Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(330 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


RM
ROBERT M.
Baltimore, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019
Always happy
Yet another job by Avi and his crew, done on time, and done right.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/27/2019

Thank you again for being a loyal customer and friend for many years. We always try to repair vehicle on time and at a reasonable price.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

WC
WILLIAM C.
Baltimore, MD
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
They do great work &very friendly environment
They body man does great work & attitude & the painter also my truck look great .The owner was very friendly. Thank You for a great job.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/23/2019

We are very happy that you were pleased with our personnell and the body/collision work we preformed on your Dodge Dakota.We always aim to do great work, and take pride in the finished product.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

JM
Jane M.
Baltimore, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Great service
Always trustworthy and friendly. Been taking our cars here for decades and never doubt the service!
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you Jane and Bob for being such great and loyal customers for many, many years. Glad we were able to assist you with the tires issue and service your Kia Sorento.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

RM
ROBERT M.
Baltimore, MD
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Always great
I always take my cars to Roland Falls for service. Have been doing so for at least 15 years and will never go anywhere else. Avi and crew are friendly, professional, and honest.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you Bob for being a loyal customer for so many years. Glad we were able to help with the tires issue and the service on the Kia Sorento. We always try to provide friendly, professional, and honest service in a timely manner.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

BS
BERNARD S.
Baltimore, MD
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Bnard Schuck's visit to Roland Falls Auto Body on Tuesday Sept. 17, 2019
My visit was very satisfying. The timing and pricing were right on. I couldn't ask for more.

Bernard Schuck
VW Owner
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you for allowing us to repair your VW Jetta. Glad we were able to repair in a timely manner and at a reasonable price.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
Great place
Great local spot to get your car worked on
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you for allowing us to preform the service on your Mazda3.
We are very happy that you were pleased with our service and personelle.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

GG
Guy G.
Lutherville Timonium, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Great Service on my car
Great Service. Fixed up a big scratch and dent on the side of my car and painted it. It looks like how it was before the incident with my car. Even cleaned the inside of the car. Great auto body shop.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you for allowing us to repair your collision damages on your Subaru Forester. We are very happy that you were pleased with the repairs and paint on the final product.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Great service and nice people
I came in last minute to get an oil change and they were able to help me out with no hassle at all. Very pleasant people and a good experience overall
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/23/2019

We are very happy that you were pleased with our service and personelle. Changing your oil regulary will help mainain the vehicle for a long time. Glad we were able to service your Mazda3 at such short notice.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

KM
KAMILLE M.
Baltimore, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Excellent Customer service
My experience was very satisfying.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/23/2019

Glad we were able to perform the service requested on your Honda Accord. We are very glad that you had a great experience at our business.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

SM
Sheree M.
Baltimore, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Thank you from a repeat customer!
I have had my cars serviced at Roland Falls Auto Body for a number of years. My most recent visit was in August 2019 to get brake work done on my car. The staff was professional, the work was done in a timely manner, and the cost was appropriate for the work that was done.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/23/2019

Glad we were able to repair your Monte Carlo at a reasonable cost and in a timely manner. We always aim to provide a professional and friendly service.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Thanks, as always
Thanks for catching the brakes before it became serious! The oil change will get me through the winter.
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you Charles for being a loyal customer for many years. Glad we were able to service your Nissan Sentra and catching the brake work needed before it became a problem. We are very happy that you were pleased with your last visit.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

DR
DIANA R.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Oil change
Fast and amazing service. Price wise is also good
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/23/2019

We are very happy that we could service your Toyota Camary, and we are very happy that you were pleased with the service and the prices.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

JT
Jimmy T.
Towson, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Excellent Car Maintenance
Roland Falls has maintained our family’s cars for over a decade. They do excellent work and provide speedy service.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you for being a loyal customer and a great friend. We are very happy that you were pleased with the services on your vehicle at the last visit.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

CF
CHESTER F.
Baltimore, MD
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Engine and autobody repair.
We've used Falls Road Auto body for years for both our engine and auto body repair. Great people and excellent work.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/09/2019

Thank you Chester for allowing us to repair and restore your Honda Civic to pre accident condition, and for letting us service it as well. Thank you for being such loyal customer for many years. We are very happy that you were pleased with the collision and mechanical repairs.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Friendly, Fast Service
Everything went so smoothly and they were able to do unforeseen repairs same day!
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 09/09/2019

Thank you for trusting in us to repair your Toyota Prius. We always try to provide quality service at a fair price and complete it in reasonable time. Glad you had a friendly and great experience.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536