Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(620 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
87% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CK
Cameron K.
Washington, CA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2015
consistency
having a mechanic you can rely on for honest advice and reliable service is huge relief. brian is a rare business owner who shoots straight. roadrunner deserves your business.

JW
Jared W.
Grass Valley, CA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2015
Quick Smog
Quick service and good price. Thanks!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 07/29/2015

Thank you Jared. Brian


NS
Nicolette S.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2015
Great service!
Great service and friendly staff that got my car in and out quickly and for a very fair price!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 07/29/2015

Thank you Nicolette! Brian


CK
Cameron K.
Washington, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2015
consistent value
consistently reliable service. when you leave you feel that you have gotten an excellent value.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 07/29/2015

Thank you Cameron! Brian


RF
Roland F.
Nevada City, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2015
Fast service, reasonable prices
I was in and out of there in no time! Nice staff, professional service and the price was right! I would definitely recommend Roadrunner Automotive to others.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 07/29/2015

Thank you Roland! Brian


TF
Terri F.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2015 Category: Service
Terri said the service provided by this business was excellent.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 07/29/2015

Thank you Terri! Brian


MH
Morgan H.
Grass Valley, CA
Chevrolet Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2015 Category: Service
Morgan said this business was very professional and really awesome to work with. Her whole family takes their vehicles to this business.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 07/29/2015

Thank you Morgan! Brian


JB
John B.
Grass Valley, CA
Isuzu Axiom
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2015
Brian provides outstanding customer service!
Very happy with last repair.......thanks bro.....call me if ya need a Drum tune-up!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 07/29/2015

Thank you John! Brian


CW
Christine W.
Grass Valley, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2015
Smog Toyota Highlander
Great experience from start to end. Very helpful on the phone and I got serviced the same day! Staff is friendly, helpful and professional. Bonus is that the waiting area is comfortable.

MR
Matt R.
Grass Valley, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2015
Easy to work with! Very convenient!
Heard great things about Roadrunner before doing business, but my main reason for utilizing the service was convenience. A few doors down from where I work made it an easy choice. When my vehicle was finished, it was clear that I found my new mechanic! Great customer service!

JE
Jackie E.
Rough And Ready, CA
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2015 Category: Service
Jackie said this business solved the problem, they charged her a reasonable price and did really good work.

MD
Mary D.
Grass Valley, CA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2015 Category: Service
Mary said this business does a good job.

LV
Larry V.
Alleghany, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2015 Category: Service
Larry said he likes this business and they do good work.

BM
Bert M.
Chicago Park, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2015 Category: Service
Bert said he has dealt with the business before and they are honest and the mechanics are knowledgeable.

JA
Jaspen A.
Nevada City, CA
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2015
Thank You!
So glad to have a reliable service resource for my Cooper. Brian went beyond expectation in helping me out and keeping my car in the best shape.

Displaying Review 601 - 615 of 620 in total