Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(301 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MT
Michael T.
Baltimore, MD
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2016 Category: Service
Michael said this was his first time at this business. The experience was good.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 10/14/2016

THANK YOU MICHAEL FOR COMING IN AND ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR DODGE CALIBER. PLEASE LET US KNOW HOW WE CAN BETTER SERVE YOU, YOUR FEEDBACK IS IMPORTANT TO US.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

MS
Mary S.
Baltimore, MD
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2016 Category: Service
Mary said she has known the business for years and they are great.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 10/14/2016

THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT AND FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR HONDA CIVIC.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

SS
STEVE S.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2016
Service is great- location
I have been doing business with Roland Falls for the last 15 years. I have a 2004 Toyota that currently has 187,000+ miles and runs like a top.Using the services of Roland Falls I am confident that my SUV is in great hands. I am currently retired and hope to keep this SUV as long as possible. Using Roland Falls as the only service shop makes me feel confident that my vehicle it will last at least another 100,000+ miles. They are competitive with other repair and maintenance shops. To me they are like family. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 10/10/2016

Steve thank you for your feedback. You have been a loyal customer for many years and we thank you for allowing us to service your Toyota Highlander over the years and we hope to keep it going for another 100,000 for you.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

LL
LINDA L.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota Prius C
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2016
Pleasant, quick, efficient
They performed MD inspection for my car. Provided me with a copy. Just wish the registration process with MVA was as efficient and pleasant.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 10/04/2016

Thank you for allowing us to perform your MVA Maryland State Inspection on your Toyota Prius. We're glad you had a pleasant experience and look forward to seeing you for other services.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

BS
BETH S.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2016
Great Service, friendly employes
Very pleased with the service on my car
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 10/04/2016

We're very pleased that are you happy with the services on your Toyota Corolla, glad to have been of help. We strive to provide great service in a friendly atmospher.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

WH
WAEL H.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2016
Avi, he is so friendly, understanding and tells me everything I want to know.
Sure I will do
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/27/2016

Thank you Wael for allowing us to service your Jeep Grand Cherokee. We are very happy that your were pleased with our service and our facility.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

MM
Mike M.
Baltimore, MD
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2016 Category: Service
Mike said the business was prompt, courteous and nice. The prices were reasonable and the location was convenient.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/23/2016

MIKE, THANK YOU FOR ALLOWING US TO SERVICE YOUR ACURA AND ARE VERY HAPPY THAT YOU HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU ALSO FOR YOUR FEEDBACK.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

DH
Dolores H.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2016 Category: Service
Dolores said she liked the service provided by the business. The employees who fixed her vehicle did a good job and the lady in the office whom she dealt with was extremely nice to her.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/23/2016

tHANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK, WE ARE VERY HAPPY TO HAVE SERVICED YOUR NISSAN VERSA, AND ARE VERY HAPPY YOU HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

RS
Robert S.
Baltimore, MD
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2016 Category: Service
Robert said he has known the owner for over forty years.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/19/2016

Thank you for your loyalty and for allowing us to service all your vehicles over the years.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

OB
OSCAR B.
Baltimore, MD
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2016
Nice customer service!
Oil change
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/15/2016

Oscar, thank you for allowing us to service your Pontiac. We pride ourselves in preforming oil change services on short notices, and providing a great customer service experience.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

CS
CHARLENE S.
Baltimore, MD
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2016
Oil Change on September 6, 2016
As always, our visit to Roland Falls Auto Body was pleasant and stress-free. The job was completed very quickly. The staff is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Roland Falls Auto Body is our "go-to" place for all of our automotive needs!
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/07/2016

Thank you for allowing us to attend to your automotive needs. We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience at our shop Roland Falls auto body.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

TR
TALATHA R.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2016
Professional, courteous, excellent service
My car is running better than it has for months. The emblems were spotted and fixed much faster than expected. The cost was reasonable . Staff were welcoming and very helpful.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/02/2016

Thank you very much for allowing us to service your Toyota RAV 4. It was a pleasure meeting you, and we value your feedback. We pride ourselves in providing excellent service.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

RL
ROXY L.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2016
the personal service
need a lot more service which I made an appointment for this week
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 08/29/2016

Roxy, thank you for allowing us to repair your Toyota Camary, and for making an appointment for other services. We value your trust in us to service your vehicle.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

CP
Cindy P.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Larry. He said the business consistently provides good customer service.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 08/22/2016

Thank you for allowing us to repair all of your vehicles, the Lexus and Nissan and for being such long time loyal customers. We appreciate your trust and your feedback.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

JT
James T.
Maryland
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2016 Category: Service
James said the business provided nice, friendly service, which made it a good experience for him.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 08/22/2016

Thank you very much forl allowing us to service your Ford Explorer and thank you for your feedback.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536