𝒆𝒗𝒆𝒓 𝒂 𝒅𝒖𝒍𝒍 π’Žπ’π’Žπ’†π’π’• 𝒍𝒐𝒍. 𝑯𝒆 π’Šπ’” π’‚π’π’˜π’‚π’šπ’” 𝒕𝒉𝒆𝒓𝒆 𝒕𝒐 π’ˆπ’“π’†π’‚π’• π’šπ’π’– π’˜π’Šπ’•π’‰ 𝒂 π’”π’Žπ’Šπ’π’†.
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 04/16/2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and allowing Rick Case Hyundai to service your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you next visit.
Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com

JK
James K.
Duluth, GA
2019 Hyundai Sonata Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Good service and customer response
Everythings are fine, kind and aggressive manners of servicemanship.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Need service lounge to be improved
everything looks ok except the customer waiting lounge must be improved with cormfortable chairs/ bigger/clean space area
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to speak with me and letting me forward your concerns onto my upper management. I truly appreciate the feedback as it allows us to continue to grow and provide the highest level of customer service.
Best Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com

VB
Vickie B.
Lawrenceville, GA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
very helpful
I've been using Rick Case Hyundai for many years and they continue to be very helpful with my needs and my budget and are always very courteous. The service has also always been quick and I appreciate the clean and comfortable waiting area.
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and allowing Rick Case Hyundai to service your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you next visit.
Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Drive further to Rick Case but worth it!
These folks are always able to do what I need when a car problem surprises me rather than days or even weeks later. And, the service advisors are SO efficient and friendly. I drive past my local dealership for this service.
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and allowing Rick Case Hyundai to service your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you next visit.
Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com

Verified Customer
Sugar Hill, GA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Ms Chong
As previously mentioned Ms Chong was very helpful, unlike my first visit to that particular store, I would recommend anyone to ask or wait for Ms Chongs help and service
Tammy B., Service Director from Rick Case Hyundai Duluth responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and allowing Rick Case Hyundai to service your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you next visit.
Regards,

Tammy Baker
Service Director
Rick Case Hyundai-Duluth
770-476-2800
TammyBaker@rickcase.com