Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(330 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


RM
Ryan M.
Snow Hill, MD
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said the staff were very excellent, really nice and were pretty fast.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you Ryan for letting us preform the Maryland State Inspection on your Jeep Liberty.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

BS
BERNARD S.
Baltimore, MD
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Bernard Schuck's Visit to Roland Falls
I was completely satisfied with my visit to Roland Falls. The price was right and the car was done on time. I don't know how it could have been better.

Sincerely,

Bernard Schuck
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you Bernard for being such a loyal customer and allowing us to service your VW Jetta. We aim to complete the service promptley and at a reasonable price.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

FM
FRANCIS M.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
The Service
I would trust Avi with my life. That is how much confidance in his ability to take care of my car.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you Francis, glad we were able to help you with the repairs on your Nissan Rogue. Thank you for being such a loyal customer and a friend.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

MY
MEGAN Y.
Baltimore, MD
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
Excellent customer service.
The owner is excellent and provides excellent support and honest feedback.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 05/16/2019

Megan, thank you for letting us help you with your VW Jetta. Sorry we couldn't save it for you as the insurance company totalled it. Will be here to help you with your future vehicles as needed. Glad you were ok after the acccident.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

DP
DAN P.
Baltimore, MD
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2019
Very good mechanic
I have a feeling of trust when I use Roland Falls Auto Body that the people there know what they are doing and will treat me fairly.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you Dan, glad we were to help you with the water leak dilema on your Ford Focus. Thank you for trusting in us to service your vehicle needs.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

CS
Crosreen S.
Baltimore, MD
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Crosreen said she didn't have any problem with this business. She added everything was good.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you Corseen for allowing us to service your Dodge Caliber, and glad you were happy with the repairs.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

LR
Louise R.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Louise said the business provided excellent service, she had no complaints and she also said she will be a repeat customer.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you Louise for trusting in us to repair your Toyota Camary, and are very glad that you were happy with our services.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

JT
JIMMY/ALICE/BEN T.
Towson, MD
Lexus LS 400 Luxury Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019
Roland Falls Auto Body Performed A Quick and Excellent Repair
One of our family cars needed service for a headlight and bumper. Avi and his crew provided immediate service and did a great job. The car was back on the road in less than 24 hours. Thanks for the fine repair.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for trusting in us to repair your family vehicles. We strive to comlete repairs in a timely manner and professional manner.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

MS
MICHEAL S.
Baltimore, MD
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019
Great work and fast turn around
They did a great job and their customer service was incredible and my car was fixed fast
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for letting us repair your accident damages to your Ford Explorer. Our goal is to provide a great, timely, and excellent repairs in order to restore your vehicle to pre accident condition.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

TD
Troy D.
Baltimore, MD
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Troy said the staff is nice and their service is very good.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you Troy for letting us service yopur Mercedes ML350, and we are very happy you were satisfied with our services.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

ZJ
ZINA J.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2019
Service didn't take a long time and I was pleased with my results
I was only upset well not upset because I understand but disappointed that I couldn't make it to MVA but I will be back nice friendly people.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for your feedback and for bringing your Nissan Versa here for a Maryland State Inspection. I am sorry that I had to fail the car for a saftey issue, but it's for your own protection as well as the general public. The last inspector that inspected your car should have told you to replace that item. Better safe thhen sorry.
Glad it was all resolved and that you are driving a safer car now.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

ET
EVA T.
Baltimore, MD
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019
Efficient and professional service
Roland Falls Auto has been taking car of our cars for years. Avi and his crew handle everything from major body work to regular oil changes. As a result our cars are in great working order. We trust their advice and appreciate their professional expertise. I also like the clean, tidy waiting room. It’s reassuring to know we have a great place to go when we have car issues.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for trusting and allowing us to service all your family vehicles. Thank you for being such a loyal customer and for all your referrals. We always aim to provide professional advise, and repairs at a reasonable price. We also take pride in providing a clean and hospitable waiting area if needed.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

BS
BERNARD S.
Baltimore, MD
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019
Very good experence at Avi's shop.
Avi is available most of the time and he is good as a manager.

Bernard Schuck
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for allowing us to help you with your accident repairs on your Ford Escort. Always available to help.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019
Great Service and Great quality of work
Always professional and courteous; cost conscious and the work is excellent.
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you and it was our pleasure in servicing your Toyota RAV4. We always aim to provide great service, and excellent quality work.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536

PL
Philip L.
Baltimore, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Philip said the employees were very honest. They provided good service. They completed service quickly. The work was done at a reasonable price.
AA
Avi A., owner from Roland Falls Auto Body responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for your feedback. We always attempt to provide prompt, fair, and great quality service. Thank you for trusting in us to repair your Honda CR-V.

Avi Amoyal
owner
410-889-6536